Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thank you for rating this movie!

Star Wars: The Last Jedi Movie Poster

2.89 / 5

User rating: 2.89

Based on 5876 votes and 481 reviews


  • User rating: 2.89 43.82%
  • User rating: 2.89 2.96%
  • User rating: 2.89 1.54%
  • User rating: 2.89 2.19%
  • User rating: 2.89 49.49%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 321 to 360 of 481

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

I loved the action and the emotion!

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Great BIG picture -entertaining and action packed-better than the last Star Wars movie! Enjoyed seeing Luke and Leia again??

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

I like this movie. :)

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Good movie. 💥💥💥💥💥 Many fights and explosive fights.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

It’s just a movie. A movie not a real story. I seeing too much drama in here. Good reviews so far.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Kylo was the scary child of the story but Luke gave him a good lesson. Amazing movie.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

JJ should directed this movie. The one who directed this movie decided to do too many odd changes. Still I am given 5 stars for trying to direct a difficult complex movie. Star Wars.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

We saw the entire and movie and the same user who left earlier did not have an idea what the movie was about it. Poor soul.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

R2 will was there as Luke. Luke Skywalker the chosen one who turn down the emperor. He looked tired and he knew his days were almost over.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

My whole family decided to watch this movie before Christmas and my little ones liked. We watched as movie and drop the all the bs from some people. Movies are to have some good time not make as a drama.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Movie was little longer but no problems for us. We had a blast watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Movie was nice and sweet. Star Wars will always be in my heart.

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2017

The most boring movie I have seen in years. Actually, got up and left abut half way through. I believe the high money earning is that people, like me, thought it would be spectacular. Sorry to say, when the word gets around the attendance will drop off.

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2017

The worst of all Star Wars series, but I have seen worse movies.

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2017

Not worth it. 5 stars belong to great movies so whoever gave 5 star rating to this so called "STAR WARS" is either not too smart or little limited.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2017

One word.... TERRIBLE!! I did how ever get a good laugh watching some of the reviews on youtube lol. If you hated the movie like me check out this guy's review on youtube - Voxis Productions - LMFAO.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2017

Horrible. Who it the world gives 5 stars to this money grabber?

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

Absolutely perfectly done. One of the best of the new star wars movies. Luke was great and the new tensions created obviously foretell future movies that will rake in the $. I really enjoyed this movie in 3d.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

I though was JJ who directed this movie. Glad wa another director because JJ likes too much explosions. This director did a much better job. Kudos to him.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2017

Thank god for Star Trek! I was never a big fan of Star Wars so I had no expectations going in. This movie was littered with plot holes, bad acting, painfully bad jokes. Also they threw in some social justice b.s. for good measure. On what planet does this equate to 5 stars?? LMFAO. If you're on the fence about going to see this movie, save your money.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2017

I've watched all the Star Wars movies and this one is just terrible!! Poor script, vague plot ,very little action and the acting sucked. Characters that had no link to anything, with no background. Money grab...save your money and the 3d was as bad as the movie.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2017

What did I just watch??? I blame the terrible reviewers for conning me into seeing it. If you review movies for a living and you gave this thing top marks, you should be fired.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2017

I think someone pays for 5 Star reviews. Luke the master Jedi is less powerful than Ray while Snok can do with Ray anything he wants. Disney and the people with no imaginations are very good and screwing things up.

User review rating: 2 December 25, 2017

Ruined all other star wars movies in the final scene

User review rating: 2 December 25, 2017

No longer starwars, just magic space monks who need no training

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2017

This Star Wars Movie was O.K. The entire Rae/Luke segment could have been cut in half to significantly shorten this dragged out movie. l wonder why in this, and in all "Star War"movies, why all the 'bad guy' leaders look so young, geeky and incompetent AND why all good guy fighter pilots look like they haven't shaved in a week. 2 1/2 - 3 Stars... RAN

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2017

Disappointing movie

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2017

Beautifuly made great cinematics great sound great action but no story nun at all the heros and vilans are at the same point at the end as they were at the start Carectors die whitout us knowing enytung about who they were or were they came from and how they fit in to the story making there buildup in ep7 a waste of time very bad righting im just happy jj abrams is taking back the helm and wirking hard to fix this in ep 9

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2017

I would've given this movie negative infinity stars if that had been possible.

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2017

This movie feels like the makers were just like, let's just make a movie and get it out for the sake of making a movie. It was so uninspired and awfully long and boring.

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2017

The poster of this movie is so awful and unoriginal

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2017

Terrible to say the least

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2017

What the F... just happened

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2017

Loved it. Don't get the fuss. As always the worlds they create and battle scenes are enthralling. Bomber planes converted to bomber star ships!!! Did not like Kylo Renn in the last movie, however, he won me over in this one. Not a nice boy.

User review rating: 2 December 23, 2017

WORST MOVIE EVER AND BORING

User review rating: 1 December 23, 2017

If you see a 5 Star review just understand it was paid for by Disney. This "movie" was anti-Star Wars in EVERY way. It was such a betrayal I will never watch another Disney's Social Justice Star Wars. I won't pay to have leftist propaganda rammed down my throat for 2 hours. I know most of the OT fans won't either. Don't believe me? Pay to see it, then come back here and leave a REAL review.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2017

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON DISNEY

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2017

Amazing story.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2017

Amazing movie. The Down side with Disney keep bashing this movie. :(

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2017

Good movie, different story portrayal after Darth Vader, Luke and Leia.