Stronger

Thank you for rating this movie!

Stronger Movie Poster

4.90 / 5

User rating: 4.9

Based on 46 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.9 90.00%
  • User rating: 4.9 10.00%
  • User rating: 4.9 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.9 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.9 0.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2017

Unlike the others, it is worth the time and money to watch it twice as it delivers a healthy message to all of us.

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2017

A very positive movie, well done!

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2017

This is a great story and well-delivered....but the swearing was excessive and did it really reflect those people involved? I know few people who swear as much as those in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Very good movie.

User review rating: 4 October 05, 2017

Loved the movie and the story, but absolutely hated the filthy language throughout. It ruined the movie for our whole group, and was not necessary.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2017

I think the acting was terrific. Such a difficult subject to cover. I was a little uncomfortable with some of the language but I think it was a very honest film.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2017

Awesome! Different from the other movies in the theatre now, this is the best movie that you should really spend money and time to see it. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

Best Movie on Theatre this round, no movies better than this one.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

Great Movie, make you STRONGER!

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

Very emotional, inspirational, and character building movie.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2017

This movie was outstanding ...strong performance by jake gyllehaeel..the best true story I've ever seen so far .I gave it 5 out 5 stars ..

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2017

Very interesting movie.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2017

Extremely powerful. I've seen several movies that Jake has done and this is probably the best roll he's ever had. I would give this movie way more then the 5 starts!!!!

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2017

Fantastic movie ! Jake G does an awesome job portraying the range of emotions a trauma survivor would go through . Bring lots of kleenex , you'll thank me later haha

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2017

Jake Gyllenaal was amazing portraying Jeff Bauman. Tiatiana Maslany was great as his friend. Miranda Richardson also acted well throughout. A superb film and you can really feel for the characters in this story. The acting all around was terrific.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2017

Being from Boston I lived through this, this is real.