Stuber

Thank you for rating this movie!

Stuber Movie Poster

4.52 / 5

User rating: 4.52

Based on 44 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.52 80.95%
  • User rating: 4.52 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.52 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.52 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.52 4.76%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2019

It was beautiful

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2019

Don't listen to the negative reviews this movie's is really good.

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2019

If a dumber, no story movie was ever made I have never heard of it. This movie is simply awful.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2019

Laughed like crazy. Bautista's comedic timing and delivery were impeccable. Great from beginning to end??????

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2019

Loved this movie. Very funny and excellent acting.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

Excellent movie! Worth seeing

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

Vey funny...there were loud laughs and guffaws. Yeah, it was "violent". but what cop movie isn't. It had some twists, especially the ending and I would recommend it as it had all kinds of action and comedy.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

Excellent entertainment. I laughed out loud from start to end. Good writing. Loved it and highly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

I love this movie its the best

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2019

Terrible movie.........theatre was empty and I wondered why. :( Bautista needs to stick to super hero movies.....annoying ,loud mess. 1 out of 5.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2019

I liked the comedy aspect of the movie but the violence and cursing was over the top. Bautista and Nanjiani were exceptionally good. Length and storyline were also good.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2019

I thought it would be a little dumb, but it wasn't. It was really funny. It had some story to it. In the short time allowed it showed action, friendship, betrayal, some tragedy, relationships in the modern times, father daughter relationships, bad guys good guys and not sure which guys. It is modern and could actually happen these days. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2019

1 like Dave Bautista he it funnnnnnnnnnnnnnny

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2019

not funny verry violent at begining walked out bad acting

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2019

very funny

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2019

Great film, Dave Bautista was hailourius