Super Troopers 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Super Troopers 2 Movie Poster

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 64 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3 37.04%
  • User rating: 3 14.81%
  • User rating: 3 3.70%
  • User rating: 3 0.00%
  • User rating: 3 44.44%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 1 August 12, 2018

Horrible

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2018

it started out funny, then the writers gave the characters dialog, the storyline and the terrible french accents, just don't bother trying. Big waste of my money.

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2018

Moldy smell..immature cops..with dirty mouth..

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

Totally worth it, I seen it twice and it was just as good the 2nd time, they make grates jokes and take nice jabs at all the lefties and there bs.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

Excellent movie if you loved the 1st one this one is perfect, Will Sasou delivers a nock out performance as due the rest of the broken lizards players.

User review rating: 1 May 10, 2018

How is this movie getting 5 star reviews. So dumb. All they did was try and redo jokes from the first one....and they failed at that. I retyped my review because of all my typos below.

User review rating: 1 May 10, 2018

How is this movie getting 5 star reviews. So dumb. All they did was get and redo homes from the first one....and they failed at that.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2018

walked out---worst movie ever

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2018

My wife and I saw maybe half of it- then we walked out and said "What a waste of money"! Absolutely beyond stupid!

User review rating: 3 May 02, 2018

Good. Mostly satisfying except for an unresolved subplot involving female hormones. There has to be some universal truth realized through the journey of a lactating male, otherwise, why have him lactate at all?

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2018

Broken Lizard does it again. Anyone who enjoyed the first will enjoy this one. All these 1 stars saying it's crap obviously doesn't have a sense of humor. This is good silliness and a great laugh.

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2018

This movie does’nt even deserve a rating it so bad. WORST movie I’ve ever seen. stupid beyond words. Could here a pin drop in the theatre no one EVER laughed. How this movie even made it to theaters is a gigantic mystery. How it received 5 stars was it being reviewed by monkeys on crack? People were walking out part way through saying horrible what a waste of money! Don’t waste your time or money on this movie!

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2018

This movie does not even deserve a rating! How it even made it to theatres is a huge mystery? How it got 5 stars it has to be a huge mistake. This movie is beyond stupid! Don’t waste your money. People were walking out!

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2018

How do people rate this a 5 ! Even people with half a brain would rate it a 2

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2018

How in the hell are people rating this 5 star. Even someone with half a brain would rate it a 2

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2018

Would not pay to see again

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2018

Horrible!

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2018

Jeez. Why do they even bother making stuff like this. Gawdawful.

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2018

Stupid is this movie's strength, and it's weakness. Fortunately, it is just stupid enough to be enjoyable, but too stupid for five stars.

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2018

This movie was the worst I have seen in many years. Anyone that gave this movie a 5 star is not real, this movie is awful, don't bother even watching it on TV for free, waste of your time. Worst movie review I ever gave.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2018

There won't be a funnier movie all year.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2018

FINALLY, a sequel that actually improves on a great original!

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2018

Super bad

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2018

Just as good as the first one!

User review rating: 1 April 21, 2018

Complete cow dung!

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2017

omg the first one was kicked ass this one will be just as funny