Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour (Taylor's Version)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour (Taylor's Version) Movie Poster

3.58 / 5

User rating: 3.58

Based on 252 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 3.58 62.70%
  • User rating: 3.58 1.59%
  • User rating: 3.58 0.79%
  • User rating: 3.58 0.79%
  • User rating: 3.58 34.13%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 40 of 72

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2024

This movie was amazing!Almost the entire theater went infront of the movie screen and was just dancing and having the best night of their lives up there 10/10 highly recommend for swifties unable to get tickets!

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2023

This young woman is energy itself. She's a dynamo! It's so much fun to watch her interact with the audience. Her back-up singers and dancers are incredible too! Song after song after song, with many set and costume changes. Their energy is marvelous. The film is well-edited and well-produced, and it gives you better seats/view than you could ever have at a live show, even if you were first row on the floor. All-around awesome! I'm planning to see it again. Definitely recommend.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2023

The Best Picture of the Year.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2023

Makes you feel like you're right up there on stage with Taylor Swift! To her detractors, let me say this: If the music's too loud, yer too freakin' old!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2023

taylor swift and her music is a gift from heaven. if you don’t absolutely love her, you don’t deserve her. so shut up all you one star reviewers. the show is the absolute best thing ever.100000000/5

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2023

don’t listen to all the one stars. those are all the people who don’t know what they are talking about. it is the best thing and idea ever. beyoncé stole taylor’s idea.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2023

taylor swift is the best. this movie is the best. spectacular performance. spectacular cast. super entertaining.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2023

Her left wing liberal bias is apparent in her horrible songs

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2023

Yeah. I said drival..

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2023

She needs a song.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2023

I LOVED everything

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2023

Extremely talented artist, enjoyed the movie but it was too long, many songs were very similar.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2023

Almost like being at a concert with imax.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2023

It's Taylor Swift, and either you're a fan or not, but this "movie" is hardly that - just more of the same singing we all know. Beyoncé has one coming too - are we now to look forward to self-indulgent singers or pop-singer-factories providing us with movies? I sure the hell hope not... barely 2/5 (it was really a 1.5 but I rounded up for the Swifties). Just save it for streaming or something.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2023

Just all-around terrible

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2023

So GOOD

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2023

As a swiftie who couldn't go to the tour live, it was amazing to be able to experience it with all my other swifties!

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2023

This is your chance to see a stunningly charismatic performer at the top of her game in the biggest arena concert of all time. Excellent close-ups and seamless editing make this experience arguably superior to seeing the live show.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2023

Best Movie Ever!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2023

I have a new favourite Halloween movie!

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2023

I forgot to mention in my first review, that I'm going to see it again this weekend, YAY!! Swiftie for LIFE and I'm 65 years young

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2023

I saw it once. It was amazing. She's so talented, and she didn't get where she is by auditioning on some stupid talent show on TV. She has worked so hard to get to the level of an entertainer that she's become. We are gonna see more. She has a lot more to show the world.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2023

FANTASTIC! DON'T MISS IT

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2023

So entertaining!

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2023

It wasn’t was I expected, just another Barbie doll movie

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2023

I went twice and it was so gooddd I can’t I LOVE Taylor SOOOO MUCH OMG I couldn’t go to the concert cause of price and location but this was the next best thing omgggg! A REAL MUST SEE EVEN IF UR NOT A SWIFTIE!!

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2023

Jealousy and the toxic masculinity all up in this reviews. I’d note it! Taylor Swift is a joy and a true mastermind. Leave it to toxic Yakima who is known to get maga land and the most toxic town in the state of Yakima to spread hate. Notice the hateful reviews before the movie came out? Do better crakima

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2023

Great from hello to goodbye

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2023

Difficult to understand words to music.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2023

It was like standing next to her on stage, ide prefer watching this over going to her concert. It was like I was on stage with her. Going a 2nd time! Love the music and performance she put on. SO WORTH $19.00

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2023

This was a very good movie All of my favorite songs were in here

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2023

A new benchmark for the concert film genre. Can't wait to see it a fifth time, in IMAX, of course!

User review rating: 1 October 20, 2023

She can’t sing worth a darn and dresses terrible. What a loser!!! What a waste of time and money

User review rating: 1 October 19, 2023

Barbie doll does it yet again--she's a product, not a person. American propaganda mill on steroids as is an audience now craving more of the same junk food for the mind--self fulfilling prophecy. You can count on cineplex for brain numbing experiences and a constant reproduction of the assinine! Bring on the popcorn...while ensuring that the democratic world continues to elect morons because we are morons being brought up on a diet of mindless entertainment. MAGA!

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2023

Beyond your expectations! She radiates love and confidence. Definitely A FIVE star show you don,t want to miss. Non stop songs, dancing & much more. So many costumes. WOW! 😊

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2023

INCREDIBLE AND ELECTRIC SO MUCH ENERGY. TAYLOR IS UNSTOPPABLE. THREE HOURS OF PURE MUSIC, DANCING, TAYLOR SINGING HER SONGS. THE COSTUMES AND STAGE WORKS ARE SO AWESOME, YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO SEE IT AGAIN.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2023

If this doesn't sweep the Oscars there's something seriously wrong with the voting.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2023

I loved everything about this! It’s a Must See and for best results see this in the movie theater! I saw it in an IMAX so the sound and everything was over-the-top fantastic. The music, the band, the BG singers, the staging, the scenery, the sets , the digital effects -was like nothing I’ve ever seen! And Taylor Swift is in a class of her own. You can’t help but love and respect her even more after seeing this!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2023

Wow just Wow! More than a concert, definitely an awesome show production!! The stage, the costumes, choreography, drop the mic! Good Job Taylor Swift!

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2023

You will not regret the gift that is Taylor Swift . We were blown away with how amazing she is. Leave it to crackama to have haters. It it’s MAGA land after all. 🤮 If you want to know why people love her, go to see this show. Again, there’s a reason she has haters and it isn’t a lack of her talent. The person who said she is nasty…. Let’s have a look at you. Jealous much?