The Boss Baby

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Boss Baby Movie Poster

2.98 / 5

User rating: 2.98

Based on 128 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 2.98 32.73%
  • User rating: 2.98 14.55%
  • User rating: 2.98 7.27%
  • User rating: 2.98 9.09%
  • User rating: 2.98 36.36%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2017

LOVED IT ALL

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2017

Lousy movie.

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2017

REALLY..?

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2017

Loved it. It was funny

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2017

I really liked it it was so funny : ) ( 3

User review rating: 4 April 27, 2017

I liked it it was funny at times

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2017

Awesomely hilarious and touching.

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2017

Boring and stupid.

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2017

Not worth the money.

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2017

This was great - saved us from rainy afternoon. We are grandparents and we had a good time as did our 7 yr old grandson. Plus it ended well. We will go see Baby Boss no. #2 if one comes out.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2017

I really liked how it was a competition for Tim and the baby to communicate and to love each other but the end really got me.

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2017

My grandson really enjoyed it.Actually watched it also lol

User review rating: 4 April 22, 2017

Funny and lots of laughter!

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2017

Gross.

User review rating: 4 April 22, 2017

So hilariously funny plus a bond with family.

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2017

:(. No so great.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2017

Wasnt expecting much after seeing many very negative reviews, but the show was really good, lots of adult humour good for many laughs

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2017

Love the movie

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2017

Self absorbed and self serving like baldwin.

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2017

This is a shouldn't see movie; totally bizarre concept. Baby's don't and shouldn't have an extra world of their own to control their kind. The babies act like mini spies after they are born and come to a family.

User review rating: 2 April 11, 2017

Kept me on the edge of my seat; I had to sit that way to stay awake and tuned during this sleeper. I am sure some will laud it; but we all have different tastes and this one was sour and disappointing for me.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2017

Are you kidding me? We laughed our butts off, and we were not alone. There were people laughing out loud continuously. It was funny from start to end.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2017

STUPID...but if you must spend your money...enjoy

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2017

Loved everything saw in 4d soo funny

User review rating: 2 April 07, 2017

ABSOLUTELY POINTLESS!!

User review rating: 3 April 07, 2017

Watched the movie it was OK some funny parts. Seen way better animation movies in the past.

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2017

I tolerated this movie with my 2 kids...they tolerated this movie with me.They did not like it left early ,spent too much ,went to the library and picked up 2 FREE movies and that is how we enjoyed our day...

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2017

Funny, imaginative, and creatively animation . Enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2017

BEST MOVIE EVER! 10/10 you have to watch it. "Cookies are for closers"

User review rating: 1 April 04, 2017

Just a shame and really offensive.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2017

Disappointed with this movie. :(

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2017

Don't waste your time.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2017

Best movie ever everyone was entertained and there were parts that were very hilarious. If you haven't watched this movie you should it's the best movie ever. It was also with lots of comedy if u like comedy movies.

User review rating: 3 April 02, 2017

It kept my 3 year old entertained for the whole movie. I thought it was okay...

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2017

Really enjoyed, great comedy. My grandchildren ages 11 and 9 loved it

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2017

Cute and funny movie. Audience was laughing.

User review rating: 2 March 31, 2017

Dont' waste your time and money this movie was dumb and stupid as rotten tomatoes gave it 28% rating

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2017

I wanna see this movie again and again

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2017

Will this play on a double bill with HAIL TO THE CHIMP ?