The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It Movie Poster

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 38 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 3 44.44%
  • User rating: 3 0.00%
  • User rating: 3 11.11%
  • User rating: 3 0.00%
  • User rating: 3 44.44%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 3 June 22, 2021

In horror movie history, the ‘Part 3’ of the series is usually awful or boring as the producers are trying all the trick or treats from the first 2 films. Not the case here. This one is generous with the scares and remember, these characters are based on real people who witnessed all kinds of demonic stuff in old houses and haunted places. Most of what they saw and observed cannot be defined or explained by our modern experience. There is a very spooky scene deep in the woods someplace that will creep you out. And the ‘entity’ in the mourgue? Oh my God! Check out the third and (probably not final ) chapter of The Conjuring!

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2021

Just as terrible and unscary as the other films. James Wan's incompetence and stupidity are all over this even if he didn't direct it.

User review rating: 3 June 17, 2021

Not the scariest Not the dullest Still worth watching

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2021

Best horror movie I’ve seen in years. Definitely lived up to the hype. Highly recommend

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2021

I've watched the series of movies leading up to the devil made me do it and I can tell u this, I was on the edge of me seat most of the movie by far hands down love horror movies this one sure did fit the bill

User review rating: 1 June 05, 2021

The devil made me watch it. It was terrible.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2021

I really enjoyed this movie and it was fun to watch with my adult sons. We love haunting scary movies and this fit the bill. I cant wait to watch the entire conjuring series together!!! Enjoy the show and buy popcorn cause this movie is a nail biter.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2021

Loved this movie! Kept me at the edge if my seat and was a great addition to the Conjuring Movies. Even a little better. Anyone who enjoyed the Conjuring will love this movie!!! Simply Awesome!!!

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2021

I don’t know what the other 2 reviews are on about in April this WASNT even released.... this movie was really good, in my opinion it was the best out of the conjuring movies and even “universe” it was very good and put you on the edge of your seat the entire time

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2021

Every knee will bow. Every time the devil reminds you of your past remind him of his future.

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2021

The devil made you make a terrible movie?