The Dead Don't Die

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Dead Don't Die Movie Poster

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 30 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3 41.67%
  • User rating: 3 8.33%
  • User rating: 3 0.00%
  • User rating: 3 8.33%
  • User rating: 3 41.67%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2019

Worst movie in a very long time .

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2019

A positively different take on the zombie genre. If you enjoy "outside the box" thinking then this is a worthwhile endeavour.

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2019

I was all in for a great Jarmusch flick and Zombie camp... I couldn't last though, it was so bad i walked out, wasn't even good camp, it was bad bad bad bad bad. Poor Tilda, you old bag.

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2019

Liked the first few minutes, but that’s about it. The lines were used over and over. It just wasn’t funny. First time I ever walked out before movie was over.

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2019

best movie since Rocky

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2019

Fantastic

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2019

Its a classic

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2019

Easily the best movie of the year. This is destined to become a cult classic.

User review rating: 2 June 22, 2019

Slow and boring. Adam Driver and cast were excellent but I don’t buy Jarmusch genius. This movie had potential w great cast but absolutely no plot.

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2019

I kept looking at my watch, at first waiting for it to get going and later waiting for it to end.

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2019

I am a big fan of quirky movies with odd characters but how in the world did this waste of time get made? And how did they suck some great actors into damaging their reputations by appearing in it and mumbling the atrocious dialogue? One reviewer compared it to the masterpiece “Fargo”? Really? I’m not going to waste anymore time discussing this mess. Do not waste your money.

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2019

No excitement, no interesting characters anemic plot with no real ending. The best parts are in the trailer. If it had not cost so much I would have walked out. Save your time and money this movie is DOA from the start.

User review rating: 4 June 16, 2019

Very quirky movie . Along the same lines as Fargo . If you're a fan of offbeat humor like that ,you'll like this , if not maybe choose something else.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2019

Always good with Bill Murray in it!