The Foreigner

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Foreigner Movie Poster

4.36 / 5

User rating: 4.36

Based on 178 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 4.36 67.47%
  • User rating: 4.36 16.87%
  • User rating: 4.36 6.02%
  • User rating: 4.36 3.61%
  • User rating: 4.36 6.02%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 56 of 56

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

People who did not like it do not have sensibility. They are just robots or they have a tendency to be criminals (killers). I cried a lot during the movie for this heavyhearted father and I would congratulate Jackie Chan for everything, his great great acting and the purpose of this movie. God Bless this nice man.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Fantastic Movie! This movie exceeded my expectations BIG TIME! Brilliant storyline, Chan & Brosnan were magificiant, and everyone in the theatre were quiet and glued to their seat.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Saw The Foreigner this afternoon, fantastic.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

This movie was much better then I thought it would be. Wry much enjoyed. Well done.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Two thumbs up

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Jackie Chan and his movies. Best acting. Good action movie.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2017

I thought Pierce and Chan gave their best performances!

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2017

Loved it!

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2017

I didn't know much about the movie other than hearing it was a thriller and action packed! It did not disappoint, In would expect this to be a #1 this weekend.

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2017

This was a really good action packed thriller. I am a huge Pierce Brosman fan but Jackie Chan was really good also. It was total action from beginning to end. Very entertaining!

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2017

Jackie Chan is always worth seeing

User review rating: 2 October 12, 2017

Just more of the same stuff we've seen again & again

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

Jackie Chan inside then it’s gonna be Good go see it !.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2017

My favourite Jackie Chan.Can't wait to see his movie

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2017

OH HI I JUST WANT TO SAY IS I LIKE THIS NEW JACKIE CHAN MOVIE SO MUCH AND I WOULD LIKE THIS NEW MOVIE IN CINEMA OF SCARBOROUGH TO TOWN CENTRE TOO AND IF ANY ONE WHO VISIT THIS NOTE PLEASE WRITE SO NOTE HOW DO YOU LIKE THIS MOVIE OK AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH AND THIS MOVIE I GIVE 5 STARS TOO .

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2017

Oh yeah , king of action Jackie is back with awesome action , will watch for sure. Gonna wait till October 13, 2017 for this action packed movie. At the end of his movies , you can see how much he gets hurt as he never uses stunt doubles.