The Mule

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Mule Movie Poster

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 418 votes and 150 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 55.21%
  • User rating: 3.91 15.63%
  • User rating: 3.91 6.77%
  • User rating: 3.91 9.38%
  • User rating: 3.91 13.02%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 150

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2019

this movie based on a true life story, hits all emotions and well worth seeing

User review rating: 1 March 02, 2019

I don’t want to see a 90 year old man groping young women. Ruined the movie.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2019

great acting and humor

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2019

Compare this to Gran Torino, which is a thoughtful suspenseful truly great performance, this one was mailed in.

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2019

I love Clint & didn’t want 2 miss his last film. He is a great actor & director. It was a good movie, we both liked it.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2019

clint is pushing 90....time to retire already.....

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2019

I loved this film. I appreciate that the story was allowed to be told at realistic pace and not manipulated by quick cut editing. Clint Eastwoods performance is heartfelt and the film works on an emotional level without excessive violence. There is an innocence to this film that you just dont see anymore in mainstream Hollywood movies.

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2019

Great little film. Good engaging cast, acting and story line. Contemporary. An old man becomes involved in drug smuggling.

User review rating: 4 February 03, 2019

It was a great movie (except for the sexual scene). Saw it three times.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2019

I love Clint. He is a great actor. I never got into Dirty Harry but his westerns flicks are great. He always look so serious and he's sexy.

User review rating: 3 February 02, 2019

It's really Eastwood's Smokey & The Bandit.

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2019

Unbelievable and disappointing transformation from a crime fighter to crime helper.

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2019

very little violence.Topical.True story.Eastwoods anti hero was all too human. I would see it again.

User review rating: 1 January 30, 2019

Slow and filthy! Why would Eastman go out with this nasty flick in our minds? What a crummy way to remember Clint Eastman!

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2019

Great acting. Some good humor also.

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2019

Realistic story that portraits how far human beings are willing to go when in dire straits financially.

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2019

Disgusting unrealistic scenes showing a great grandpa trying to have sex with young females how nasty can one get!

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

I enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

Finally an old man who does something about it....

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

this is a nice movie.... not animated, not filled with special effects.. just story and acting.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

I would go see it again. Great story

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

Good story, excellent directing...Eastwood may be old but he is still a star.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

The best of all that is our there.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

Clint Eastwood, enough said !!

User review rating: 4 January 25, 2019

Good movie worth seeing.

User review rating: 1 January 23, 2019

Clint really has been reaching to the bottom of the barrels in the last several movies he has been in. Dont waist your time and money.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2019

Good job Me Eastwood

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2019

Typical predictable boring, Clint needs to go lay down by his dish .

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2019

Typical Clint Eastwood well made movie. Age appropriate for him. No over the top stunts or tricks. Scary about how the drug cartels operate. I would highly recommend.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2019

Good movie

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2019

Must watch! Very good movie. Clint Eastwood did it again.

User review rating: 3 January 21, 2019

" Man has got to know his limitations "

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2019

CLINT EASTWOOD IS A GREAT ACTOR AND PRODUCER...MY FAVORITE ACTOR/PRODUCER

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

Only a leftist socialist fascist would dis-like this movie, which is most of Hollywood. Wake up America.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

Clint Eastwood made the movie. He’s 88 and he rocks. Great movie and ending. Fitting for his age after a long life. To the people giving negative reviews we’ll see how many of them at 88 will be working! Movie was worth seeing. Way to go Eastwood!

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2019

Liked the story as well as Clint Eastwood. A movie that shows reality.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2019

Still trying to portray himself as a young stud. Grannies would have been more appropriate

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2019

Clint is way past his prime. Him trying to have sex with young girls was just disgusting and ruined the movie even more. Terribly made movie.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

This is another winner from Clint Eastwood. Probably some glimpses into the mistakes he made during his career with his own family. We really liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2019

I will buy the DVD when it comes available!! Loved Clint Eastwoods performance