The Secret Life of Pets 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Secret Life of Pets 2 Movie Poster

4.28 / 5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 80 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 4.28 52.50%
  • User rating: 4.28 32.50%
  • User rating: 4.28 10.00%
  • User rating: 4.28 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.28 5.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 2 June 15, 2019

The movie wasn’t bad. My grandkids were attentive but didn’t say anything about it when it was over. I think a movie geared toward children should not need the word “pissed” in it!

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2019

I liked everything

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2019

I didn’t like this movie at all. Waaay to violent.

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2019

I saw the movie this afternoonI I had liked it, I had a good laugh

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2019

The turkey. Gloooo 🤣

User review rating: 3 June 07, 2019

Nicely done

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) It's was the most heartfelt movie in years friendship compassion and courage in the end all friends come together no matter. Colour , size and big or small, friends survive it all together!!! That was the message for all.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Good Evening, We really enjoyed the premier last night, the story telling , the adorable dogs and cats. It was a story to laugh, cry and have a great time at the movies, which we did. Thank You for the posters and the small gift box, the kids loved it. We already sent emails to family and friends to see the movie and also to my kids teacher for a movie afternoon for a class outing. Thank You, your #Montreal #Fan, Carmine-Karl S...! Thursday, May 6-2019@11:15pm

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) I really enjoyed the movie! Kevin Hart made the movie funny! This is a really good family movie!

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) The secret life of pets ( movie ) demonstrates the things we humans do or seem to do.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) A wonderful movie for the whole family - vibrant colours, cute images, some adult comments/moments that keeps everyone engaged. You don't even have to have watched the first movie to enjoy this one. A joy to watch & watch the kids full of enjoyment!

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) The movie was fun and little better than the first one. I like the cat acting part which was hilarious.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Very funny movie, great animation, good music, lovable characters. It was as good as the first movie

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) The movie is fast paced and is interesting to both children and adults. The animation was great. I would recommend you take your kids to see this very funny movie.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Definitely worth watching. It is a beautiful and intelligent movie. However, the storyline was not as rich as in the first movie.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Very sweet and funny I liked it as much as the first movie. Highly recommend guffaw's for the whole family.

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Not as good as the first one. The multiple story lines seem a bit discontinued. Good, but not great.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) It was really good, my daughter and ho never sits through a movie watched it from beginning to end it had a good story and had a bunch of laughs. Just as good maybe even better then the first one

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Enjoyable movie, loved Snowball. Will take grandkids on the weekend..

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) This movie is hilarious! I saw it with my daughter and even as an adult, I found it funny! Love it!

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(From a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening) It was a cute and funny movie for whole family to see.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(From a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening) Very funny and heartwarming Loved rooster very laconic just like Harrison ford Great for kids but adults would also enjoy

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) One of those rare occasions where a sequel may be superior to the original film. There are 3 storylines going on at once. Max and Duke go to the country, Gidget must retrieve one of Max's toys from a gang of cats and Snowball must become a superhero to save a tiger cub from a villainous circus owner. you will find yourself laughing out loud throughout the film. Great fun for the whole family.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) It was wonderful and loved the story line and the voices to the characters

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) This was terrific movie for the whole family to watch. It was not only fun filled but sent a real message about friends, togetherness and helping each other out in so many situations. Thanks so much for giving my family and I the opportunity to see this film.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Finally a kids movie that the adults enjoyed as well. My husband and I laughed the whole time. The kids loved it too!

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) It was a cute movie that my son really enjoyed.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Funner than the first

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) From an adult perspective, a fun movie and fun storyline about a dog and his boy, about learning how to navigate a different world. Love the emphasis on becoming brave and overcoming your fears and not letting fear get in your way! Definitely well thought out and I thought it way better than the first one :) From the 5 yr old I was with, she liked all the colours and the good/fun characters. The wolves were too scary as per her (I can understand that, they could have been toned down a bit). Overall enjoyable :)

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) What a great family movie!! So funny and witty, great for everyone. Lots of laugh out loud moments and the length was just right.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Amazing and so well done! Such a cute movie

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) Was nervous the sequel would not live up to the first as I LOVED the first...the second absolutely lived up to it. So many good laughs. Some great new characters and the old ones doing what they do best, being awesome but with a good level of character growth. Already can’t wait to watch it again!

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

(Review from a Tribute Winner of the Advance Screening contest) The movie is very adorable and hilarious! I love the pets and animation.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2018

Really good