Thor: Ragnarok

Thank you for rating this movie!

Thor: Ragnarok Movie Poster

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 374 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 68.38%
  • User rating: 4.23 11.11%
  • User rating: 4.23 5.98%
  • User rating: 4.23 4.27%
  • User rating: 4.23 10.26%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 81

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Amazing movie , watched it twice in theatres it was so good!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

We stayed to the end of the credits and the sequel is going to be fantastic.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Very entertaining movie to have some fun time in the movies. ;)

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

This movie was amazing and funny. Thor and Hulk scenes were very amusing. Doctor Strange was also in this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2017

I SAW THOR GARBAGE AND IT WAS A TERRIBLE MOVIE (0 STARS)

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

Planning to repeat this movie again. :)

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2017

GARBAGE MOVIE (0 STARS)

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

HORRIBLE & BORING!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

This movie was just plain fun all the way through. Watch for a couple lighthearted cameos along the way!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

The movie was good. Rate R? No the movie was not rate R moron.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

The idiot who said that they r preferring this movie over the new marvel movie, FYI, this is the new marvel movie.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Oops rated this movie as poor meant that for justice league . Thor was awesome!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Poor directing and bad character development.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

I am preferring this movie rather the new Marvel movie.

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2017

has it's moments.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Funny movie.

User review rating: 2 November 17, 2017

Meh !! Had some fall out of your seat funny moments but they were few and far between. Tried too hard to be a comedy. Hemsworth and Hiddleston were good... very good - as was Idris Elba, but it falls from there. Hulk was totally out of character and I have a hard time envisioning him being content and at leisure. Korg might be the most annoying character - ever - in anything. No wait - Jeff Goldbloom was worse... Even Nicolas Cage would have been a better choice. (Think about that for a second) Even Cate Blanchet came across as a hack. I tried very hard to turn off my brain and just enjoy the ride... sorry kids - couldn't do it. This is a ride you shouldn't have to pay $12 to get in and $20 for popcorn

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

This is what happens when you're not trying to do the Justice League, a good movie erupts.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

The movie was amazing and funny. I don’t think is rate R. Is like a PG13. Thor looked so innocent with Hulk.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

PARENTS ADVISORY: this current Thor R. Is not recommend for teenager under 14 years. Contains to much demonic and evil graphic depiction. Guess the only reason theatre provider promote this mediocre movie, is because the big holllywood studios pay them big bucks for promotion to recoup their $150 M production cost for this flick. Previous Thor movie was much better. The only good scene was where Thor fought Hulk in the arena.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

Great movie probably the best of the trilogy.It has great humor and friendships.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

It was OK. I thought previous ones were better. Too many "snarky" joke moments throughout which I thought kind of distracted from me getting more "involved" with the movie plot.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2017

COOL

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

They did an amazing job with this movie. We had a lot fun watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

The movie was very funny.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

Well that was disappointing.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

Boring, coudn't wait for it to end.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2017

Great job. It kept me entertained ...funny...A little busy near the end ...but still ...I didn't think about work or bills or my exwife once....mission accomplished.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

The movie was fantastic and funny. Tons of funny scenes and amazing effects.

User review rating: 2 November 14, 2017

Really disappointed with this movie. Was not what I thought it would be. I actually thought it was pretty boring.

User review rating: 2 November 14, 2017

The Mighty Thor has been reduced to a moronic sissy. Why do all characters have to be sarcastic and crack jokes? This is the worst Marvel movie to date. I thought Deadpool was lame, but at least it did not destroy years of noble and heroic comic book adventures. Spider-Man is a wise-ass and Tony Stark is sarcastic. All superheroes do not have to be the same. Comedy should not be the goal of all dialogue.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

Soooo much fun! Loved it! :-)

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

I liked the story, the action and the comedy. Kate Blanchett was an awesome villian. Definitely worth the admission.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2017

This movie is very funny.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Love this movie it's awesome and hilarious

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2017

Love the bits of humour throughout the movie . The eye candy is not bad either. Glad there were not sex scenes (Y)

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2017

Very entertaining. Lots of humour. Not at all tired of this marvel comics stuff because of the quality writing.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2017

I can’t wait for the sequel from this movie. :)

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

I loved the humor and thr amazing scenes from this movie. I will be watching this movie again soon.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

This is a Great movie to watch and be entertained. Does have some ideas from the animation movie Planet Hulk. If you watch the the gladiator fight in the movies some of those ideas came from the animation movie. Sure was fun to watch and see the gladiators come to life.