Thor: Ragnarok

Thank you for rating this movie!

Thor: Ragnarok Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 510 votes and 99 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 66.85%
  • User rating: 4.14 10.50%
  • User rating: 4.14 6.08%
  • User rating: 4.14 3.31%
  • User rating: 4.14 13.26%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 99

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

Great movie probably the best of the trilogy.It has great humor and friendships.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

It was OK. I thought previous ones were better. Too many "snarky" joke moments throughout which I thought kind of distracted from me getting more "involved" with the movie plot.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2017

COOL

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

Well that was disappointing.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

Boring, coudn't wait for it to end.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2017

Great job. It kept me entertained ...funny...A little busy near the end ...but still ...I didn't think about work or bills or my exwife once....mission accomplished.

User review rating: 2 November 14, 2017

Really disappointed with this movie. Was not what I thought it would be. I actually thought it was pretty boring.

User review rating: 2 November 14, 2017

The Mighty Thor has been reduced to a moronic sissy. Why do all characters have to be sarcastic and crack jokes? This is the worst Marvel movie to date. I thought Deadpool was lame, but at least it did not destroy years of noble and heroic comic book adventures. Spider-Man is a wise-ass and Tony Stark is sarcastic. All superheroes do not have to be the same. Comedy should not be the goal of all dialogue.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

Soooo much fun! Loved it! :-)

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

I liked the story, the action and the comedy. Kate Blanchett was an awesome villian. Definitely worth the admission.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Love this movie it's awesome and hilarious

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2017

Love the bits of humour throughout the movie . The eye candy is not bad either. Glad there were not sex scenes (Y)

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2017

Very entertaining. Lots of humour. Not at all tired of this marvel comics stuff because of the quality writing.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

This is a Great movie to watch and be entertained. Does have some ideas from the animation movie Planet Hulk. If you watch the the gladiator fight in the movies some of those ideas came from the animation movie. Sure was fun to watch and see the gladiators come to life.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2017

TWO THUMBS UP !

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2017

I was a kid in the Golden age of (baby boomer comics) Loved Marvel Comics. Bringing these characters to the big screen has been a huge undertaking, bravo ever since Ironman they have been getting better and better. I'm not going to these to compare them to the comics they originated from I'm going to be entertained, staying true to the characters is what is the bonus, all the elements are there. I love that Loki & Thor cast the way they are Chris and Tom are brothers off the pages and onto the big screen. Build a Statue of Stan Lee and give it a large MARVEL-OUS

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2017

Not usually a fan of super hero movies, but I enjoyed this one . Lots of action and comedy as well . Special FX were pretty good . Give it a watch, you wont be sorry .

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2017

what is up with the 40 mins of previews. If you are gonna charge me to watch a movie then you had better give me a cheaper price. It was a good movie but honestly I almost walked out before it started.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

They just keep making the movies better and better, Thor: Regnarok was far better than I imagined it would be and I was already expecting greatness. The humour lifted this way above anything DC have ever made or yet to release.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

Great fun, entertaining , action, and special effects comic converted to live action movie.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2017

Walked in hoping for the best and walked out having seen the worst Thor movie so far. Big fan of the hero from the comics not this wise-cracking beach bum character.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2017

Incredibly bad movie. Where was Thor? Was this supposed to be based on the comics? Did anyone bother to read them?

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

I enjoyed the movie. It seems I was the only one laughing in the movie theatre to all the humorous parts. A lot of dead beats out there and I am glad I’m not one of them.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

This movie kicks ass !!!

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Awesome!! So funny!

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Not since The Dark Knight have I given 5 starts to a superhero movie. I liked this a lot more than the Guardians flicks. Great from start to finish. AND the best part was the trailers were funny but the movie was wayyyy funnier and action packed.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

It was such a fun movie, incredibly entertaining, it kept me laughing the entire time. So much humour at the right times without overdoing it. One of the best MCU movies yet.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Really awesome movie , action packed packed and fun fan service. Good Job Marvel. Right casting too.

User review rating: 2 November 05, 2017

Very disappointed. There was too much humor for a movie that should be taken serious. The only thing I liked about this movie is that it makes me more excited to see DC films because it seems like Marvel is going downhill.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2017

I really liked this movie..lots of action..lots of fun..come on people its fantasy..sit back and enjoy!!!! Looking forward to what comes next!

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2017

Full of action and great special effects

User review rating: 3 November 05, 2017

It's was entertaining and great special effects but over the top comedy every minute their was a joke. Kinda kills the effect of serious stuff happening

User review rating: 2 November 05, 2017

This series is going downhill fast. The first is the best. This one is plainly juvenile. It was so silly, I kept yawning.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2017

Three thumbs up!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2017

The poster looked like from Flash the movie. Very entertaining movie.

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2017

The movie was good, not as great as guardians movie but has its moments, was really disappointed that doctor strange was not really apart of the movie... .

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2017

Thor Ragnarok is by no means a good film. But It is damn sure a fun and enteraining movie!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2017

Thor Ragnarok is by no means a good movie. But It is damn sure a fun and enteraining movie.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2017

Very entertaining loved it can't wait for the next one

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2017

A fun movie to watch. Science fiction comedy. Thor looked silly. Movies are for to have some fun.