Thor: Ragnarok

Thank you for rating this movie!

Thor: Ragnarok Movie Poster

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 456 votes and 110 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 68.83%
  • User rating: 4.21 10.39%
  • User rating: 4.21 5.19%
  • User rating: 4.21 3.90%
  • User rating: 4.21 11.69%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 110

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2017

COOL

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

They did an amazing job with this movie. We had a lot fun watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

The movie was very funny.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

Well that was disappointing.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

Boring, coudn't wait for it to end.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2017

Great job. It kept me entertained ...funny...A little busy near the end ...but still ...I didn't think about work or bills or my exwife once....mission accomplished.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

The movie was fantastic and funny. Tons of funny scenes and amazing effects.

User review rating: 2 November 14, 2017

Really disappointed with this movie. Was not what I thought it would be. I actually thought it was pretty boring.

User review rating: 2 November 14, 2017

The Mighty Thor has been reduced to a moronic sissy. Why do all characters have to be sarcastic and crack jokes? This is the worst Marvel movie to date. I thought Deadpool was lame, but at least it did not destroy years of noble and heroic comic book adventures. Spider-Man is a wise-ass and Tony Stark is sarcastic. All superheroes do not have to be the same. Comedy should not be the goal of all dialogue.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

Soooo much fun! Loved it! :-)

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

I liked the story, the action and the comedy. Kate Blanchett was an awesome villian. Definitely worth the admission.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2017

This movie is very funny.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Love this movie it's awesome and hilarious

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2017

Love the bits of humour throughout the movie . The eye candy is not bad either. Glad there were not sex scenes (Y)

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2017

Very entertaining. Lots of humour. Not at all tired of this marvel comics stuff because of the quality writing.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2017

I can’t wait for the sequel from this movie. :)

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

I loved the humor and thr amazing scenes from this movie. I will be watching this movie again soon.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

This is a Great movie to watch and be entertained. Does have some ideas from the animation movie Planet Hulk. If you watch the the gladiator fight in the movies some of those ideas came from the animation movie. Sure was fun to watch and see the gladiators come to life.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2017

Go Thor. :)

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2017

Thor’s hair cut was funny. Lol The fight in the arena was amusing. :)

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2017

TWO THUMBS UP !

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2017

This movie reminded me of Flash Gordon. Lol

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2017

I think the movie was like a new type of adventure. Very funny.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2017

I was a kid in the Golden age of (baby boomer comics) Loved Marvel Comics. Bringing these characters to the big screen has been a huge undertaking, bravo ever since Ironman they have been getting better and better. I'm not going to these to compare them to the comics they originated from I'm going to be entertained, staying true to the characters is what is the bonus, all the elements are there. I love that Loki & Thor cast the way they are Chris and Tom are brothers off the pages and onto the big screen. Build a Statue of Stan Lee and give it a large MARVEL-OUS

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2017

Not usually a fan of super hero movies, but I enjoyed this one . Lots of action and comedy as well . Special FX were pretty good . Give it a watch, you wont be sorry .

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2017

what is up with the 40 mins of previews. If you are gonna charge me to watch a movie then you had better give me a cheaper price. It was a good movie but honestly I almost walked out before it started.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

Thor and his brother made this movie a fan movie. Hulk was great.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

I think this movie was the best to watch. We were stress out from work and this movie made the trick. Very funny.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

They just keep making the movies better and better, Thor: Regnarok was far better than I imagined it would be and I was already expecting greatness. The humour lifted this way above anything DC have ever made or yet to release.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

Great fun, entertaining , action, and special effects comic converted to live action movie.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2017

Walked in hoping for the best and walked out having seen the worst Thor movie so far. Big fan of the hero from the comics not this wise-cracking beach bum character.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2017

Incredibly bad movie. Where was Thor? Was this supposed to be based on the comics? Did anyone bother to read them?

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

I enjoyed the movie. It seems I was the only one laughing in the movie theatre to all the humorous parts. A lot of dead beats out there and I am glad I’m not one of them.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

This movie kicks ass !!!

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Awesome!! So funny!

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Not since The Dark Knight have I given 5 starts to a superhero movie. I liked this a lot more than the Guardians flicks. Great from start to finish. AND the best part was the trailers were funny but the movie was wayyyy funnier and action packed.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

It was such a fun movie, incredibly entertaining, it kept me laughing the entire time. So much humour at the right times without overdoing it. One of the best MCU movies yet.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Really awesome movie , action packed packed and fun fan service. Good Job Marvel. Right casting too.

User review rating: 2 November 05, 2017

Very disappointed. There was too much humor for a movie that should be taken serious. The only thing I liked about this movie is that it makes me more excited to see DC films because it seems like Marvel is going downhill.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2017

I really liked this movie..lots of action..lots of fun..come on people its fantasy..sit back and enjoy!!!! Looking forward to what comes next!