Toy Story 4

Thank you for rating this movie!

Toy Story 4 Movie Poster

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 146 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 66.67%
  • User rating: 4.16 7.94%
  • User rating: 4.16 9.52%
  • User rating: 4.16 6.35%
  • User rating: 4.16 9.52%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 47

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2019

toy story 4 is the best Disney movie in 2019 and buzz and woody and bo did good on the end of the movie.

User review rating: 4 October 08, 2019

I really like this movie. It could have been funnier. Go see it!

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2019

Canada's "Greatest Stuntman" - Duke Crashem - "Awesome".

User review rating: 2 September 07, 2019

I think that the creator's of toy story, should have jest left the series of three movies and now fourth one, that just makes no sense at all.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2019

The funny jokes in the movie

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2019

Me encantó, es admirable que siéndo juguetes trabajen en equipo, para dar amor y felicidad.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2019

I love movie is Toy Story 4 because back Bo Peep meet Woody then end make me sad and little cry my favorite Bo Peep with Woody stay together sweetheart in my heart!!!!😍😭😍😍

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2019

Loved the jokes, loved the plot, loved the ending! Even my three year old grandson was entertained.

User review rating: 4 August 08, 2019

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

User review rating: 4 August 06, 2019

It was good story with a good ending could have used Jesse more

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2019

I thought it was very sad that Woody left the gang, but it was a very good movie and I enjoyed all of it and so did my almost 8 year old.

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2019

Compared to the other Toy Stories, it was just a let down.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2019

Love this movie 👍

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2019

Toy Story 4 did not disappoint! Tom Hanks is wonderful as Woody once again. It would be a bit scary for smaller children with some mummy-like characters, but the movie has the action & wit as all the others. Was extremely happy with the ending and hoping to see a Toy Story 5!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2019

Wonderful children's movie.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2019

It was so sad and disappointing!!!

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2019

loved the movies period

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2019

This was a wonderful addition to the Toy Story sequels. I took my 9 year old step son, and he absolutely loved it! Him loving it made me happy, but I myself enjoyed the movie as well!

User review rating: 2 July 05, 2019

Too many story lines and too much going on

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2019

Loved it. Disney and Pixar did not disappoint. I just hope there’s another sequel.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2019

Loved it! What a great movie.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2019

Great family movie. My opinion is this movie beat all the other Toy Story movies.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2019

Great movie!

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2019

Portrayed family ties and loyalty. Very cute show with a strong message. Original better probably of introduction to the characters

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2019

My six year old grandson and I loved this movie! I think they did a good job of ending the story.

User review rating: 3 June 27, 2019

Pretty good. Nowhere near as good as the original, but still entertaining

User review rating: 2 June 27, 2019

ok

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2019

A beautiful story about the acceptance of life's uncertainties, of love and empathy. Fun to "see" Key and Peele together again, Keanu's Canadian tie was adorable. Bo Peep really was a fantastic inspiration for little girls.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2019

This is one of the few Disney Movies made today that Walt would be proud of. Every member of the family will love it.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2019

Loved it! Great movie

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2019

Another excellent Toy Story movie! Worth seeing

User review rating: 4 June 24, 2019

Toy Story 1 & 3 are still the best ones.....better that #2.

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2019

I love it because back No Peep meet Woody is happy then when end is Sad then happy! I love so much Woody with Bo Peep?🔐💞

User review rating: 3 June 23, 2019

Second one still the best -- Stinky Pete!!!

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

If you gave this one star you are either a robot, a Pixar hater or you didn't actually see the movie.

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

The best Toy Story yet. Originally my son and I weren't going to go as we didn't see the need for a 4th. Boy are we glad we did.

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

Loved it! Visually stunning - and a beautiful, funny story. Let's celebrate these kind, loving movies!

User review rating: 2 June 23, 2019

This one was not the best actually the best ones were 1 and 3 but 2 was better than 4 so i was kinda disappointed.

User review rating: 3 June 22, 2019

It was alright, the first three were better. It wasn’t very emotional at all

User review rating: 3 June 21, 2019

Not as good as the other 3. Nothing in it worth paying the extra for 3 D. Worth a go but not the adult humour in it the other ones had.