Toy Story 4

Thank you for rating this movie!

Toy Story 4 Movie Poster

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 158 votes and 53 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 68.12%
  • User rating: 4.22 8.70%
  • User rating: 4.22 8.70%
  • User rating: 4.22 5.80%
  • User rating: 4.22 8.70%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 53 of 53

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

If you gave this one star you are either a robot, a Pixar hater or you didn't actually see the movie.

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

The best Toy Story yet. Originally my son and I weren't going to go as we didn't see the need for a 4th. Boy are we glad we did.

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

Loved it! Visually stunning - and a beautiful, funny story. Let's celebrate these kind, loving movies!

User review rating: 2 June 23, 2019

This one was not the best actually the best ones were 1 and 3 but 2 was better than 4 so i was kinda disappointed.

User review rating: 3 June 22, 2019

It was alright, the first three were better. It wasn’t very emotional at all

User review rating: 3 June 21, 2019

Not as good as the other 3. Nothing in it worth paying the extra for 3 D. Worth a go but not the adult humour in it the other ones had.

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2019

Spectacular animation!!! Just an absolutely visually beautiful movie to watch. And suitable for quite young children, which many animated movies are not.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2019

Do not, under any circumstances, listen to user Anonymous yelpster5000. He is a corporate shill and a huckster of lies working for Dreamworks Animation Studio. Toy Story 4 was the most fantastic movie I've ever seen in my life. Duke Nukem (played by Keanu Reeses Cup) is the greatest addition to a film, and Forky is an existential nightmare of the best persuasion. Go see this movie.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2019

my childhood.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2019

Best Toy Story of all, it had everything, exciting, heartwarming, great story and a great message. Loved Forky and Duke Caboom!

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2019

Absolutely putrid. Forky was a dumb secondary character, Tim Allen is a shell of his former self, and Woody has lost the childlike wonder that once made him a legendary character. Don't waste your chili's bucks on this abomination of a film-Anonymous yelpster5000

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2019

I love it

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2018

Amazing