Triangle of Sadness

Thank you for rating this movie!

Triangle of Sadness Movie Poster

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 20 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3 50.00%
  • User rating: 3 0.00%
  • User rating: 3 0.00%
  • User rating: 3 0.00%
  • User rating: 3 50.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2022

I loved this movie! I have been thinking about it since viewing it, definitely a sign of a good movie. It was very sad Charlbi Dean passed away, the movie would have made her career, turning her into a big star!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2022

If you're dumb as a puddle of urine you will find this movie confusing and give it one star. If not you will enjoy a film that is genuinely a roller coaster and is truly unique.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2022

This was one of the best movies I have seen in a very long time. You will NOT enjoy this movie if you prefer a tidy Hollywood-type movie (which I appreciate, too). Go see this if you want to see a laugh-out-loud satire of privilege. It will make you think and it is the kind of movie you could watch more than once. The writing, acting and directing are all amazing! Like a lot of meaningful art, it is a movie that you will either love or hate! I will definitely see it again!

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2022

I walked out. So much junk, poorly written movie. unnecessary and wrong messages, if there was message. One star is too much. Good actors but bad horrible movie.

User review rating: 1 November 03, 2022

It seems like they deliberately tried to ruin every chance to make this film interesting.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2022

That movie is made for questioning yourself of the place money takes in our life. It is indeed not a fast-food movie where everything is precooked for you, i.e there is no endings. The true is it does not matter which ending you make up in your mind. Do not go see that movie if you just like to turn your brain off during a movie. Otherwise you will love it.

User review rating: 1 October 27, 2022

One of the worst movies I've ever seen. Doesn't flow, it's like three separate movies but with some of the same people, nothing makes sense and then there's not even an ending.

User review rating: 1 October 27, 2022

the person who said it is a "masterpiece" must be a relative

User review rating: 1 October 27, 2022

terrible, terrible, terrible. If I could give it one "zero" I would

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2022

A masterpiece. A commentary on beauty, wealth and power. Brilliant!