UglyDolls

Thank you for rating this movie!

UglyDolls Movie Poster

3.61 / 5

User rating: 3.61

Based on 60 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 3.61 60.87%
  • User rating: 3.61 4.35%
  • User rating: 3.61 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.61 4.35%
  • User rating: 3.61 30.43%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

That it talk about not to change who you are

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2019

As an adult taking his child to the movies, this movie was easily the worst I have been forced to watch. To much singing, boring story, I hope to never watch it again.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2019

Absolute garbage. Only sat through it because I had two kids with me. Even they (8 years and 12 years) thought it sucked.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2019

Loved the storyline!!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

this is the best

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2019

Movie was the worst. I took my two 10-year old granddaughters and they did not like it either. Animated characters were geared towards pre-school children, but the subject matter was much older. Three quarters of the movie was about bullying and girls were appalled that anyone is treated this way when they are taught the opposite in daily life. Of course, it all works out in the end, but really the movie was a disappointment. The music was awesome which I totally expected from Kelly Clarkson and Blake Shelton, but hands down on the subject.

User review rating: 4 May 11, 2019

Excellent movie. Very enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2019

A perfect example of how much overprotective parents have watered kids movies down to, a bunch of loud, colorful, stupid and unenjoyable garbage

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2019

This is a perfect movie for young children. The message of this movie is so important right now and the younger our children learn, hear and see that superficial beauty is just that...superficial...and , also, that a full life of love, acceptance, happiness and friendship is available to everyone, even though the media and gatekeepers out there keep inferring something completely different. This lovely message comes with just the right style of animation for young children, high quality music that both children and adults will enjoy and a great cast. My niece and nephew loved the movie and so did I.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2019

Great music. Fantastic message. Really run.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2019

So good in every way. It’s nice to experience pure joy in a movie theater. Wonderful experience!

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

I give this movie 5 stars. It has a great plot and an amazing soundtrack. Some of the messages in this film include, accepting who you are, and that everyone is beautiful in all their own ways. 10/10