Unplanned

Thank you for rating this movie!

Unplanned Movie Poster

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 1660 votes and 486 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 77.06%
  • User rating: 4.12 0.93%
  • User rating: 4.12 0.27%
  • User rating: 4.12 0.40%
  • User rating: 4.12 21.35%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 486

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2019

Must see. True story. Very well done. Also see the film "Hush". Factual with testimonials. Truth exposed. Men and women need to see this.

User review rating: 1 July 12, 2019

Terrible movie.. full of completely inaccurate information.. what a load of garbage.. I cant believe anyone thinks this is remotely true to life

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2019

Mind blowing experience don't be afraid to be exposed to reality. It will not hurt you, but it may change your perspective dramatically. Don't be afraid to open your mind.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2019

Great movie!

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2019

Propaganda film. Untruths. Disgraceful

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2019

An important film because the left wing are showing their hypocrisy and trying to ban it. The left don't like it so no one should be allowed to see it.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2019

Thought it would show empathy amd compassion regarding unplanned pregnancy... it's just a horrible, skewed anti-choice propaganda that is actually full of misinformation and blatant lies about the process. And promotes aggression to medical professionals, gross!

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2019

This is misleading propaganda at its lowest. Full of misinformation, complete fabrications, and dangerous assertions I am afraid of the violence towards medical professionals and volunteers it will inevitably inspire.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2019

Excited to see this finally showing in Canada! The big $ abortion industry shown for what it is, but with a credible account from one of their own.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2019

Utter propaganda.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2019

Great movie!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2019

This movie has its flaws like any, but It shows the truth about what happens behind closed doors in abortion clinics every day across the world. Very important film and I can’t recommend it enough.

User review rating: 2 July 11, 2019

We make plans, and God laughs.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2019

amazing

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2019

The most dangerous place to be in America is not at night in our inner cities! Its more than frightening mothers in America are so callous that they can convince themselves the murder of their baby is the right thing to do! What an amazing movie; an act of love for those seeking the truth.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2019

I'm seeing reviews that are saying this movie is a bunch of lies; however, they aren't specific. How can we respond? How can we help them? Let us pray that they will accept the truth - for the truth will set them free; falsehoods will hold them prisoner. I rate this movie 6 stars - over the top.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2019

Saw this movie in Texas last winter. It was absolutely amazing. So well done. Every teenager or preteen for that matter should see this. It is very tastefully done I thought. I will watch it again here in Canada.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2019

It showed a side of an issue I had never seen before. The story was well told and it touched my heart.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2019

The movie was featured at Battleforcanada event in Edmonton and I had no idea how important the message was really about. I had no idea the level and scope of the planned parenthood agenda and disguise of being a benevolent, non profit organization. I'm horrified now about the lies being sold to naive woman who believe they are having " normal" not do important procedure and the money planned parenthood was making out of this mass culturally accepted deception. A must watch!!!

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2019

I loved the honesty in this movie. I assisted people in getting abortions in the past and had I known then what I know now, I would have spent more time with the women explaining the facts of abortion.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2019

Excellent movie which shows the conversion of a Abby Johnson Planned Parenthood director and the TRUTH about abortion.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2019

Excellent film...must see everyone!!True story of life and death that is thought provoking. Give everyone something to think about for sure.I plan on going with friends when it comes to our local theater this July!

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2019

Truth!

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2019

Telling the truth without making it overly sentimental. Everybody should see it. Don't be deceived by people who are blind and in denial.

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2019

This was a load of anti abortion propaganda. The film shares dangerous mis-information and the medical facts are not based in reality.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2019

I've actually SEEN the film. Twice. It's very good. I feared it would be one of these corny Christian films, but it was actually very compelling. I also expected that it would be incredibly biased, but it presented people on both sides of the debate as just that - people. It wasn't completely black and white. It explored how one person came to the position of changing their mind on a highly divisive and controversial issue. That people are trying to prevent this movie from being seen in Canada is a sad testament to the totalitarianism that is increasingly characterizing our country. Canada, we must protect our freedom of thought, opinion and speech. I can't remember who said it, but the saying was, "I may not agree with you, but I shall defend to the death your right to disagree with me." We must protect that right. Watch this film, then exercise your right to freedom of speech and share what you think. That's what democracy is all about.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2019

Very well done. All of us went in California to see it. All of us loved this mivie

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2019

Tremendous insight and very sad to see how the killing of the unborn has become such a big business. Very important for all to see.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2019

A must watch movie for teens to adults.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2019

the world needs to see this film

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2019

A couageous movie! Everyone should watch this movie! Don't let others stop you from going to see this movie. Watch it with an open mind.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2019

Shows the inner battle Abby, the abortion worker, was facing. Very real, true, and uncomfortable. Prepare to be shaken to action.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2019

I saw this movie in May. Talk about an eye-opening experience. Wow. I have always been for life but this really clarified in my mind why life REALLY matters. This will be something to share with all my family and friends. Thank you Carnival Cinemas for having the courage to bring such a controversial movie to your theater.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

SIMPLY AN AMAZING MOVIE & RIGHT TO THE POINT.!! SEEMS LIKE, A VERY HONEST STORY, IF ALL WAS TRUE.?? I HAD TO WATCH IT TWICE, FOR THE PROPER PERCEPTION OF COMPREHENDING THE TRUTH. THIS MOVIE SHOULD BE SHOWN MANDATORY, IN ALL THE HIGH SCHOOLS IN AMERICA & IN THE WORLD. HOW COULD MEN & WOMEN IN AMERICA & IN THE WORLD, RICH & POWERFUL MEN & WOMEN, SUPPORT SUCH AN EVIL INDUSTRY; OF DECEIVING & LYING, TO ALL THESE LADIES, THE YOUNG-YOUNG ONES & THE SEMI-OLDER ONES, FOR SO, SO, MANY, MANY LONG YEARS.?? IS THIS WHAT, AMERICAN HAS BECOME, JUST A CAPITALISTIC COUNTRY, WHERE MONEY & POWER IS EVERYTHING.?? WHAT ABOUT ONE NATION UNDER GOD.?? WHAT ABOUT HONESTY & TRUTH FOR OUR AMERICAN GIRLS, LADIES, MOMS & WOMEN.!!! WHAT ABOUT PROPER LOVE, BROTHERHOOD & RESPECT.?? ARE WE NOT SUPPOSE TO LOVE GOD 1ST & OUR NEIGHBOR'S 2ND, AS OUR LORD, JESUS CHRIST TAUGHT US.!!! AMEN. CPT SCOTT

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

Amazing movie Recommend !!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2019

True!!!!

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2019

nowhere near the truth. hearts form to pump blood. with no cognitive function it's a clump of cells and tissue. nothing more, nothing less.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2019

Someone wrote that this movie is "Political" and made for "TV at best". I say let the networks air this movie for all to see. They did for "Schindler's List". But they won't because of their political bias. I believe young woman and especially young men should see this film to understand the consequences of their actions. Knowing the truth is a good thing! Ignoring it becomes political.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

An honest, raw movie should be seen by everyone. This story needs to be told.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

very powerful...uncovers many facts about abortion that I did not know..e.g.....procedures used at different times of baby development, especially barbaric tearing apart of bodies in late term abortions...p.o.c= products of conception,..or= pieces of children...surprised to know the size and strength of Planned Parenthood