Unsane

Thank you for rating this movie!

Unsane Movie Poster

3.06 / 5

User rating: 3.06

Based on 36 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 3.06 23.53%
  • User rating: 3.06 29.41%
  • User rating: 3.06 11.76%
  • User rating: 3.06 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.06 35.29%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

Much better than the 3 stars given. Suspenseful and well acted. Ended up in this by accident. The ticket clerk made a mistake and gave us tickets for the wrong movie. Glad he did.

User review rating: 3 April 03, 2018

It was OK movie

User review rating: 4 March 31, 2018

Not quite Hitchcock, but a compelling film on several levels. Just the mental health and stalker abuses make this an indictment of today’s social and supportive structure. Unsane was much better than I expected.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2018

This movie was AWFUL. I love all crappy horror movies, but this wasn't entertaining at all. The concept itself was interesting, but the film looked awful, was slow, yet somehow felt rushed at the same time, and the acting was awful. The main lead's acting was good enough, but "George" was terrible. I felt like I just watched a college student's film.

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2018

While the plot and several scenes have a few inconsistencies, the actng was exceptional especially Claire Foy's performance which I think is Oscar worthy. I recommend this film.

User review rating: 3 March 26, 2018

The ending was disappointing and too rushed. Situations not realistic because mental hospitals would have video cameras everywhere to prevent abuse by staff.

User review rating: 4 March 25, 2018

Very good movie, held my interest and kept me on the edge of my seat throughout. I'd recommend this movie to anyone. Very well acted by all also.

User review rating: 4 March 25, 2018

Four stars because of the great performance by Claire Foy. Other than that, the story line includes a number of unrealistic scenes.

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2018

I haven’t seen a movie this bad in a long, long time. I’ve never left a review before but if I can save even one person from sitting through this movie it’ll be worth my time.