Us

Thank you for rating this movie!

Us Movie Poster

2.73 / 5

User rating: 2.73

Based on 592 votes and 124 reviews


  • User rating: 2.73 33.70%
  • User rating: 2.73 7.18%
  • User rating: 2.73 4.42%
  • User rating: 2.73 7.73%
  • User rating: 2.73 46.96%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 124

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2019

I love it

User review rating: 4 May 11, 2019

good movie not as creepy as i would have liked still worth a look though

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

Another great horror entry by Jordan Peele since Get Out. Highly recommend for it's great suspense, music, story, etc. Great film

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2019

Went to sleep halfway through!,, oh dear lord !,, horrible!,, boring!,,,

User review rating: 1 May 06, 2019

Everything too bad this movie didn’t have a zero rating.I want my money back and my time i spent watching the stupid thing

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Great from start to finish.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2019

This movie was actually one of the best movies I've ever seen, as the wmebginning at first made no sense, but as the plot worked its way to the climax, it all fell into place, and those of you who say there are plot holes, there really aren't, as if you watch the expressions, they connect to the end plot twist. And I appreciate the comedic relief through the movie as it made it more realistic.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2019

I just love this movie

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2019

Not worth seeing, don't waste your money. I get the story line, but it was just wack all together.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2019

This is a horror/suspense movie. This isn't some stupid slasher movie. It will make you think. Which the people who didn't like the movie can't do. This is not a closed ended movie. Very little spoon feeding here. So if you aren't someone who likes to use their brain, or if you just want to "turn it off" to schadenfreude the onscreen family, don't watch it. You won't be happy. Those of you with active brains and neurons that function, you'll have a good time!!

User review rating: 1 April 17, 2019

So angry I wasted my money on this garbage! Hated it.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2019

Awesome movie!

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2019

Would give it NO STARS if I could...Don't give me the crap about this idiocy being "deep"...It was all over the place and don't go to the movies to try and figure out what the director/producer had in mind...The possession voices and much of the acting was jeuvenile...What a waste of money!

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2019

Horrible tale horribly told. This is the person who directed 'Get Out'? I want the director to 'Get Out' and come over to my house with a refund.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2019

This was worse then the foolishness of "Get out". They both suck

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2019

This is not a horror movie. This was a half comedy and half sci fi at best. Not that good in my opinion

User review rating: 1 April 13, 2019

In the words of "Men on Film" HATED IT!

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2019

all. ridiculous. waste of my money n time. worst thing ive seen in yrs.

User review rating: 1 April 11, 2019

Worst movie I've ever seen. A few people walked out.

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2019

Poor script, the movie kept dragging along, I and a few viewers fell asleep.

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2019

Hard to fathom someone actually bankrolled this movie!

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2019

pleeasee dont waste your time and money..."F"

User review rating: 2 April 09, 2019

Very disappointed.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2019

No analysis is required this is just an awful movie!!!

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2019

stupid, long, and boring

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2019

Wow I was disappointed it was not as good as Get Out and he had all these great actors waste their time when they could have been in a better film. Don't waste your money on this rubbish it's a total flop, maybe next time the director should stick to what worked in his Get Out film and I'll do my part by reading reviews from here and not one sided Rotten Tomatoes web page.

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2019

In a word 'stupid" don't waste your money!

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2019

If you're simple minded, you shouldn't watch this movie. This movie is deep and I completely understand it. Theres two sides to life . Which will you choose?. It's simple. That's not all the meaning but it's some of it.

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2019

Only gave 4 stars because there were just some things that a person would have never figured out had they not read about it beforehand. As a queen of suspense movies, I think it was overall pretty good.

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2019

so long and boring nothing scary about it stupid concept i had to keep asking husband why they were doing some of the stuff they were doing felt like i lost a few brain cell watching do not waste you money

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2019

People saying the 1s who gave 1 star need to watch it again because "they just don't get it" are insane. This movie sucked on so many levels. Not to mention it's filled with so many holes. So if I watch it again it'll make sense the 2nd time through and all the huge plot holes will magically disappear?... Ugh.. No. You couldn't pay me to Rewatch this garbage. All the messages are ridiculous anyways, so am I supposed to watch what I thought was supposed to be a scary movie, or am I supposed to look for stupid hidden messages? It's a movie not an Easter egg hunt..👎👎👎

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2019

Many hidden layers in this film and is evidently not for those with a simple mind (the ones who left a 1 star review and is telling everyone not to waste their money). Movies are objective and if you watched the trailer, it is what you see os what you get. I lived it personally because I went in knowing that there was going to be hidden symbolism and meanings throughout the film. As mentioned, if you are simple minded, don't watch it, or do but spare your mindless reviews unless you can support your negativity towards this movie with reason.

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2019

I would rather give it no stars. So sorry I wasted my money on this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

this film was absolutely amazing, I enjoyed every last bit of it

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2019

This was a decent thriller. I liked it better than Get Out. I look forward to watching more from this screen writer and director in the future. A nice change from what we normally see.

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2019

it was a good movie but it wasn't scary

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2019

Gaping plot holes and an unnecessary twist ending bring down what is a unique, weird foray full of great performances. Lupita N'yongo especially shines here. While it comes nowhere near Get Out, I'm still glad Peele is out here being original in a sea of remakes and spin offs.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2019

Zombies meet the zombies. I can't explain how bad this movie was. I stayed until the end, only because I thought it would never end. Jordan stick to comedy...or maybe you did!

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2019

I will rate this movie 4 stars out of 5 simply because it was a little slow for me to develop. Awesome plot twist and did not expect the ending at all. for the lames calling the movie racist etc...calm down. Jordan Peele is HALF WHITE and HALF BLACK (look it up) i am not condoning racism, however I am saying that he isnt attacking the white race with hatred hahaha

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2019

One star, worst movie. Would have walked out but came in a group. Don't waste your time and money. Not even worth renting or buying when it comes out. Oh and one star racist, give me a brake.