ALL THEATRES ARE NOW CLOSED IN WINNIPEG DUE TO COVID-19. WILL REOPEN APRIL 2

Us

Thank you for rating this movie!

Us Movie Poster

2.68 / 5

User rating: 2.68

Based on 614 votes and 133 reviews


  • User rating: 2.68 32.29%
  • User rating: 2.68 6.77%
  • User rating: 2.68 4.69%
  • User rating: 2.68 8.85%
  • User rating: 2.68 47.40%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 133

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2019

I get it, the haves and have nots. But the rest of it was just brainless slaughtering. I was very disappointed.

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2019

Such a stupid movie and not even scary, a waste of my time and money. I left before it ended

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2019

Not scary, it sure was stupid though!

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2019

Horror? What a joke. The Purge was more scarry. Should have been a Netfix original POS.

User review rating: 2 March 28, 2019

Movie was terrible - people in the audience were laughing out loud - mostly because they had to pay good money to watch this farce. Save your money, trust me - it's horrible.

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2019

one of the ugliest n stupid movie 2019.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2019

Excellent!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2019

Very deep. Had a hidden message. Whew!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2019

Made me think about the duality in the USA. (In the world) How the haves have it all and the have nots are struggling to just exist. This movie was deeper than just a funny at times horror film. Some people are too shallow to see past the blood and gore. They should watch it again. I’d rate it higher if possible. There is a definate message in this movie.

User review rating: 3 March 28, 2019

Nothing not screay end was confusing

User review rating: 2 March 27, 2019

This is a poorly conceived film with a ridiculous and and silly story line. Jordan Peele needs to go back to the drawing board and learn how to create a believable story. It is just so absurd! However, some of the acting was quite good!

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2019

Totally terrible!,, waste of time and money!,

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2019

Amazing movie

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2019

That ending was twisted! did not see that coming so glad I avoided spoilers. Wow!

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2019

The worst movie I have ever seen!! I never felt pissed off after waching a movie in my life. Waste of time and money.

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2019

I loved the catch at the end....i loves that ot was kinda funny since i laugh at horror movies anyway... Felt like i had to guess about the end though... So maybe there will be a part 2...

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2019

Why is there not a negative number to give this.......2 hrs of my life gone...

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2019

A bad movie that's definitely not worth the cost to see it. Was expecting a scary movie, but was more confused than scared. Still not sure what the rabbits were supposed to represent? If you have 2 hours of your life you want to waste, this movie's for you.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2019

Fantastic movie!!! Jordan Peele is a genius!!! I feel sorry for those people who don't understand it!!! They have missed out. Rock on Jordan Peele!!!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2019

Total waste of my money!!!

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2019

I love scary movies! This movie had very few good scares, but did not make much sense. What was with the rabbits?

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2019

I am surprised Lupita would act in such a "B" movie. It was bad.

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2019

I am a horror movie fan and I just did not care for it. Seems that this movie just wanted to be bizarre, instead of scary. I just don't understand how the critics could give this movie a 10/10! I give it a 4/10. I was disappointed.

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2019

It was riveting all the way through, the whole setting was believable and yet properly frightening, and the acting was incredible, the kids and the grown ups. There were a lot of unexpected things going on, plenty of scary moments. The only reason I gave "Us" only four stars is that I liked "Get Out" a bit better though, because of the happy ending.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2019

LOVED THIS....

User review rating: 2 March 24, 2019

Not sure how horror movies are selected to go to theaters. It's not a bad movie. But definitely not worth the cost to see it in the theater. Somewhat original idea. Very slow. Mediocre acting at best. Main character had a very flat story line.

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2019

Boring. Worst movie I've seen in a while.

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2019

If there were 0 stars, would have chosen that! It was an amateurish movie and got belly laughs from the audience when it was supposed to be serious moments! One of the worst movies I've ever seen!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2019

This was the best movie ever!!!

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2019

Complete garbage movie. Walked out.

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2019

Made no sense. What's with the rabbits??? This was a complete waste of time. I would not recommend this for anyone but Bugs Bunny!!

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2019

As the end credits rolled, I was reminded of the Jennifer Lawrence movie, “Mother”. Both movies left me scratching my head wondering what all the hype was about. “Us” was a series of nonsensical scenes edited together. Not scary, but strange metaphorical self-indulgent scenes that left the audience chuckling instead of reacting with fear or surprise. Big disappointment.

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2019

Do not believe ratings that this is a great movie, takes long for story to begin, 30 minutes longer than it should of been an even at the end of the movie, when you think its over you stay another few minutes to see the credits. Like seeing a bad movie and wanting to know you made it to the end. Don't waste your money to see this movie.

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2019

Horrible. I don't understand the good reviews. I considered walking out before it ended.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2019

This movie kept me on the edge of my seat. Would definitely recommend.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2019

Excellent loved it

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2019

Acting was great

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2019

Great movie

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2019

Excellent loved it

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2019

Get out was a great show. Us is a harder one to figure out the storyline. I agree with the person who said see it twice to figure it all out but I wouldn’t want to see it twice,