ALL THEATRES ARE NOW CLOSED IN WINNIPEG DUE TO COVID-19. WILL REOPEN APRIL 2

Us

Thank you for rating this movie!

Us Movie Poster

2.68 / 5

User rating: 2.68

Based on 614 votes and 133 reviews


  • User rating: 2.68 32.29%
  • User rating: 2.68 6.77%
  • User rating: 2.68 4.69%
  • User rating: 2.68 8.85%
  • User rating: 2.68 47.40%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 133 of 133

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2019

I saw this because I enjoyed Jordan Peele's other movie "Get Out" which was subtle and clever with a nice twist at the end. But this movie was as subtle as a sludge hammer hitting concrete. The nonsense plot is basically kill the zombies over and over again before they kill you. Finally I just walked out. Save your money.

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2019

Don't waste your money, wore movie I've seen lately

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2019

I absolutely loved this movie highly recommend it

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2019

nice

User review rating: 4 March 23, 2019

I liked “Get Out” better but still thought this one had some unique chills and thrills...worth a watch if you are a horror movie fan.

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2019

Did not enjoy this movie whatsoever!,, so boring I took a short nap at the halfway point!,,, disappointment!

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2019

Terrible. Started off good and got very weird. Last 30 minutes were unbearable.

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2019

Movie was really scary to start. All of a sudden it went whack. Long and boring. Dumb twist. Not worth the time

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2019

I agree with person who said it started out good and took nosedive. Horrible

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2019

The first half hour is pretty good and then just when you think it is really going to get scary, it takes a nose dive into a lame student film that gets goofier and goofier.I heard giggles in the audience when it was suppose to be scary. It was like the Flintstones meet the scary Flintstones. I didn't know whether to laugh or leave. The twist at the end made no sense. The lesson here is , a family is not scary no matter how you look at it ( unless you are the Manson family ). What's with the sissors and all those rabbits ? Jordan, stick to comedy!

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2019

Jordan’s sophomore project is brilliant. Audiences wait with great anticipation for Quintin’ next movie, same will be said for Mr. Peele.upcoming projects. WELL DONE JORDON!

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2019

This is specifically to addres the negative 2 star review... But how can someone say such a thing when the movie hasnt even been shown in theaters yet.. Pretty suspicious.. Pretty hateful.. Jordan Peele is an incredible writer and if youve seen Get out and/or the alternate ending, you know this. Cheers everyone

User review rating: 2 March 20, 2019

Great acting, boring storyline.