Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Thank you for rating this movie!

Venom: Let There Be Carnage Movie Poster

3.37 / 5

User rating: 3.37

Based on 90 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.37 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.37 25.93%
  • User rating: 3.37 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.37 3.70%
  • User rating: 3.37 25.93%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2022

Reid scott is dan dan dan dan dan dan

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2022

Movie was good, but still thought that the first movie was better.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2022

Not a very good movie. Makes one want to go read the comics which were much better.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2022

Boringggggg. Should stop at 2

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2022

this movie was lit

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2022

I couldn't even finish watching this waste of my Marvel time. Embarrassing.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2022

It was funny, but got a little over the top towards the end. Was entertaining though.

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2021

I'm not up that much on the Venom lore but I think I know enough to say that the report between him and Eddie was tiresome and overdone - and annoying really. Carnage was good though.. kinda. If the 3rd one gets cancelled, I won't lose sleep.

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2021

This is one trilogy that should stop at two.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2021

Really fun, entertaining, funny and enjoyable movie! Had great action, fight scenes and an awesome ending! laughed a lot too!! going to see again

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2021

Sadly this movie is abysmal trash. Worse than Shang Chi. Worse than Black Widow. Worse than captain marvel. Worse than Batman returns and Batman and robin. It's BAD BAD BAD. All around bad.not good.

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2021

Another attempt at the 'anti-hero' by trying to reform an alien psycho serial killer, Venom, by having him satiate his blood lust by geeking chickens instead of humans, but it's O.K. if he beheads a human criminal once in a while. Meanwhile his prodigy, Carnage, behaves the way Venom is suppose to, but Venom is the hero? Both Venom and Carnage are equally dangerous to humanity.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2021

I laughed so much I almost cried! The duality is great. The funniest scary movie ever

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2021

The moive was awesome I can’t wait to get it on 4K and I can wait until the 3rd one comes out

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2021

I enjoyed this silly but fun movie! Just so nice to be back at the cinema!

User review rating: 2 October 02, 2021

I think it was not that good would not recommend if you are nine and under.

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2021

It's ok. Not much of a story, and it's kind of random. Not much character developments and Venom and Carnage powers are rather boring. But it's worth watching for the action.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2021

My Friend and I saw the Opening Yesterday and it was fun. The Graphics were pretty cool. I still thought very good after the first one I saw. I wasn't Disappointed.