What Men Want

Thank you for rating this movie!

What Men Want Movie Poster

3.41 / 5

User rating: 3.41

Based on 114 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.41 52.27%
  • User rating: 3.41 6.82%
  • User rating: 3.41 4.55%
  • User rating: 3.41 2.27%
  • User rating: 3.41 34.09%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 1 May 12, 2019

Bad really bad

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2019

Dumbest movie ever

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2019

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2019

everything

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2019

Good movie and would recommend to moviegoers

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2019

Enjoyed watching it. Very interesting and funny

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2019

LOVED IT

User review rating: 4 March 06, 2019

Hilarious movie! Taraji played her comedic roll, masterfully .

User review rating: 3 March 02, 2019

I saw the movie at home. I thought it was just alright. Nothing to brag about. Al in all I enjoyed it from my living room couch.

User review rating: 2 February 28, 2019

Film did have a few parts that made me laugh but I found myself several times wondering what time it was and if the film was worth the price of admission which I concluded it did not. The humor was kind of low brow and crude. Can't recommend the film though I have seen worse in the past year.

User review rating: 1 February 27, 2019

acting and not classy

User review rating: 1 February 24, 2019

Skip thiis if you are smart.

User review rating: 3 February 22, 2019

I thought the Tajari did an good job albeit over-acted in a few places. It took way too long to get to the main theme of the movie (hearing what men think). Lessons learned. The ending was good.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2019

Go to RT for this one. It's a dud. Check out professional revues. It's a dud. Watch the trailer, that's as good as it gets. It's trash.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2019

Not entertaining. Poor story and boring.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2019

A lot of fake 5 star reviews... this was terrible!

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2019

This is soooooooooo funny - my husband and I laughed so hard we had tears - I can't remember the last time I laughed so much during a movie. What a great date night movie

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2019

The only funny parts were in the preview. Very disappointed. Would be ok as a Red Box rental only.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2019

Taraji this was an awful movie. No stars for you. 3 stars for your assistant he played that role well and 3 stars for Badu. Shaft is cool.. everything else was garbage and should be flushed down the toilet.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2019

Terrible movie. Be like KAT when you see Tracy coming and bounce.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2019

I enjoyed the movie, great story line from start to end. Great movie, completely recommend . Very entertaining.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2019

Childish, immature, and slutty. Don't bother.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2019

I did not like how the movie portrayed black women wanting sex always with any man with legs moving. Nor did I see climbing to the top by cussing and cursing got you anywhere in life. And the movie was not smart or intelligent. Pretty adolescent in my view

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2019

I enjoyed movie from start to end. Would definitely recommend this movie, glued to the screen. Great acting

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2019

I did NOT see that twist coming!

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2019

I hated the movie. I had read a few good reviews and it was so much worse than I expected because of that. Don't listen to the positive reviews!

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2019

Low class, trashy and vulgar.

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2019

Taraji and erykah.......The Best

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2019

Complete waste of money.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2019

Walked out. Terrible. Save your money.

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2019

I liked the movie. I had read a few bad reviews and it was so much better than I expected because of that. Don't listen to the negative reviews!

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2019

What a clever twist on the original!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2019

Hilarious!