Alita: Battle Angel

Thank you for rating this movie!

Alita: Battle Angel Movie Poster

4.80 / 5

User rating: 4.8

Based on 32 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.8 80.00%
  • User rating: 4.8 20.00%
  • User rating: 4.8 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.8 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.8 0.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2019

Kept me entertained

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2019

James Cameron, Jon Landau and Robert Rodriquez's collaboration on "Alita: Battle Angel" has lead to another film masterpiece. It is a "must see" for those who appreciate great movies. Although this movie was released two days ago, I have already viewed it twice and plan to see it again. It has an exciting plot and I bet that you will fall in love with Alita's character, I did. I'm already looking forward to the sequels, yes, sequels and I am sure that James Cameron will not disappoint.

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2019

Film requires follow up. Good follow up will help me appreciate this first film more. Decent movie. Going to need overseas money if a sequel has a chance.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2019

Very good movie; a little for everyone, but they left it too short---most likely for the sequal, but I still hate that they cut it short!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2019

Exquisite, beautiful, mesmerizing, memorable, action packed, love story, hero. Must see

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2019

The movie portrays a depressing future, but it portrays humanity with some bright lights of nobility which shine through!!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2019

The look on Doctor Idos face when he first sees or discovers what will become Alita “got” my attention and I never lost interest! Period !! It is an absolute masterpiece!! I’m seeing it again to catch all I missed.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2019

Rock-solid entertainment!!! James Cameron’s screenplay was packed with emotion, surprises, and stellar action. Go see this film: it’s truly brilliant!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2019

Got to see this in a preview. I've been excited for this movie for sometime now. This is the first time I can remember being as excited about a movie after seeing it as I was before! James Cameron & Robert Rodriguez held to the source well while transferring it to the screen. How adaptations should be done. A very full experience. Was worth it for me to get IMAX 3D.

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2019

This is a great movie. The plot is tight, the acting is spot on, the technology is amazing and futuristic. Cameron succeeds to bring another great movie to theaters yet again. He leaves it open for a sequel.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2019

HELLO GOOD MORNING I LIKE THIS MOVIE ALITA BATTLE ANGEL AND I LOVE THE MOVIE PREMIERE AND WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS MOVIE TOO. AND PLAEASE SEND ME A NOTE FOR ME PLEASE AND THANKYOU .