Atomic Blonde

Thank you for rating this movie!

Atomic Blonde Movie Poster

3.28 / 5

User rating: 3.28

Based on 234 votes and 99 reviews


  • User rating: 3.28 38.39%
  • User rating: 3.28 15.18%
  • User rating: 3.28 8.04%
  • User rating: 3.28 12.50%
  • User rating: 3.28 25.89%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 99

User review rating: 2 December 03, 2017

This movie was terrible. Couldn't understand what was going on except the killing until the end. Movie Sucked.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2017

the only thing that saved this movie was the 80s music. too much yip yapping that didn't move the plot along. fell asleep halfway in.

User review rating: 3 November 30, 2017

Way past its half-life Batman! I could only stay interested in the first hour because of the many clips of 80's music. A typical 'cloak and dagger/spy' flick. One hour in though, it picked up with a few pretty good fight sequences. The ending was supposed to be a shocker I think, but not really.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

very good movie

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2017

Wait for it to come to TV. Not worth paying money for this one.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2017

George Lucas was partly right with THX1138 - except that people WANT to buy violence and fantasy, there is no need for govt violence propaganda when so many people are willing to pay for it. At least better Bond films focused on a plot with good action, acting and techno - this movie spews violence and peddles lez porn just to seem hip & relevant as a poor substitute to actual plot and chrachter motives. what a waste of time & money...one star only becasue zero stars is not allowed

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2017

Excellent Jane Bond flick, awesome soundtrack, nice twist, good action. A fun romp. If you are looking for Shakespeare look elsewhere, if you love action escapism this is it.

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2017

Great popcorn flick!

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2017

Fantastic action movie with a great female lead too. Also, the soundtrack is so awesome. I hope they make more of these. I would watch them over the new James Bond movies any day

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2017

So out of character for Charlize Theron to make an action movie, but in a good way. She's the Bruce Lee of glam movie stars. Good story, riveting acting and non-stop violence. Wow! (and easy on the eyes) She's the female version of Tom Cruise. (without the nuttiness) Impressive achievement, l have a whole new respect for her.

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2017

Really enjoyed the plot. Lots of great action & good 👊👩fight scenes.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2017

What a load of junk. I expect more from this cast!?

User review rating: 3 September 01, 2017

I enjoyed this - in spite of the negative reviews. Yes it was on the edge with some girl-on-girl (Shouldn't be an issue these days - right ?). Yes it had nudity and a lot of smoking scenes and yes it was very violent. But this was a hard core bond style action movie. You know, where the hero is indestructible and can take bullets and a beating and still kick butt and look good (ish) doing it. I agree the triple twisting dismount at the end was bewildering but it does open up to a series doesn't it?

User review rating: 2 August 30, 2017

This was my husbands pick and even he was disappointed and never really figured out the story line. As for me Charlize Theron is beautiful as ever, the shoes all through were spectacular but beyond that there was so much smoking I have to think it was sponsored by a cigarette company and very violent scenes after awhile I just shut down and started working on my to do list in my head....

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2017

I have to wonder who this spam guy is that puts all these movies as five star and goes overboard with the sales job. This is a niche film, not great not bad, but if you like this sort of thing you'll be happy, but if you're looking for a story, good acting, and a reason to remain seated, you're out of luck.

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2017

Relivin the MTV era a great action scene With Charlize Theron, Not over the top action realistic hand-to-hand combat with a good story behind ,love the eighties Setting !

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2017

Great actors & sound track.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2017

Charlize Theron and Supporting cast are amazing. Lots of action. Amazing soundtrack and cinematography. <3

User review rating: 2 August 21, 2017

Movie was ok. Plot was confusing. Hard to follow but this is definitely better then the trash wonder women was. I would go see this over wonder women anyday of the week.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed this flick! Liked it so much I saw it again the next week. Excellent sound track, great locations in London & Berlin, non stop thrills, great action, with lots of twists!

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2017

Visually entertaining, great musical score, lots of intense action. Love the plot twists. Well done. Not my typical movie choice, but was thoroughly entertained - it was a rollercoaster ride from beginning to end. And, nice to see women in a such a gritty role. Yah!!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

Best action movie in along time

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2017

It's a stylish piece of porn that is suppose to uplift women because they can kick some ass but demeans them to perverted, grotesque cliche's who will use sex with men or women or dogs or whatever to win the day. Bad movie - bad!!!

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2017

And by "Trying to be men" you mean being the agent of their own destiny as opposed to being two dimensional fleshy eye candy for you to impose your manly narrative atop? Grow up. Woman are people. They speak, they have thoughts, and, sometimes they kick ass.

User review rating: 4 August 18, 2017

I don't get these comments..."women trying to be men"...? Anyway, it's an action movie, it's entertaining unless you are threatened by women...????

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2017

I agree another movie of women trying to be men. Lots of intense staring has replaced acting and talking. Hollywood has lost its direction.

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2017

Girl on girl oh yeah

User review rating: 2 August 16, 2017

Here we go again. Women trying to be men.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2017

She is James Bond Hhheehhh Very powerful movie

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

Awesome! I had to see this movie a second time to tie up some questions I had. It was well worth it. And the music was terrific. I have a quiz question for you: Who ended up with "The List"? Was it MI-6, CIA, East Germans, West Germans, or Russians? You might want to watch it a second time. Well worth it.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2017

Dude it's an "action" movie, it's not real. Are you the same person who thinks batman is real? The movie rocks

User review rating: 1 August 12, 2017

I had a hard time to give it one star. Unrealistic, most of the movie was watching them drink vodka and smoking cigarettes, made me nausious! The movie was confusing and hard to follow the plot, fight scenes dumb. For example, a guy gets stabbed in the cheek with a set of keys, they get pulled out and no blood, a guy gets stabbed in the back of his shoulder with a big knife and he pulls it out, no blood. Come on now! I've seen many movies this year and this one is the worst by far! Don't waste your time or money going to see it.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Wow

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Great action movie! Charlize Theron was amazing in it!

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2017

Twists out of a le Carre plot... great soundtrack... good action scenes... and you do need to pay attention to understand the ending

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2017

Really enjoyed this movie. Good story, great fight scenes and strong acting. Love John Wick you'll love this. Would see again and would definitely recommend.

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2017

MOVIE OF THE YEAR! girl on girl yes!

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2017

This is homage of great spy movies and John Wick-like action. Amazing sound track! Terrific action and fight sequences. Unforeseen plot twists. Truly depicts the feel and sights of Berlin at the fall of Communism and the toppling of the wall. Charlize Theron looks better than ever.

User review rating: 1 August 09, 2017

It isn't about paying attention. The script is terrible and hard to follow. It has a stupid ending. Don't listen to these people say you have to pay attention. It isn't worth your time and money.

User review rating: 2 August 09, 2017

Some good action and visuals, but the story construction was contrived and condescending.