Baby Driver

Thank you for rating this movie!

Baby Driver Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 318 votes and 88 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 42.62%
  • User rating: 3.82 25.41%
  • User rating: 3.82 13.93%
  • User rating: 3.82 7.38%
  • User rating: 3.82 10.66%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 88

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Terrible, not sure if it was supposed to be a comedy or what it was going for but I barely lasted more than 10-15 minutes ????????

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2017

This is Ansel Elgort's best movie yet! The acting in it is perfectly done. Also, you've got to love the chase scenes. They're as the ones in the Jason Bourne movies!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Outstanding !!!

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

one star as that so far I would go, disturbing and totally not believable like one the of the bad guys get screw by baby driver and then comes back at him in a police car, ooop did I ruin much of the crap flick..don't worry you're not missing much, and I got one more thing to say PU

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2017

Best movie I've seen all year!

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2017

Eiza González just rocked this movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2017

I love Eiza González, She's a really good actress.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2017

One of the best Movies of the Year !!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2017

Saw this movie 3 times... awesome, edgy, well done.

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2017

Best of this year so far !

User review rating: 2 September 09, 2017

The moving pictures are well produced, but the characters and story didn't scramble my eggs.

User review rating: 2 August 29, 2017

Wanted to like this movie, but there wasn't enough meat to make it interesting. Jon Ham does not make a convincing villain. Kevin Spacey seemed to have phoned it in. The supporting cast could have made this a much better movie, but there wasn't enough for them to work with.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2017

I loved this movie and I thought it was the greatest; non-stop action from beginning to end. The soundtrack is phenomenal!

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2017

Very good fast paced action movie. Totally enjoyed!

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2017

I loved it. The choreography was great. Loved gis acting .

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

Great movie , Great soundtrack !

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2017

Only good part was the driving scenes. The one bad guy who had the gorgeous girlfriend steals the show anytime he is in the scene.

User review rating: 2 August 17, 2017

Should be called, " Slow Driver ".

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Loved the story! It wasn't just action-criminals. The main character was fascinating with a unique style of dealing with his disability in a creative, entertaining manner. The soundtrack I found equally amazing and pertinent to every scene.

User review rating: 4 August 12, 2017

Good entertainment. Some great driving stunts.

User review rating: 3 August 07, 2017

Started out strong, good action, good story, got a little depressing as things went on however.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2017

Fast pace from start to finish. Loved the music!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2017

I liked everything about this movie. Amazing! Full of action, kept me on the edge of my seat. My heart was beating so fast. One of the best movies I've seen in a long time. LOVED IT!

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2017

Baby driver is really good this is one of the best summer movies of the year

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2017

Enjoyed the ride!!!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

sign language was spot on!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Fully entertaining from start to end.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

Fast paced and great driving - loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

this is totally enjoyable, I m over 60 I thought the name of movie was off, until I saw movie, Really good highly recommend.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

This is the best movie I had seen in a very long time. It should get awards as well as being rated number one. Recommended to others. Judy Howe

User review rating: 3 July 22, 2017

Pleasantly surprise, Like how they did the music with his driving. Though the part with Jon Hamm in the car crash and still be alive I thought that was a bit of a stretch and unrealistic, but I though the love scene was pretty cute.

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2017

Music was good, the rest sucked big time. Please spend more money on your writers, if they will allow you to make another movie.

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

My husband and I were so excited to see this movie based on all the reviews and it was such a brutal disappointment. Don't waste your money. If you must see it, be disappointed at home.

User review rating: 2 July 20, 2017

Ouch, What can I say. Typically I do love me some mindless action, and boy does this one give that and plenty. At the same time, somewhat of a plot is appreciated, and this one is thin as tissue paper flitting in the breeze. The music hook / catch part is kind of cute, but The Kid (Baby? WTH?) can barely pull it off. Great cast, some fun acting, pretty good work here, but a bit too much of a Reality Suspension is required. Not that this is horrible, but it is not big screen theater worthy or necessary. Silly Stupid Summer Flick it is. DVD & pizza (& beer) night watching MIGHT improve this, but doubt that I will ever rent it now that I've already been subjected. It's about a $2 - $5 buck budget night film and no more. (We caught it on $5 night, so it was tolerable). YMMV . . .

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2017

This was an entertaining movie based on the music score alone. The plot gets a little too violent at times, but everything smooths out in the end. Given the lack of novelty in the movie industry this movie should earn high marks for its creativity.

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2017

So, no academy awards, but this "type" of movie is entertaining; action and more action. Some lame themes and acting but it does deliver spectacular vehicle driving, two very sexy women, lotsa music oldies, and also lotsa killing; what not to like. Anyways, if you like action and over the top characters.....this is your movie. I am an old dog, kind of cynical.....but what the heck. I am sure most would love it for what it is; action, action and more action.

User review rating: 2 July 17, 2017

Started interesting but became lame very quickly.... Story sucked..... Not giving more than 2 stars.... Waste of time and money.... Hi

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2017

it was surprisingly very entertaining with plenty of action. There was little swearing, no nudity, but dome killing. The driving was astounding. This movie is not boring and does have a good story line too.

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2017

Using music they way they did was a creative idea and they COULD have nailed it... but they got lazy in the second half of the film. The opening scene is incredible and thoroughly thought out with really creative transitions. The later part of the film became a bunch of messy action scenes and the film lost its music-focus. I wish they had put the same amount of effort into the whole movie as they did in the opening scene. It would have been Oscar-worthy.