Baby Driver

Thank you for rating this movie!

Baby Driver  Movie Poster

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 186 votes and 60 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 47.37%
  • User rating: 3.84 21.05%
  • User rating: 3.84 11.84%
  • User rating: 3.84 7.89%
  • User rating: 3.84 11.84%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 60

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

Fast paced and great driving - loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

this is totally enjoyable, I m over 60 I thought the name of movie was off, until I saw movie, Really good highly recommend.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

This is the best movie I had seen in a very long time. It should get awards as well as being rated number one. Recommended to others. Judy Howe

User review rating: 3 July 22, 2017

Pleasantly surprise, Like how they did the music with his driving. Though the part with Jon Hamm in the car crash and still be alive I thought that was a bit of a stretch and unrealistic, but I though the love scene was pretty cute.

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2017

Music was good, the rest sucked big time. Please spend more money on your writers, if they will allow you to make another movie.

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

My husband and I were so excited to see this movie based on all the reviews and it was such a brutal disappointment. Don't waste your money. If you must see it, be disappointed at home.

User review rating: 2 July 20, 2017

Ouch, What can I say. Typically I do love me some mindless action, and boy does this one give that and plenty. At the same time, somewhat of a plot is appreciated, and this one is thin as tissue paper flitting in the breeze. The music hook / catch part is kind of cute, but The Kid (Baby? WTH?) can barely pull it off. Great cast, some fun acting, pretty good work here, but a bit too much of a Reality Suspension is required. Not that this is horrible, but it is not big screen theater worthy or necessary. Silly Stupid Summer Flick it is. DVD & pizza (& beer) night watching MIGHT improve this, but doubt that I will ever rent it now that I've already been subjected. It's about a $2 - $5 buck budget night film and no more. (We caught it on $5 night, so it was tolerable). YMMV . . .

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2017

This was an entertaining movie based on the music score alone. The plot gets a little too violent at times, but everything smooths out in the end. Given the lack of novelty in the movie industry this movie should earn high marks for its creativity.

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2017

So, no academy awards, but this "type" of movie is entertaining; action and more action. Some lame themes and acting but it does deliver spectacular vehicle driving, two very sexy women, lotsa music oldies, and also lotsa killing; what not to like. Anyways, if you like action and over the top characters.....this is your movie. I am an old dog, kind of cynical.....but what the heck. I am sure most would love it for what it is; action, action and more action.

User review rating: 2 July 17, 2017

Started interesting but became lame very quickly.... Story sucked..... Not giving more than 2 stars.... Waste of time and money.... Hi

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2017

it was surprisingly very entertaining with plenty of action. There was little swearing, no nudity, but dome killing. The driving was astounding. This movie is not boring and does have a good story line too.

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2017

Using music they way they did was a creative idea and they COULD have nailed it... but they got lazy in the second half of the film. The opening scene is incredible and thoroughly thought out with really creative transitions. The later part of the film became a bunch of messy action scenes and the film lost its music-focus. I wish they had put the same amount of effort into the whole movie as they did in the opening scene. It would have been Oscar-worthy.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2017

Wonderfully creative and very unique. Jon Hamm doesnt pick bad movies to be in and this keeps hia streak alive. The ensemble cast is excellent and the soundtrack stays in your head for days. Highly recommended!!

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2017

No star. This is about one of the dumbest movie I've. I know you are supposed suspend your beliefs in action flicks to some degree that is. This flick is packed with action, if mindless entertainment you are after go see this movie. But if you are capable of critical thinking you'll be disappointed.

User review rating: 2 July 15, 2017

Very disappointed in this lame movie. Even good actors couldn't save this film.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2017

Excellent action flick! Way better than the standard fare for this genre. Well written and well acted. Great soundtrack too

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2017

I liked the way the music & movie intertwined. I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2017

For what the movie was, they did a good job with it. One of only a few movies so far in 2017 worth the price of admission and concession. If you don't like extreme violence in movies, pick a different movie. If you do, then grab a friend and check it out.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2017

Entertaining! Loved the way the music, action & background complimented each other!! Surprise ending was a plus!

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2017

Stupid movie. Waste of money

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2017

Loved it all. Action, acting, storyline

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2017

Good movie & enjoyed the music!

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2017

Meh... They would be stupid to try a second part if rumors are correct.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2017

This is Average at best. It has some boring parts to it. Nothing horrible...but nothing great.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2017

Good movie. Worth seeing

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

I loved Baby Driver! It was filled with action and was a lot of fun too...of course there are the mean bits in it too. A good movie!

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2017

Possibly the dumbest movie this summer.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

I loved the movie. enjoyed the acting, the story line, action, music and the surprise ending. It was better than I had expected.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2017

Different kind of movie, so it was fun to watch.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

Italian job called they want their movie back

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

Zzzzzzzzzzzzz

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2017

I LOVED THIS MOVIE IT WAS AMAZING!!!! My brother and I went together it was crazy all the action all the rides were very thrilling and just wowww I really hope there is another one coming out I would really want one.

User review rating: 2 July 07, 2017

It was terrible. You cant take off in a bright red car at 90 mph and expect to get away from the cops. By the end of the movie the body count was pretty steep, and that only intensifies the determination of police.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2017

Worth watching

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2017

A lot of action, good summer fun movie.

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2017

Ok see it once then that's it and those are stunt drivers driving the cars not the actor to the people who think it's the actor driving the cars

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2017

I loved it! Lots of action, thrilling right from the start. It was my husband's choice to go see this movie, glad he did, I think I liked it more than he did.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2017

Fast moving plot, sympathetic lead characters, excellent acting, and great music background.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2017

i enjoyed it.... the music, action and a love story it was not your typical action movie.

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2017

I enjoyed the movie with some surprises and lots of action. I liked the ride!