Coco

Thank you for rating this movie!

Coco Movie Poster

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 304 votes and 62 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 71.76%
  • User rating: 4.05 3.05%
  • User rating: 4.05 3.05%
  • User rating: 4.05 3.05%
  • User rating: 4.05 19.08%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 62 of 62

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2017

A wonderful story . Well done. A view into a different culture . Animation was great. A top notch family movie.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

it was wonderful, especially the music and sets.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

What an incredible movie! Día de Muertos (Day f the Death) is a Mexican tradition that might become a world tradition after this movie! Family movie at its best!

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

So boring , did not like it at all, won’t recommend it for kids below 10 years old . No clear message from the movie , story and scenario so weak .

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

COCO IS A COPY OF THE BOOK OF LIFE

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Great movie for all generations

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2017

BORING

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

Great family movie!! Audience applauded so much, they were stuck in their seats before slowly exiting near end of ALL credits! People of all ages, including toddler little ones, luved it. Beautiful movie. Humor, touching story - obvious creators did lots of research and much attention to detail.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

This is a wonderful movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

Amazing movie! my teens and me loved it. We were touched with story and the strong messages about family and tradition.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

My family really loved this movie. My kids are 11, 8 & 4. I wasn’t expecting this movie to be that good but I was pleasantly surprised. It wasn’t too scary for the little one.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

The best film from Pixar so far!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

Amazing movie!

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

NOT DISNEY PIXAR BEST WORK

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2017

Mexican's traditions, beautiful family movie

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2017

We love the movie.

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2017

JUST OK

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

This was an excellent movie! Engaging and witty with a great plot. The visuals were great too!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

Overall just an amazing movie. Pixar never fails to amaze

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Beautiful!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Pixar plus Mexico equals great movie!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2017

We Love it! Beautiful Movie😍