Five Feet Apart

Thank you for rating this movie!

Five Feet Apart Movie Poster

4.32 / 5

User rating: 4.32

Based on 88 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 4.32 73.17%
  • User rating: 4.32 7.32%
  • User rating: 4.32 7.32%
  • User rating: 4.32 2.44%
  • User rating: 4.32 9.76%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 4 April 12, 2019

Loved it. Lots of tears

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2019

Fairly realistic hospital and description of CF situation. Important for public to know. Good acting.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2019

This movie was AMAZING! I would totally recommend it to anyone looking for an adorable romance movie. But be warned, bring some tissues cause you'll need them!!

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2019

Excellent movie....really enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this movie.

User review rating: 2 April 07, 2019

I am a 44 year old man. My 11 year old daughter chose this movie. I think she has a crush on the actor kid. It was well acted, I guess, if you want to sit through two hours of a moody love story about dying kids in a hospital. Some people may enjoy this? This was not a fun night out for me though. Deep moody tones and sad score puntuated an experience I could only compare to a very uncomfortable flight, bordering on unbearable, waiting for the time to be up so I could finally get off the plane.

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2019

really cringey, just a bootleg fault in our stars

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2019

It was a good movie, just be forewarned that if you’ve walked through a serious illness with a family member, this may be especially hard to watch for you. Like a previous review stated, it hit too close to home for me, and I didn’t really want the reminder.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2019

It is a no fiction story and is so sad but is so moving

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2019

I loved everything about the movie especially Stella and Will trying to be friends.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2019

I loved this movie. Just wish I had not missed the beginning of the movie..Ticket taker was so slow .and they only had one person at the ticket booth. Then the lady at the snack bar got very nasty with me.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2019

This is my FAVORITE movie. I cried so much in this movie and it is very hard for me to cry in a movie. The characters were so so so so so cute and I think you should watch this movie. While I watched the movie it felt so real and I was so sad how they couldn't kiss or have a relationship.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2019

I loved everything about it. I loved the movie it is the BEST. I characters were amazing and it is now my favorite movie of ALL time. I like the plot story, if you haven't watched it yet I recommend you watch it right away.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2019

Excellent movie. One of m favorites of all times. Surprisingly my husband liked it as much as me, if not more.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2019

Omg I never cry at movies! Not titanic, not the notebook. But I cried like a baby. Had tears streaming down my face, one of those full blown ugly runny nose cries lol. Go see this movie and see if you don’t cry hehe

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2019

This movie is so cutie that show potential make a cutie movie

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2019

I loved it!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2019

I loved this movie so much, it made me cry and usually it’s hard for a movie to make me cry, plus I learned some new stuff from this movie that I didn’t know.

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2019

When I read the synopsis for this movie, I was intrigued by the conundrum. A couple falls in love, but cannot consummate the attraction, because to do so might prove fatal. I am obviously not a member of the prime target audience, for I found the plot and the dialogue a tad too treacly. Also, the soundtrack resembled something an established composer would fashion during a bathroom break. The film was not a yawner by any means; just not all that memorable.

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2019

This movie will help you appreciate what you take for granted.

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2019

This movie was so well acted and so believable that I actually forgot I didn't know these people myself, and fell deep into their story! I felt their pain and sobbed for their hurt! It was one of the best movies I've ever seen!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2019

A wonderful movie about a real life scenario .Go see this film instead of crap like Craptain Marvel ,young people growing up in hospitals are the real super heroes . The things they are deprived of we take for granted.Very heart wrenching ,take your kleenex .

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2019

It's a great movie, loved it!!! Emotional, must say, but good, I highly recommend it. Raises awarness about CF.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2019

Beautiful film!! Raises awareness of Cystic Fibrosis while also inspiring the audience to live life to the fullest and not to take anything for granted. So moving and beautiful!

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2019

I really liked this movie. The acting was very good and it was an interesting storyline. These two actors had great chemistry !

User review rating: 3 March 16, 2019

Hit TOO close to home for this viewer. Thank goodness for 'organ donors' but this story tells a very difficult to hear story. They should warn the viewer just how detailed the story is going to be.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2019

What discomforting topic for a movie. Also lame and boring. Please do not make similar movies in the future like these.