Going in Style

Thank you for rating this movie!

Going in Style Movie Poster

4.66 / 5

User rating: 4.66

Based on 588 votes and 62 reviews


  • User rating: 4.66 81.62%
  • User rating: 4.66 11.76%
  • User rating: 4.66 1.47%
  • User rating: 4.66 1.47%
  • User rating: 4.66 3.68%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 62

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

It was great

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2017

It is a very good and fun movie, I with my husband very enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2017

I enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2017

A good movie with plenty of laughs. The story line reminded me a lot of Tower Heist and even a bit of a spoof of Hell Or High Water but in an urban setting and without the violence and bad language . The ending was a delight . This proves that a movie can be good without crude language, sexual references ( take note. Melissa McCarthy ) or unnecessary violence.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2017

It was good lighthearted movie. Great to see these guys acting together.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2017

A real feel good movie. Well done.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Disappointing

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2017

Super funNY loved it

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2017

Crude and stupid- wasted talent

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2017

Nice movie. Old people may relate to the difficulties of affording life. The issues are addressed without getting preachy. Only flaw was in trying to get a little kid to i.d. the bank robbers, mixing a little kid into it isnt so hot. Other than that, a cute light comedy.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2017

Great feelgood movie from start to finish! These 3 guys compliment each other very well.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2017

Funny movie I love these guys. God Bless them.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2017

So hilarious!!! Feel good movie - watch it now!

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2017

Loved This Movie. Morgan Freeman, Michael Caine and Allan Arkin were very good all together in this and looked like they had a lot of fun doing it. It was fun and good little fun music in it too.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2017

Loved it.

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2017

so-so...nothing special

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2017

FINALLY SOME GOOD COMEDY!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2017

Loved it!! Great cast...great feel good movie

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2017

Really cute movie! Exceeded expectations. So many of the movies featuring older actors are a dud -- not this one!

User review rating: 2 April 21, 2017

Boring!

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2017

I loved it I highly recommended it

User review rating: 2 April 19, 2017

Funny but the cocaine part was not so good.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

I loved this movie. Might even consider buying the DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

Great feel good movie, great laughs and drama too. My husband and I really enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2017

Loved it,would see again when it comes out on DVD

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2017

Terrific movie...lots of fun

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2017

Funny movie but they should not stereotype people with the cocaine incident in the store.

User review rating: 3 April 16, 2017

The actors in this movie truly have great style. They were able to show the unfair actions of corporations towards hard working people with humour and compassion . A good movie.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

Likeable characters, fun movie!

User review rating: 4 April 16, 2017

well done. star chemistry is big here.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

I really liked the movie as I know many hard working people have been robbed of what they were promised during retirement. I wish Enron and all scum like them would have been locked up. The banks and many in the gov't and those who handle retirement funds don't think twice about stealing and lying to people to line their own pockets.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

Totally AWESOME movie!! I'd love a sequel!! 😍

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

Quite an unusual movie; unusual in the fact that my wife and I really enjoyed it and left the theatre entertained and in a good mood. We are retired, see one movie a week and usually leave disappointed; kudos to the cast and crew and for once....a thankyou.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

Wow, I can identify with the main characters as human beings....aged, and been thru the system; put their time in responsibly and lost. Aaah, revenge is sweet, with a super sweet little Asian girl at the end. Some funny characters in the background; security guards, old companions and Ann Margaret. Great creations of the three main guys by Arkin, Freeman and Cain; I can say I really enjoyed this flick and its ending.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

Great story. Great cast. Good clean fun,,

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2017

Loved this movie! Great comedy!

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2017

Loved this movie ! Funny and great actors

User review rating: 3 April 13, 2017

GOOD ACTING BUT AVERAGE STORY AND NO MORAL VALUE

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2017

really enjoyed this movie a great comedy that I laughed all through it. Its truly a enjoyable movie to see. You wont regret seeing it I loved it !

User review rating: 4 April 12, 2017

Funny movie, I really enjoyed it!