Hop

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hop Movie Poster

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 290 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 4 43.26%
  • User rating: 4 31.91%
  • User rating: 4 13.48%
  • User rating: 4 4.26%
  • User rating: 4 7.09%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 87

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2011

Don't waste your time if your youngest is over the age of 6. The bunny was the only redeeming quality of a long, overacted snore-fest.

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2011

horrible boring movie suggesting you don't go see it little kids movie

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2011

It was truly amazing, the best movie of the year if you ask me.... which you did ;)

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2011

It's a totally brilliant movie! Thoroughly intense and humorous!!! Perfect for kids and adults!!! ;)

User review rating: 4 April 09, 2011

If I had just followed the reviews I never would have seen it. It is charming and funny in a low-key way.

User review rating: 3 April 09, 2011

Very cute! But the plot is so full of holes… so while kids might think it's cute, overall it's a slow climb to a disappointing climax. At least the animation was top-notch.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2011

five stars! it's very very funny for all ages!

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2011

Omg so awesome now what about the jelly beans?

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2011

it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2011

awesome

User review rating: 3 April 07, 2011

It's o.k. for kids, my son(age 7) liked it but was not exited as when he saw the ''Yogi bear'' For my part, I got bored. There were a cuple of good scenes that I L.O.L. but in general it was not my cup of tea. What's up with David Hasselhoff ... it's as he was acting for the first time ! Bottom line, not wearth paying to see this at the movies.

User review rating: 3 April 07, 2011

Good for kids I guess, i myself got a bit bored. Telling me at the beginning what was going to happen kinda sucked too.

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2011

Comical cartoonish theme brillently done!

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2011

funny good for all ages i would see it again

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2011

This was cute without being too juvenile

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2011

Even my 4 year old was bored!

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2011

Nice movie

User review rating: 3 April 06, 2011

Terrific family entertainment. Great animations. Fun to watch. Gets you laughing. Worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2011

funny movie

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2011

i really liked this movie

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

Very sweet family movie.

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

My grandchildren loved this movie. Great animation.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

Not a fantastic movie, but the kids enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2011

SOoooo CUTE:-) I LovE mY HOP, lol

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

so cute

User review rating: 2 April 04, 2011

It was okay, definitely not as good as some animated movies to come out in the last few years like Despicable Me, Toy Story 3, How to Train your Dragon or Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs. But it was pretty much exactly what I expected. It's a cross between Alvin and the Chipmunks and the Santa Claus series

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2011

Great light movie to take a young one to.Many laughs.Animation incredible.Am looking forward to making Easter Baskets for the kids now.Without the jelly beans though !

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

i thought this was a great movie and it came out in perfect timing, im an adult myself and i loved it my parents however didnt they though it was too corny…just a warning its very corny but i guess i just like corney movies!

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

The kids loved it. I thought the music in it was great!

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

A lot of fun!

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2011

i thought that this movie was funny and good i would love to see iy again cuase thats how funny i thought it was and i liked it

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2011

cute movie

User review rating: 2 April 03, 2011

Worth the wait ... to see it at the cheap theatre. Despite Russell Brand voicing the rabbit, this movie just wasn't very funny. Still, my 7-year-old daughter enjoyed and other little kids may as well.

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2011

Hop was very cute and very funny cause you have a funny good cast you have russell brand and jason marsen and other funny actors and it was good for all ages and i just saw and i would see it again

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2011

Great movie, and music. Loved the English accents of the bunnies and the villian chickie.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2011

Looks AWESOME!!! Sooo cute!!!

User review rating: 3 April 02, 2011

pretty good alot of adlut humor though the only problem is that the whole movie was just jokes until the last 10 min and to the person that said the ending was predictableof corse it is it says it .3 seconds in the movie

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2011

so awesome, funny!!!

User review rating: 3 April 02, 2011

It's no "Despicable Me", but the young ones will enjoy it.

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2011

Loved it