Logan

Thank you for rating this movie!

Logan Movie Poster

4.15 / 5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 840 votes and 142 reviews


  • User rating: 4.15 67.82%
  • User rating: 4.15 11.88%
  • User rating: 4.15 3.07%
  • User rating: 4.15 1.92%
  • User rating: 4.15 15.33%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 142

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2017

best movie of 2017

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2017

so emotional

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2017

amazing movie

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2017

A fitting (end?) to the series. Better than the rest of the xmen franchise.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2017

Dead Pool 2 Coming Not soon enough really we well have to Wait 1 Whole Year until Dead Pool 2 comes To America. We'll be waiting. We'll wait.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2017

dead pool 2 Well Be like Logan And King Kong: Skull island, Amazing And one of the Best Movies To see. In 2018 Of course.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2017

Because Vanessa Geraldine copycat carlysle Is Wonderful To The Dead pool series! And It would be great To see More of Vanessa Geraldine Carlysle Because She's Basically Going To Provide More Storylines That well Last Right Into Dead Pool 3! That's When well see The Great Vanessa Geraldine copycat carlysle! morena baccarin Is A Great A Amazing Actress And Woman To play the role Beautiful And Amazing She well Have A lot to offer In the X men Universe. Bottom line is Dead pool 2 well be one of the best movies of 2018 And be A Great Movie Just Like Dead Pool 1 And Logan.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2017

The introduction of laura is good and A perfect Fit in the X men universe. She's A lot like Logan A True fighter. After Logan Finished, I wonder If Laura well be in X men's The New Mutants. I hope laura well be in The 2018 X Men's The New Mutants with Laura Having A Bigger Lead And her doing More fighting And saving the outsiders and the mutants. Meanwhile I can't wait to see Dead pool 2 in 2018! There will be more of Wade Wilson's Alter Ego Dead pool out there ready to fight And bring more humor To The film.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2017

Boring and slow. Really disappointing!

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2017

This is the best movie I have ever seen. so unbelievably great.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2017

With all of the Wolverine and X-men movies out, this one is at the top of my list. I originally was not a big Wolverine fan, but this movie is really outstanding. Remember though, this movie is rated R. I would suggest that parents watch the movie 1st and use discretion before allowing their kids to watch it.

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2017

Too slow & badly written

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2017

I would have given it a half a star if I could !!! The brown and yellow photography was awful !!! I walked out after 30 minutes, it was that bad !!!

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2017

I am 92 and it is about time they had a superhero my age! My son is 69 and is happy there was a hero his age too! We both feel asleep because they movie was really bad and boring though. Could have had a nap for free at home, saved to tickets.

User review rating: 1 April 21, 2017

it was a glorified gore fest that destroyed the xmen, Logan's character, the story, and superheroes in general. Some left, some even fell asleep, and others didn't even go. I didn't go-but I agree with those that did. It's gory for the sake of being gory. The xmen were formed to teach mutants how to control their powers to help people in order to get humans to accept them, Logan has never liked killing in the past films, Logan is supposedly remorseful for those he's already killed and supposedly wants better for Laura...yet he's more ruthless than ever! This brings me me to the ruining of the superhero generation-heros were meant to inspire hope....Logan does all he can to destroy hope-like that scene with the comic.....how the script writers expect Laura to do better than Logan I will never understand...

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

This is so much more than a regular super hero movie. It plays more like a western. Just substitute the cowboys with X-men.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2017

Great Movie !!! Watched it with my Grandfather, he loved it !!! Finally some guys my age he said. Arthritis, Dementia and all. Feel good movie for the Geriatric set for sure !!!

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2017

You could have titled this X- Men the Next generation,the acting was good but that little girl needs a serious time out!

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2017

ive seen thousands of R rated movies That had nowhere near the amount of Gore and vilolence So an r rating doesn't excuse it, I think By making it That way they calculated That it Would be better then the other films, it was not! It was unnecessary just Liike the f bomb That was used thougout the movie

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2017

Good movie, tough to see Jackman retiring from the part. Sometimes a little slow, but good closure to the Wolverine character. I will say, had to read a little about the story to understand some of what I missed while watching. Perhaps watching again at home again will fill in more of the story. Oh, and for those complaining about violence and swearing, do you remember what the 'R' meant in the rating? If adding an F* bomb or two makes a movie R rated and I can watch without rows of 2 years old talking during a movie then swear away!

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2017

Very moving! Great ending for Logan and Charles.

User review rating: 1 April 04, 2017

If your idea of a superhero movie is watching a couple of geriatrics falling apart, this is your film.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2017

I hope this doesn't start a trend to superhero movies, they take a type of movie Like this in which both children and adults enjoy and turn it into an f bomb filled, overly violent and gory movie and then say it was the best One of the series WOW!

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2017

If you want to see a good superhero movie this is not the movie for toi but if you want to see a trashy and gory horror movie this is the movie for you, this movie was complete garbage

User review rating: 3 April 03, 2017

Very good very bloody one of the last things you would expect from an Xmen movie

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2017

Excellent film! This is what a WOLVERINE stand alone movie should have looked like from the start. Great way to end the series with Hugh Jackman as Wolverine.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2017

This movie was pure trash, overly violent in trying to make up for a weak story , I literally Wanted my Money Back after the movie was over, this movie was an outright betrayal of the Comic book series

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2017

Extremely violent Excessively bloody movie that No one under 18 should see. It has a thin contrived plot and was 2 hours too long. Adore Hugh Jackman but even he could Not save this movie. Far beneath him and Patrick Stewart. Killing and more killing....without consequence or punishment.

User review rating: 1 April 01, 2017

Toooo long and boring as hell

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2017

sewwwww gewwwwddd

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2017

great movie. made like a classic western

User review rating: 1 March 31, 2017

Hugh Jackman is my favourite actor. He shouldn't have made this film, yeah it's that bad !

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2017

Somewhat entertaining, had so much potential, but just did not deliver. Major let down. Worst of the wolverine films, sadly.

User review rating: 3 March 29, 2017

Big Fan but was disappointed in this maybe the last movie

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2017

I have enjoyed X Men since the first film. This one was in a word Terrible. Wanted to give it no star.

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2017

I like x men movies, but didn't like this one. Depressing overall and not fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2017

This was a great movie. The directing was very good. The acting was phenomenal. It did not feel like a 2 1/2 hour movie. That's the sign of a great movie.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2017

It is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

I loved it!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

Loved it! The best X-Men movie ever!