Moana

Thank you for rating this movie!

Moana Movie Poster

4.93 / 5

User rating: 4.93

Based on 15272 votes and 186 reviews


  • User rating: 4.93 96.04%
  • User rating: 4.93 2.60%
  • User rating: 4.93 0.49%
  • User rating: 4.93 0.12%
  • User rating: 4.93 0.74%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 186

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2017

I loved this movie, it was uplifting and funny. It delivered many positive messages.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2017

Great songs Nice story line The characters are relatable(as much as you can relate to a demi-god) and funny! The Rock/Dwayne Johnson (Maui) & Auli'i Cravalho (Moana) are great in this movie. Also fantastically animated.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2017

Great movie! :) I loved it! :)

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2017

Great family movie! The songs are fantastic, and it really is a great story.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2017

Love!

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2017

Totally loved this movie

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2017

100/100

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2017

Really good movie. Loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2017

Moana was so good, fantastic music

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2017

One of the best Disney movies out there. The music is the best part.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2017

Awesome Disney Movie

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2017

Moana is going to be a classic, great film.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2017

I found the movie adventurous and funny. The animation was breathtaking, story line was great. Love the message it showed about the earth. The characters were great, funny and had entertaining personalities. Recommend watching it.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2017

The animation of this movie is absolutely breathtaking and the plot line is very refreshing. A must-see.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2017

Amazing animation and great story

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2017

I love this movie because it is awesome!!!!! #coolest movie ever!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2017

This was really good. I liked it a lot.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2017

10 STARS AND TWO THUMBS UP

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2017

NICE JOB DISNEY

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

AWESOME SOUNDTRACK AWESOME SOUNDTRACK

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

Lovely, kept my heart racing throughout!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

It's a great family movie

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

I LOVE this Movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

This was one of the cutest kids movies I have seen for years. Took my Grandson and he went back two days later with his Mom to see it again! Highly recommend.

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2017

The plot was very confusing.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

I'm a big kid at heart so I lived this movie

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

Disney at its best, my daughter loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

I loved this movie! So inspiring! I give Moana a 10/10

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

I've seen this movie twice... and loved it more the second time... I loved the songs... the animation and the characters... Best Disney movie I've seen since Tangled...

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2017

The movie was fantastic from beginning to end. Well done Disney!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

A classic in the making. I loved everything about the movie.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2017

Best kids movie since The Princess and the Frog. Great sound track.

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2017

Very good - great music. Great storyline for both boys and girls to see - featuring a strong girl lead/hero. I didn't love all the emphasis on demi-gods, etc - thought that aspect of the story line had too much emphasis.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2017

Enjoyed very much. My two granddaughters (ages 6, and 7) laughed and danced in their seats.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2017

Fantastic movie! Best animated movie I have seen in a very long time. Picked me up out of the post holiday blues. Visually amazing. Music is great. My 4 yr old son loved it as well.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2016

Original and fun. I like Auli'i Cravalho as Moana

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

So awesome!! Visually amazing to watch, such great music too :) I bought the soundtrack after this.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

Really!?! Blow dart in ma butt cheek @!@

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

Amazing movie!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

I was not interested in seeing this because the previews seemed uninteresting but I am so glad I saw it because it was awesome!