Peter Rabbit

Thank you for rating this movie!

Peter Rabbit Movie Poster

4.50 / 5

User rating: 4.5

Based on 170 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 4.5 80.56%
  • User rating: 4.5 6.94%
  • User rating: 4.5 1.39%
  • User rating: 4.5 4.17%
  • User rating: 4.5 6.94%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 52

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2018

I got a real kick out of this movie. Grrreat for all ages and I am 'up there' - chronologically - but not in spirit1

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

GGGGOOOOODDDD MOOOOVVVVIIIIIEEEEE

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2018

I thought the story line was so entertaining, adults would enjoy this movie as well as children.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2018

Very good movie for the kids

User review rating: 4 March 30, 2018

The movie was very much what I thought it was going to be.... Mr. McGregor and Peter Rabbit going at each other. The animation was beautiful; sometimes I forgot that the rabbits were not real!! Our family (8 of us went together) enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

It is such a nice and funny movie. My children wants to watch it again.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2018

Such an adorable movie. Will watch again.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

Very funny reminds me of my kids when they was young

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2018

So funny for the whole family!

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2018

Love this movie! Went with the kids and was the first time my oldest(10) actually enjoyed going out to see a movie.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2018

Animation, humor

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

The rabbit was very funny as the character who was trying to rid off the rabbit. The rest of animals were smart and funny.

User review rating: 4 March 15, 2018

I enjoyed this movie with my husband and children. Cute.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

Fantastic story for everyone.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

I loved the fluffy rabbit.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

I will watching this movie again. Loved the story.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

A very delightful story. Lol

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

This movie made me laugh :)

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2018

My kids loved this funny and the same sad movie. No syco people in this movie. Misleading. This was a cute movie.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2018

Brought down by the intolerable voice of annoying sycophant James Corden.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2018

I took my teenager to see this movie and he loved. This movie is so sweet. Remind me the bear movie I saw couple months ago with Peter from Doctor Who.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2018

Great movie!!! I took my granddaughters for spring break, whoever wrote and produced this movie, should get a standing ovation. Fantastic animated movie for the entire family.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2018

This movie was great fun for both children and adults alike! The humor came through on so many different levels that it is guaranteed to bring more laughs during a second viewing. It's not possible to catch every humorous exchange and cultural reference on the first viewing!

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2018

Loving little fluffy rabbit.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2018

Wonderful movie. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2018

I loved this movie! great for kids and really funny! I would recommend seeing this again!

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2018

I loved this movie! great for kids and really funny! I would recommend seeing this again!

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2018

Funny and entertaining!

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2018

My husband and I loved this movie and would like to see it again! Wonderful for children and adults! 5/5

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

My kids loved this movie.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

Cute movie.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

I loved this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2018

LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2018

Cute family movie...enjoyed by all

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2018

Delightful movie, good for all ages!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Loads of fun...all ages

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Good movie

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Pretty funny movie really enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2018

Fun family movie. Will see it again.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2018

Funny entertaining movie. Loved it!