Pitch Perfect 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

Pitch Perfect 3 Movie Poster

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 102 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 56.25%
  • User rating: 3.67 10.42%
  • User rating: 3.67 4.17%
  • User rating: 3.67 2.08%
  • User rating: 3.67 27.08%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2018

it was so funny and amazing

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2018

it was super amazing! it was so funny and it had such good acting and the ending was awesome! i loved it!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2018

I loved it. Usually sequels arnt as good as the original but this passed that standard with flying colours.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2018

This movie is great! I don't know why all the bad reviews

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2018

loved it

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2018

Best movie ever! Hope there is another upcoming one

User review rating: 4 January 31, 2018

A really fun sequel, maybe not quite like the first two but probably where it should be. In short see the first two first and this will be great fun.. The script was a little bit trite focusing on Becka's future more than the others. I learned something totally geeky recently which may explain why acapella harmony sounds so good; apparently it may due to freer ability to harmonize over that of tuned instrumentation. A little discussed, publicly, at least, debate over the equal spacing of notes in tuning more fixed tuned instruments, ie the piano. If you are into some geeky math and physics of music sort of technical details see a tough little book called "How Equal Temperament Ruined Harmony(and Why YOu Should Care) by Ross W. Duffin... all that to say in the final analysis the Pitch Perfect trio has demonstrated an art form many might not have explored without it and an appreciation for all kinds of artistic expression. In the immortal words of Andy Warhol, "Fear no art"!

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2018

Piece of garbage

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

I love those girls! Always so funny! Great way to end the story.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

Just as good as the others!

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2018

A half star actually. The worst of the worst. None of them sing. Just a weak weak scriot and bad all around. Some soso moments with the big girl doing a scene from SPY that salute to Melissa McCarthy was well done. Other than that.......

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2018

Those girls are always funny.

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2018

Fun Movie uplifting

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2018

Sadly, it was not very good! Very disappointing!

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2018

Rinse recycle repeat!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

Best one!! Hope they do another one.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

3rd time is a charm! soooooooooooooo great

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2017

Sequels are never usually as good as the first one, but I thought this was pretty good. There were great one liners and the girls were in fine form as usual. I especially liked the song at the end. Anna Kendrick is amazing, but Rebel Wilson steals the show as has some pretty cool fight moves! My 11 year old daughter and I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

These movies are just plain fun!!

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

Amy was funny. Please don’t call her fat. Respect her please.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

Very funny. The music was okay.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

Movie was fine. Very disgusting from one used calling on of the actress a fat woman. Wow. No good

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2017

Loved the music -- silly plot line, but just plain fun!!

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2017

Give me a brake !! Why would they make 3 of theses ??

User review rating: 1 December 23, 2017

I am disapointed. The first two were so good. This one has ridiculous story lines, the singing felt fake and over the top, they were full of sparkly costumes and pancake makeup. Nothing real. Also felt working too hard to be funny. If this was just a movie about fat Amy and no one else, it may have passed and become watchable.

User review rating: 1 December 23, 2017

What a worthless steaming pile of cow dung

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2017

The plot is silly, but there are lots of laughs and the music is great. All of us ( ages 28 to 63) enjoyed it and we all wished we could sing like the young ladies do.