Spider-Man: Far From Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spider-Man: Far From Home Movie Poster

4.01 / 5

User rating: 4.01

Based on 1222 votes and 53 reviews


  • User rating: 4.01 64.32%
  • User rating: 4.01 11.35%
  • User rating: 4.01 3.24%
  • User rating: 4.01 2.70%
  • User rating: 4.01 18.38%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 53 of 53

User review rating: 2 July 05, 2019

The teenage angst love tryst with Spidey and MJ is pretty entertaining. Will they? Wont they? The special effects in some scenes are quite dazzling and Mysterio is a nice addition to the film. But, the plot is totally outrageous and contradicts the action scenes in the film. Kids will like the film but I really did not like the movie because of the story.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2019

I like this movie

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2019

Wow! That was so entertaining! This film rocks!!! Go see it!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2019

I loved this movie!! My husband and daughter said it was better than the first time Tom Holland played Spider-Man!! We truly felt it was a great story line and the ending really showed us what was to come!! It looks like it is going to be epic with his identity blown!!!!We all can't wait for the next movie and Tom Holland you were exceptional!!!!!!! You were born to play Spider-Man!

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2019

Been a SM fan over 50 years. Read the comic as a kid. However what they done to SM now is ridiculous.. Nothing like the real Peter Parker. His secret. his pictures. his spider sense. all gone. Mary Jane ? Well I wont go there.

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2019

Seriously guys, it's time to let it go.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2019

Enjoyed the movie, both my pre-teen kids decided it was their favorite superhero movie so far. I found it a little drawn out in the middle, and the relationship between SM and Mysterio a little more superficial (and thus weaker impact with the twist) than they were going for but overall, solid sequel...

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2019

Loved this movie...........Jake Gyllenhaal did a great job as Mysterio and ONE WORD...............AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 July 02, 2019

Nor bad. Just wish someone who played Spiderman was more mature and serious. The boy playing this part is just, well, a boy teen, not a man.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2019

BEST SPIDER-MAN MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2019

I AM A BIG FAN OF SPIDER-MAN

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2019

HELLO I LIKE THIS MOVIE SPIDER MAN FAR FROM HOME PREMIERE AND I CAN NOT WAIT FOR JULY 5 GO TO CINEMA TO SEE THIS MOVIE IN 3D AND WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS MOVIE IF YOU LIKE SPIDERMAN MOVIE PLEASE SEND ME A NOTE FOR ME PLEASE AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2018

this looks great!