Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thank you for rating this movie!

Star Wars: The Last Jedi Movie Poster

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 352 votes and 146 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 61.83%
  • User rating: 3.73 5.34%
  • User rating: 3.73 3.05%
  • User rating: 3.73 3.05%
  • User rating: 3.73 26.72%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 146

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

Amazing movie. :)

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

Like Ben Kenobi. Lightsabers were use when thing were more civilized. Reviewing a movie was more relaxing and calm. User who keeps bullying in here should move away.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

The new ships were amazing. Sadly some died to trying to stop the empire. No idea who was the woman who was charge of the ship. This part was very confusing. The rest of the movie was excellent.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

I wish we can go back to the days when you can review a movie and not getting insulted. The user who did not like this movie sounds sick. Move on. This is not the movie you are looking for. No need to swear like a sailor. The movie was good so move on. P

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

Wow the first scene remind me the Return of the Jedi. When you watch this movie in 3D things get more cool.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

Leia had a back plant when the Empire destroyers were coming after the rebels. She was able to save part of the crew.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

I found funny when Ray wanted to feel the force and Luke started messing around with her. I love the humor parts of the movie.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

Bye Felicia if you said you are not coming back to number 3. Luke defeated Kylo. I like how the master gave to this teen a final lesson.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

The little creatures of the planet were cute. For sure for the mental case always come with the story of walking out from movies. We know who you are. Same user.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

The movie was wonderful and to the crazy user have some respect for Carrie Fisher. You don’t need to make fun of some one who died as the belove Carrie. Have some respect for the dead.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

SW is not Star Trek. The user is all bashing this movie and insulting because she did not see any Vulcans in the movie. Lol

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

I like the movie and was good. Sadly we have a bully in here. Get a life.

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2017

1. Bad jokes (Poe Calling Gen. Hux) 2. Shirtless scene was just bad 3. Milking scene was weird 4. Luke looks drunk 5. Rey & Solo space texting was stupid 6. Leia can space walk 7. The Emperor was just a waste

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2017

starbtreeeeek!!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

I just saw this movie and I have to say I am not a Star Wars fan but this movie was awesome and I will go see this again. When it hits iTunes I will buy this movie for sure. Can’t wait until next years. So much better then justice trash.

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2017

No Storyline. I was about to kneel in the aisle to protest what they did to the Franchise. It was bad.! First after blowing up the first orders death planet, the FO is actually strong then ever and the resistance has like 3 ships left in the fleet and the galaxy supports the FO much much more than the resistance. Luke was a complete disappointment. There was zero reason for anyone to find him on that island in the first place as he was just a grumpy old man. He basically told Rey that being a Jedi sucks and to get lost. As for the rest of the story seems like the Star wars folks decided to make this one a memorial to Carrie Fisher being sure to include here exclusively. In another Franchise Killing move they removed the structure of Sith and Jedi beliefs and now basically everyone can tap in the power of the force and do whatever they feel like with it. A thousand Generations of Jedi keeping the peace out the window cause Luke was a shitty Teacher. The only balance of power came thru both sides being heavily damaged and The light and Dark side of the force being meaningless. All of this is going to make for a really boring Star Wars. Change the Franchise to Star Fun. Episode 9 "Do whatever you feel like"

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2017

I walked out when Luke sky walker started cracking cheesy jokes. This is Star Wars not the emoji movie

User review rating: 3 December 17, 2017

Take me back to when movies got a thumbs up or thumbs down. Now everybody resorts to bullying or hate because kim kardashian says so. The movie was decent, some things I liked and some I didn't

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

They really killed the spirit of Star Wars. Money grabber to say at least. No wonder Hans Solo got killed in the first movie as he could not stand the stupid plot and play. Now Luke followed the trail so the can completely destroy part 3. Snoke controls and throws Rey all over the place and yet she is able to almost kill Luke. How stupid is that? I can guarantee they will not see me for the part 3 of whatever that thing is.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

Don't waist you time We walked out. Stupid movie!

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

They need to connect some characters from the SW rebels series for the sequel. I llike those tiny animals they went in the ship.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Movie was great and I don’t suffer of mental problems as the previous poster.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

I see a world where everyone holds mirrors and look at themselves all day long and they call these mirrors Phones! Thought of the day! Brought to you by Deadpool 2 enjoy!!!!

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

Everything about this movie was awful. The script, the acting, the plot, everything.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

The mirror part was fantastic. The scene was creepy. I thought some one was going to grab her and pull her inside of the mirror.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

I respect everyone’s opinions even you like or no. We enjoyed the movie. The only thing I don’t take too kindness is when an user use dirty words toward users. The c... what ever was the word was off of the line. Let’s go back to keep reviewing the movie without keep calling each other’s with names.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

We could not get the poster. :( We saw the posters and we decided to buy after the movie. The movie was great but little too loud. We left almost deaf after the movie.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

This movie was much better in 3D. Wondering if I will get bash or critized for paying to watch a movie in 3D. You don’t pay my bills.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

This movie is not related with Wonder Woman. All of your reviews are sounding weird. My review. How they knew the empire was tracking them with the high speed? This later needed a explanation. The rest of the movie was fine.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

Luke looked like a combo of Jason mews and Kevin smith

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Nothing like mocking people's opinions, was the dinner hosted with white hoods? I thought yeh movie was great, and I also respect those who didn't like it. Now I'm going to have a big dinner and celebrate

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Luke looked tired and burn out. He though he failed to everyone. I think he was too young when he needed to rebuild the Jedi Order.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Carrie Fisher acting was epic. Sadly she is gone. A great lady. ??

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Luke joined the force as master Yoda. Ben Kenobi probably was projecting himself when Darth Vader striked him down.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

They need to find more people who handles the force. She can’t reunite everyone as Luke Skywalker. Where she will find more force sensitives?

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Lol o just shared the one stars reviews to the fans after the movie and they were laughing. Drama. Wondering why the chose that planet to hide but Luke once more left everyone quiet.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Ray was more mature than Luke. Still she is younger and don’t have the experience like Luke. Yoda was wiser.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

We went with a big group to watch this movie and after that we went for dinner to celebrate this movie. Plus we shared the posts from one star review adding more laughter and fun to us.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

Gal gadot should be the lead, she can see my light saber

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

Gal gadot should be the lead, she can see my light saber