Terminator: Dark Fate

Thank you for rating this movie!

Terminator: Dark Fate Movie Poster

2.64 / 5

User rating: 2.64

Based on 1184 votes and 233 reviews


  • User rating: 2.64 31.96%
  • User rating: 2.64 6.70%
  • User rating: 2.64 5.67%
  • User rating: 2.64 4.64%
  • User rating: 2.64 51.03%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 233

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2019

Feel good movie for geriatrics and transgenders.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

Jim Cameron has crafted another masterpiece.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

Oh I loved it! If you're a fan of these movies, T-DF puts all the rest to shame! A great film you'll want to watch again and again!

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

The early Terminator movies were fine for their day but they don't hold up particularly well when compared to what's being done today. Hamilton is great here, as is Arnold. The new characters are solid additions who will take this series to new heights in the coming years. This movie is the coolest.

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2019

Anyone that thinks this is Linda's best work has never watched T-1 or T-2. She was painful to watch like a pageant winner from days gone by that doesn't realize time has long since passed them by.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

Linda and Arnold should go up against The Rock in the next installment.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

This is Linda Hamilton's best Terminator movie.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2019

Absolutely must be seen on the big screen! The scope of this movie is just incredible!

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2019

Terrible movie. We disliked it

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2019

Totally snubbed by Golden Globe voters!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2019

The best movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 December 10, 2019

Awful!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2019

Action-adventure on a gargantuan scale! The year's most talked about movie and it isn't hard to see why.

User review rating: 3 December 09, 2019

After four mediocre sequels the series finds its footing.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

Who says they don't make 'em like they used to?!

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

This movie rocks! It makes you believe in the magic of movies again!!!

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

An honest to goodness blockbuster that has audiences cheering!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

TERMINATOR: DARK FATE is the movie Terminator fans have been waiting for! On a scale of 1 to 10, it's an eleven!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

just more blinky lights , lets some real writers to write a real story with some interest

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

AWESOME!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

The most fun I've had at the movies in years! I like that it keeps you guessing to the very end...

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

Boring and predictable

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2019

It's really quite a lovely movie.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2019

My favourite film in the series, and also the best.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2019

A big improvement over the previous films in the franchise. A 10!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2019

A sad sequel to once Great Movies.T-1 and T-2 are where it should have ended.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2019

This and Irishman are the best movies of 2019.

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2019

T-3 is always going to be best but this was perfectly fine for a sequel.

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2019

This one's kind of fun on it's own terms, but also has to end of this franchise. It's the same thing over and over. Arnold is fun. I like Linda Hamilton (as one gal I talked to about this put it: "Aging like fine leather"). Everybody plays their parts well. But as follow-up to the first two movies and effectively sabotaging them at the outset ... not so good. I have T1, 2, ... and 3 which is not too bad. Those will do nicely from now on for this older moviegoer.

User review rating: 4 December 04, 2019

T3 was the best Terminator movie...until now.

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

Anyone who thinks this is the best terminator ever has never watched T-1 or T-2. This movie was terrible.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

I enjoyed this movie. The story was very fun and exciting!!

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

Best Terminator ever! Hope there's a blu-ray extended cut.

User review rating: 2 December 03, 2019

I think if the studios would invest in quality screen writers we could get some good movies like in the past . everything seems like its cut and paste

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

Sadly uninteresting cast , performing sadly ...some interesting script writing would help. GOOD BYE ARNOLD

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

Everyone basically phoned in their lines. The movie was like watching an infomercial.

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2019

It was ok. Could have used some more humor (Bill Murray would have been a good choice).

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

It was absolutely thrilling.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2019

Memorable aged characters transgendering Terminator out of existence. Worth as much as that unlucky penny no one stoops to pick up.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2019

Explosive prequel to RISE OF THE MACHINES finds just the right mix of action and suspense, and the filmmakers even throw in a nice little homage to The Living Daylights at the end. I left the theater wanting to see the next installment right away!