The Fate of the Furious

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Fate of the Furious Movie Poster

4.36 / 5

User rating: 4.36

Based on 406 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 4.36 75.81%
  • User rating: 4.36 6.45%
  • User rating: 4.36 5.65%
  • User rating: 4.36 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.36 9.68%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 56

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Think they make these for 14 yr old boys Seems to be working for them and who doesnt love a lowered honda civic with a noisey muffler

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Dont see this

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Have you ever seen a good vin diesel movie?

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Awful

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Blowed

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Worst

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

I cant not believe youre still giving these f-tards money these movies are cheezy one liner films SEE YA! (As i push the nas and leave you in my dust)

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2017

Amazing movie! Never get tired of this series. Probably one of my new favourites!!

User review rating: 4 April 30, 2017

Very good very well done still action packed with a lot of twists and turns in this one

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2017

This film fell so short in the series. The heart and soul of the characters and their stories were reduced to cheesy one liners, some funny but most lame. Action scenes were attention holding but over the top in being at all possible which seemed to dumb down the viewer's perception of reality. The characters appeared forced into a script that lacked any substance. Charlize Theron's character and her acting was particularly embarrassing to watch, because she has great talent.

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

I like some of the F&F movies and didn't care foe some but this one was by far the absolute worst. It was beyond unrealistic, even by F&F standards. I watch F&F for car scenes, not third rate 007 plots, and I use the word "plot" about as loosely as one can.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2017

Best movie.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2017

So over the top, crash and bang, cars and girls, for male mentalities of 15 years old. What is the attraction, two hours too long.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2017

I don't see all the hoopla around these movies, they are standard, bang em up, crash em up, ridiculous, over the top, girls in short shorts...guy movies. Don't get it.

User review rating: 3 April 26, 2017

This movie is way too fake with their action scenes, the things they make these cars do is so unrealistic, cannot believe this movie is 4 and 5 stars, at best a 3 for the story.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2017

I just liked the action and the starting race. It was great!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2017

one of the best so far - Very excited for the next 2

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2017

THUMBS UP!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2017

over the top action!! great movie

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2017

I AM A HUGE HUGE FAN OF THE CAST FAST AND FURIOUS I LOVE YOU GUYS ?? 👀/watching every movie

User review rating: 3 April 22, 2017

entertaining, but leave your brain at home. hurt just watching how unrealistic it was.

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2017

I never get tired of watching Dwayne Johnson, Jason Strathem, . Excellent movie. Great special effects. Miss Paul walker.

User review rating: 3 April 21, 2017

Good special effects, poor dialogue, average acting, poor storyline, ludicrous physics that yanked me out of the action scenes repeatedly. Wait for a rental. Disappointed.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2017

One of my favourite F&F movies!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2017

Non stop action great movie. Its a must see movie

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2017

Awesome twist. Loved it

User review rating: 3 April 19, 2017

The movie is sooo cool

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

i give it all 5 stars its the best movie ever

User review rating: 2 April 18, 2017

Huge F&F fan here! This was passable; I give it 2 out of 5 stars.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2017

Love Fast and Furious, love them all and I give them five stars or more

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2017

TOTALLY AWESOME

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

Such an emotional moment in a movie that says more about the human condition than any other film this year.

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2017

Usually I find Tribute to be a good indicator for a movie but this time it was way off. I wouldn't say this was the worst movie ever but it was definitely the worst F&F movie of the bunch. The plot was so completely unbelievable that I couldn't enjoy the action and this is from a guy that had no problem with the car going through three high rises in the last installment. At least the popcorn was tasty. :(

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

Dwayne Johnson & Jason Statham rocked! :)

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

I AM A BIG FAN OF DWAYNE JOHNSON

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2017

worst movie ever, waste of money

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

I just like it , its been a blessing that they can keep going without Paul Walker

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2017

Great action movie! Recommend watching in D-box.

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2017

I will watch it again and again.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2017

This was so awesome I thought Michael Bay must have directed it!