The Fate of the Furious

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Fate of the Furious Movie Poster

4.28 / 5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 546 votes and 97 reviews


  • User rating: 4.28 71.59%
  • User rating: 4.28 9.66%
  • User rating: 4.28 4.55%
  • User rating: 4.28 3.41%
  • User rating: 4.28 10.80%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 97

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

LOVED IT AND AWESOME

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2017

EXCELLENT, loved it. I want to see it again!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2017

It seemed weird with out paul walker as Brian in this latest movie though it did work well.

User review rating: 1 June 28, 2017

The Rock is huge in this movie. That's the only good thing I can say about this movie. I walked out about half way through. Same old same old.

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2017

I love all the Fast and Furious movies

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2017

I love this movie will go see it again.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2017

Great action scenes! Loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2017

WOW

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2017

My new favorite movie

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2017

The best acting you'll see all year.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2017

So much action and the story line is amazing

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2017

Best movie they made yet! Loved Jason Statham at the end. Let's just say for a person who goes to the theatre at least once a week, being wowed by a movie happens only once or twice a year and I was wowed!!!! This year I give it to f8te.

User review rating: 2 May 21, 2017

This movie is to movie theatres same as the 'bachelor'/'bachelorette is to cable TV! Cheesy Unrealistic Motion sickness action Stupid!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2017

Great movie I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2017

AWESOME ACTION

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2017

Loved it best one yet keep it coming :)

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2017

Excellent action and wonderful entertainment with great acting.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2017

Love it. A lot of action, and Vin Diesel!

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2017

This 8th offering in the Fast & Furious series is one of the best... Loved the casting of Scott Eastwood! He played the part very well... And Vin Diesel is beyond terrific! Keep 'em coming, guys!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2017

Very good movie, action and funny specially Jason Statham.

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2017

Loved it

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2017

Early Oscar contender!!! Vin and Rock poppin steroids like M&M's! And that ending ! Wow!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2017

I like the family team work

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2017

Very different from previous Fast and Furious movies. However, it was still good despite Paul Walkers character that was the center of attention the last movie. If you are a Fast and Furious fan, not all the movies focuses on one character. Some did not include Vin Diesel or Paul Walker, etc in the film at all. Lots of action and twist along with a new female villain that keeps the "Fate" of the Furious still racing at the top of the movies ratings.

User review rating: 2 May 04, 2017

Really bad movie a complete waste of money. Van Dilsel should have shot everyone the end.

User review rating: 1 May 04, 2017

Dismal

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2017

It's Shakespeare on Wheels.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2017

Awesome, brilliant, entertaining, and action filled cgi edited fantasy F&F flick. Enjoyed actors portrayal and interaction with each other, funny, humorous, and straight-faced comedic. Great battle scenes of high tech reconstructed turbo nuclear powered sea, air and land vehicles.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2017

Now is the time for heroes.

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Think they make these for 14 yr old boys Seems to be working for them and who doesnt love a lowered honda civic with a noisey muffler

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Dont see this

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Have you ever seen a good vin diesel movie?

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Awful

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Blowed

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Worst

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

I cant not believe youre still giving these guys money these movies are cheezy one liner films SEE YA! (As i push the nas and leave you in my dust)

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2017

Amazing movie! Never get tired of this series. Probably one of my new favourites!!

User review rating: 4 April 30, 2017

Very good very well done still action packed with a lot of twists and turns in this one

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2017

This film fell so short in the series. The heart and soul of the characters and their stories were reduced to cheesy one liners, some funny but most lame. Action scenes were attention holding but over the top in being at all possible which seemed to dumb down the viewer's perception of reality. The characters appeared forced into a script that lacked any substance. Charlize Theron's character and her acting was particularly embarrassing to watch, because she has great talent.