The Fate of the Furious

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Fate of the Furious Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 516 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 71.78%
  • User rating: 4.26 8.59%
  • User rating: 4.26 4.91%
  • User rating: 4.26 3.68%
  • User rating: 4.26 11.04%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 87

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2017

So much action and the story line is amazing

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2017

Best movie they made yet! Loved how Jason Statham pulls a Deadpool at the end. Let's just say for a person who goes to the theatre at least once a week being wowed by a movie happens only once or twice a year and I was wowed!!!! This year I give it to f8te.

User review rating: 2 May 21, 2017

This movie is to movie theatres same as the 'bachelor'/'bachelorette is to cable TV! Cheesy Unrealistic Motion sickness action Stupid!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2017

Great movie I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2017

AWESOME ACTION

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2017

Loved it best one yet keep it coming :)

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2017

Excellent action and wonderful entertainment with great acting.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2017

Love it. A lot of action, and Vin Diesel!

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2017

This 8th offering in the Fast & Furious series is one of the best... Loved the casting of Scott Eastwood! He played the part very well... And Vin Diesel is beyond terrific! Keep 'em coming, guys!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2017

Very good movie, action and funny specially Jason Statham.

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2017

Loved it

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2017

Early Oscar contender!!! Vin and Rock poppin steroids like M&M's! And that ending ! Wow!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2017

I like the family team work

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2017

Very different from previous Fast and Furious movies. However, it was still good despite Paul Walkers character that was the center of attention the last movie. If you are a Fast and Furious fan, not all the movies focuses on one character. Some did not include Vin Diesel or Paul Walker, etc in the film at all. Lots of action and twist along with a new female villain that keeps the "Fate" of the Furious still racing at the top of the movies ratings.

User review rating: 2 May 04, 2017

Really bad movie a complete waste of money. Van Dilsel should have shot everyone the end.

User review rating: 1 May 04, 2017

Dismal

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2017

It's Shakespeare on Wheels.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2017

Awesome, brilliant, entertaining, and action filled cgi edited fantasy F&F flick. Enjoyed actors portrayal and interaction with each other, funny, humorous, and straight-faced comedic. Great battle scenes of high tech reconstructed turbo nuclear powered sea, air and land vehicles.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2017

Now is the time for heroes.

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Think they make these for 14 yr old boys Seems to be working for them and who doesnt love a lowered honda civic with a noisey muffler

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Dont see this

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Have you ever seen a good vin diesel movie?

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Awful

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Blowed

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

Worst

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

I cant not believe youre still giving these guys money these movies are cheezy one liner films SEE YA! (As i push the nas and leave you in my dust)

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2017

Amazing movie! Never get tired of this series. Probably one of my new favourites!!

User review rating: 4 April 30, 2017

Very good very well done still action packed with a lot of twists and turns in this one

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2017

This film fell so short in the series. The heart and soul of the characters and their stories were reduced to cheesy one liners, some funny but most lame. Action scenes were attention holding but over the top in being at all possible which seemed to dumb down the viewer's perception of reality. The characters appeared forced into a script that lacked any substance. Charlize Theron's character and her acting was particularly embarrassing to watch, because she has great talent.

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2017

I like some of the F&F movies and didn't care for some but this one was by far the absolute worst. It was beyond unrealistic, even by F&F standards. I watch F&F for car scenes, not third rate 007 plots, and I use the word "plot" about as loosely as one can.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2017

Best movie.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2017

So over the top, crash and bang, cars and girls, for male mentalities of 15 years old. What is the attraction, two hours too long.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2017

I don't see all the hoopla around these movies, they are standard, bang em up, crash em up, ridiculous, over the top, girls in short shorts...guy movies. Don't get it.

User review rating: 3 April 26, 2017

This movie is way too fake with their action scenes, the things they make these cars do is so unrealistic, cannot believe this movie is 4 and 5 stars, at best a 3 for the story.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2017

I just liked the action and the starting race. It was great!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2017

one of the best so far - Very excited for the next 2

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2017

THUMBS UP!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2017

over the top action!! great movie

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2017

I AM A HUGE HUGE FAN OF THE CAST FAST AND FURIOUS I LOVE YOU GUYS ?? 👀/watching every movie