The Greatest Showman

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Greatest Showman Movie Poster

4.48 / 5

User rating: 4.48

Based on 756 votes and 228 reviews


  • User rating: 4.48 82.42%
  • User rating: 4.48 4.85%
  • User rating: 4.48 1.21%
  • User rating: 4.48 0.91%
  • User rating: 4.48 10.61%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 228

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Simply magical! Amazing cinematography, beautiful music, spellbinding choreography, everything about this movie just engulfed me!

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Simply magical! Amazing cinematography, beautiful music, spellbinding choreography, everything about this movie just engulfed me!

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2018

esta super increible la pelicula

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2018

this show was awesome really enjoyed the characters and the story.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2018

The music and cast were all awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2018

Hubby and I just saw this film for our 60th AND 61st times tonight -- 15th & 16th sing-alongs -- and we still LOVE IT now just as much as the very first time! We had to drive an hour and a half to get to a theater where it's still playing, but it was well worth the drive. And we even ran into other folks who came out from our area for the very same reason! We're all thinking this may be the last time we get to see it in the theater, so we had to make it count! Best film EVER!!

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2018

Best movie I've seen in a long time!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2018

Excellant movie, will buy it when it comes out on dvd.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

Fantastic. Not so much a fan of musicals, but this one is unforgettable. Have seen it 4 times will by it to watch forever when it comes out and already have the music. Its not meant to be anything but entertainment and it succeeds at that magnificently, Heartwarming, fun, exciting choreography, music that stays in you head for months after, great casting, it is just a wonderful, fun experience. Going to see it again tonight.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

Love this movie, on 5th viewing...... Music is addictive. You leave feeling happy and joyful.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2018

A very uplifting movie! If your looking for swearing or violence don’t go! But if you want to leave the theatre feeling great, go! A lot of people were clapping when it was over. I’ve seen it twice and looking forward to buying it on DVD when it’s available!

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2018

I loved everything

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2018

loved this...the music and talented actors were over the top!

User review rating: 3 March 19, 2018

Split. I really enjoyed it. Great music and storyline. My wife didn’t like it and was bored. I would r comment but my wife wouldn’t. So I think it’ll depend on your taste in movies (and the circus!).

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2018

Absolutely loved it. I've seen it three times. The music is uplifting and catchy. Acting is phenomenal.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2018

Great entertainment!

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2018

I have seen this movie 6 times. I am not a person who would do that ever! The story, music, and the chemistry of all the actors/characters is what makes the movie outstanding! Plus it is for all ages. The Greatest Showman is a one of a kind,fantastic show! I also bought the soundtrack.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2018

I absolutely loved this movie! The actors did an incredible performance all the way through. I love the message of the movie as well. Excellent and very entertaining if you like musicals.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2018

I HAVE THE CD OF THE GREASTEST SHOWMAN AN I SING ALONG WITH IT ALL THE SONGS WERE JUST GREAT. THE SONG THIS IS ME SHOULD HAVE TAKING AN OSCAR FOR IT. I HOPE THAT EVERYONE AS A CHANCE TO GO SEE THE GREATEST SHOWMAN. I AM GETTING READY TO GO SEE IT AGAIN.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2018

I REALLY ENJOY THE MOVIE I THOUGHT THAT HUGH JACKMAN DID A REAL FIND JOB I WENT TO SEE THAT MOVIE ABOUT 55 TIMES THE DANCING AND THE MUSIC WAS SO WONDERFUL AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE DVD COME OUT I THOUGHT THAT HUGH JACKMAN AND ZAC EFRON WAS GOOD IN THE SONG THE OTHER SIDE

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2018

One movie that a person can come away from feeling happy. Music, dancing everything just wonderful. Seen it twice and ready to go see it again.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2018

Absoultely loved this movie!! Wonderful feel good story and excellent music. I am still singing and dancing. Hugh looked like he loved his part. His family values came through.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2018

very uplifting movie!

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2018

Best feel good movie I've seen in years! Can not stop singing/humming the songs!

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2018

I’ve never liked the circus and I’m so so about musicals. However, I LOVED this movie! It will endure the test of time, like the Wizard of Oz, only much, much better because it’s for all ages, not just kids. Powerful messages of family and kindness. The music is truly unforgettable. Add a very talented cast and you’ve got a winner. I’ve always admired Hugh Jackman as a truly good human being and this movie that he created truly shows that.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

This will be a timeless classic, enjoyed by families in the decades to come. It’s clean and has a powerful, positive message. It moves quickly and the music is fantastic. I hated to see it end, unlike many other movies I’ve seen. I highly recommend it. It’s a feel good movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

a decent family movie with great dancing, music, energy!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2018

Loved the music, choreography, and the pace of this movie.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2018

It had a good message, but the film plodded along and was all over the place and one just did not care enough for the characters. The music was contemporary and the film was made of vignettes, like strung together music videos with lousy contemporary bad show music, which did not sync with the rest of the movie's style, and took the viewer out of the moment. Not the performers fault, but the producers and director's misguided judgement. The film is effortful and cringe-y to sit through, though the visuals can have beautiful moments.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2018

it was so so good

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2018

Amazing

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2018

One of the BEST movies I’ve seen in a long time. So refreshing to see a movie that isn’t full of garbage and negativity. Highly recommend!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2018

Such a great movie. The whole family can enjoy it. I will go soon for my third viewing. Then buy the BluRay!

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2018

Great show. The critics were wrong about this one. It was based on PT Barnum just like the Sound of Music was based on the VonTrapp family. It wasn't meant to be a documentary. The movie was very uplifting and I would go again.

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2018

Amazing choreography, music, storyline, and positive messages. I have seen this movie 44 times and will continue to see it until it is removed from theatres. I love the passion put into this film.

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2018

music, story, well done, positive message

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2018

Awesome movie!! Seen it 5 times so far + planning to see it again soon. Amazing music + some great dancing! Best movie I've seen in a very long time.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2018

Seen it 14 times that’s a test to a great movie

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2018

Best movie musical ever!!

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2018

Hugh Jackman was great.