Transformers: The Last Knight

Thank you for rating this movie!

Transformers: The Last Knight Movie Poster

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 552 votes and 94 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 48.82%
  • User rating: 3.91 21.76%
  • User rating: 3.91 11.18%
  • User rating: 3.91 8.24%
  • User rating: 3.91 10.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 94

User review rating: 2 October 26, 2017

Holy cheese batman! Not unlike all of the other Transformers, the so called comedy made this almost unbearable to watch. Transform into a fetus and 'head out' of the theatre.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2017

It was a really great movie. It had a really great plot.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2017

Spectacle galore, but it's the characters that keep you riveted.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2017

IT WAS ACTION PACKED FUNNY AND JUST REALLY GREAT I WANNA SEE IT AGAIN you have got to see it it was very good towards the end love it yes go transformers

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2017

Michael Bay, do you not care anymore? We went to see in the cheap theatre because wanted to see on the big screen, made sure I didn't read ant reviews or talk to anyone before getting a chance to see it, sorry but really disappointed, my boys that are transformer nuts were not even paying attention and looking around and waiting for it end. You did not even try hard to tie it into the other movies or a storyline, I could go on, but......

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2017

Great movie. Great stunts and interesting storyline!!! Loved seeing all the Autobots in actions!!!

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2017

exellent movie and briliant mark wahlberg

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2017

Directors of sequels are just going through the motions. I believe that's what happened here with Michael Bay. He left it up to the CGI guys to make this movie.

User review rating: 3 August 09, 2017

Great but it's too long

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2017

Awesome movie!! Great action scenes!! My boys loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2017

See it over and over and over.

User review rating: 1 August 01, 2017

worst movie. no story at all

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2017

As long as it has Mark Whalberg

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2017

COOL

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2017

Fun action packed popcorn movie

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2017

Worst transformers movie I've ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

Great movie!! Love the special fx!!

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

I am a transformer fanatic.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

I completely enjoyed all the effects and also the plot. So worth seeing again and again.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2017

I really enjoyed this movie! Took my son and his friend - both 11 years old. They enjoyed it too. The story and all the action were great

User review rating: 2 July 20, 2017

Needs a really good story clear. Action is not good without good story. Direction please.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2017

Took my 7 year old daughter & nephew to see it. They loved it. The animation and action were worth the price of admission. Definitely, the best Transformers movie, since the original. The story line was predictable as it played out, but most summer movies are.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2017

Critics wouldn't know a good movie if it punched them in the face. This was the best transformers movie so far!

User review rating: 2 July 10, 2017

Just ok

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

If you've only seen The Dark Knight and The Dark Knight Rises, you haven't seen The Last Knight.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2017

What was the use of doing this Transformers movie. This one is a terrible movie. The acting of some of the characters wasn't that great. The movie was boring and i wouldn't want to watch this movie again.

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2017

Terrible movie. Lacked plot, didn't fit in with the other movies. Way too long. Wouldn't watch again or recommend.

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2017

It was a fun flick but to long....both characters and transformers were funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2017

I fell asleep during this movie. Terrible also it's very long!

User review rating: 2 July 03, 2017

A long movie; a little too long.

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2017

The movie insn't great but its a good summer movie much better than the last few. I enjoyed it, just don't take it seriously and its a good summer film.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2017

Fantastic, exhilarating action scenes. Great transforming transports, some funny scenes, enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2017

Wow! A lot of movie for the money. Great actors and action. Hard to find any criticism except I didn't really need quite so many transformer fights. I wonder if Laura H had a shot at the Wonder Woman movie role.

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2017

This movie is terrible. Walked out and I never walked out. A transformer as a butler? Come on. The pour performance at the domestic box office proves that people don't want this anymore, or at least take some time to write some decent characters.

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2017

Movie for kids? Had preteen saying sh#t and that was favorite word of the movie. Which according to some PG-rated movies was mild.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2017

Plot was better than the other Transformers' movies. Exception is 1st T movie.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2017

My family absolutely loved, loved, loved this movie!!!! It was fantastic from start to finish! The story line wrapped everything up with a perfect bow and we could not be more pleased!!! Michael Bay did a smashing job and made this the best of the best! We have to see it again because it is one the best continuing series! Great job Michael Bay and don't listen to the naysayers!!! A Doting Fan!

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2017

I personally thought this was one of the best movies I've seen in the last year. The action sequences were great, and not much lag time.

User review rating: 4 June 28, 2017

Best one of the lot! Story was fantastic!