Wonder Woman

Thank you for rating this movie!

Wonder Woman Movie Poster

4.61 / 5

User rating: 4.61

Based on 2264 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 4.61 85.81%
  • User rating: 4.61 3.47%
  • User rating: 4.61 3.14%
  • User rating: 4.61 1.16%
  • User rating: 4.61 6.44%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 300

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2017

Haters gonna hate, but this was well done, particularly the whole background story. Probably a half hour too long. 85/100 guru bob.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2017

Have watched 3 times. Cant wait until the DVD comes out. Great movie!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

Gal was very well put together lol

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

Yes garbage movie person please stop going to good movies so the rest of us people with taste can be spared from your terrible reviews. Gal was gorgeous!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

I'm not even a Wonder Woman fan but I just watched and really liked it. Great visuals, great sets, great storyline and lots of action.

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2017

excellent film, thumbs down to the people calling a garage movie 85.81 percent luv the movie, rave review from film critics and small bunch that hate wonder women and don't know a good movie to a bad one as they nit pick stupid stuff, maybe just maybe they should stop watching movies and make one them self's if they think they can do better, not likely

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

Who keep saying garbage no only is trolling this movie but others except spider-man. Same typing style.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

Movie was awesome!!! Actually had a great story! Really someone said it was garbage?? Omg as if! It was the opposite! I am planning to take my daughter to see it as it's great to see a woman saving the world! It was fantastic!!! Still can't believe someone called it garbage! 🙄

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

A good movie with good action. Funny and romantic. I love the battle part when she was fighting the Nazis. The Islan part was well elaborated. Her origins was a nice introduction. When the movie comes out I will buying the movie. 💕

User review rating: 1 July 23, 2017

Her being hot isn't what matters obviously you go see some pathetic movies. You probably haven't seen any decent movies do you don't know the difference. The person that said this was a garbage movie two thumbs up to you because this was a terrible movie. I will not watch this again or the second or anything after that if it has wonder women's name on it. If they hire a new actor then maybe but if gal gadot is in it I will not watch it because her acting is stale as can be. She ruined it for me. Complete GARBAGE. You heard me people GARBAGE MOVIE

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

Stunning visuals, great acting, awesome story. Far better than I expected it to be.

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2017

The opening scene was amazing. I like the cinematography.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

Very well put together love the movie watched it twice.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

Garbage? Really?

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Wow. Some one one is having anger issues saying this movie was garbage. The movie was good. The introduction was fantastic. Acting was amazing.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2017

People calling this movie garbage are the real garbage

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2017

She's hot thsts all that matters

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

Garbage movie

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2017

Good movie. :)

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

Who ever said she is hot you need to get a better life because that isn't what matters. The story and acting matters which gal Gadot does really poorly at. This movie deserves a 0 star if that was available but it is not so it gets one. Don't waste your money on this movie because it belongs in the trash can

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2017

Best of the DC movies so far but not worth the hype it's gotten. Gal Gadot and Chris Pine are great. Action is solid but story is weak and inconsistent with a lame 'gotcha' surprise ending.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2017

Action filled and good story

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2017

This movie would be better in mute

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2017

Great to see a female character as a superhero. She showed strength, beauty, vulnerability, but most of all humility. This is a very enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2017

Gadot is sexy

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2017

GREAT movie! I don't normally go to see movies, but I've seen it 3x & would go again. Can't wait for it to come out on dvd. Before going, I really didn't have very high expectations as I was concerned that it was going to be some sort of feminist, p/c stuff. BUT, I was VERY pleasantly surprised at how well it was done. While the action scenes are great, the story is very well done. I laughed, cried, & wanted to stand up & cheer! Her character development was excellent. THIS is how I always knew that Wonder Woman should be. And I was a HUGE fan of the Lynda Carter tv series. The movie's message is AWESOME!!

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2017

This was a huge disappointment. Poorly written and executed. Great story... After all the recent great Avengers movies I thought this would be up there. Very amateurish!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2017

Gal Gadot is sensational. She brings the Wonder Woman character to life in a believable way. Tough to do when the character is a comic book super hero. Excellent special effects, also.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2017

The movie was great. Cant wait for future Wonder Woman movies with same star I hope. Superman movies could be just as awesum as well as Batman if there was more aggressive action in his movies. In Spiderman movies the actor is a young boy just too young to play an agressove super hero movie. People want to see aggressive suoer hero action not kissing and love scene stuff. Wonder Woman has topped them all. Let's see a Superman movie made like hers!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

She's hot that's all that matters

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

She is hot

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

Movie was funny and sad at the same time. The best movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

Science Fiction movie. No real history events. Lol No mention of her in the books. We loved the movie.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

Movie full of action. Nothing bad from this movie.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2017

Very superficial once off the island

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

Fantastic movie. :)

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

I have seen it and posted before...There will be a sequel...Hopefully as good

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

It was fantastic. I have to laugh at the critics who say it was far-fetched and unbelievable. It's a fantasy so what do you expect? Someone said there is no mention of her in the history books - are you kidding? Do you think Superman, Spiderman or Batman are historical? Some say not enough action but it's important to give time for the story to develop. It was the right mix of everything. And please check your spelling. She's the heroine not heroin - big difference!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2017

We had fun watching this movie. Waiting for the sequel.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2017

The other boys in the schoolyard would always tease me for playing Wonder Woman, but they all want a date now! :)