Wonder Woman

Thank you for rating this movie!

Wonder Woman Movie Poster

4.24 / 5

User rating: 4.24

Based on 3188 votes and 476 reviews


  • User rating: 4.24 76.42%
  • User rating: 4.24 4.02%
  • User rating: 4.24 2.68%
  • User rating: 4.24 1.12%
  • User rating: 4.24 15.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 476

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

such a mess

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Without the liberal morons in US,this movie would barely make 600 mil

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

3rd act was terrible so are the villains.No wonder this crap is part of DCCU

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Made for insecure women who will always stay in men's shadow

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

A movie made for delusional libtards

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2017

the actress is an ameteur.It seems very obvious

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

formulaic,silly movie

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Such a stupid,generic movie full of feminist bullshit.Worst I ve ever seen since S.Squad

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2017

Best comic book movie since Catwoman. 5/5

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2017

Just saw this on shaw and demand and it was great! Who is the actress she is beautiful

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

Best movie of 2017 really. You should burn every copy you just bought because that would be more entertaining to watch then this crap. Main actress is smokin yeah I think not. You should get your eyes checked. Main actress annoying yeah you got that right. Worst movie of 2017 hands down

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2017

just bought 3 copies of the DVD of the BEST movie of 2017

User review rating: 3 September 19, 2017

It's kinda good. I don't like the looks of this actress and found her annoying.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

I took my kid to this movie and we both liked it

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

Does this guy work for hitman's bodyguard? Newsflash tips this is for Wonder Woman! People giving this movie a good review know what they are talking about. I also agree this main actress is smokin!!!

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

I would say that the posts on her are real and accurate to how much this movie SUCKS. Hitman's bodyguard was definitely better then this disaster of a movie. Powering to women give me a break. This is not powering other then this movie should go in a trash can and never be watched again. Injustice league will definitely suck because wonder waste will be in it. Nice job with putting all those characters in a movie but no background story. What bull s*** is this. Won't waste my money on that movie either. All you people will say about it is gal is sexy. That is not a review. Completely inaccurate. Waste your reviews somewhere else. Here is not the place unless you are going to put up an accurate review

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

Are half of these posts even real or the same person? This movie was empowering to Woman and had a great plot

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Hitman's bodyguard didn't have sexy gal are you kidding me. Shut the f*** up about that. Gal isn't that sexy looking so stop putting that kind of review up here morons. This is hialious that this movie was at an 87% and now it is at 76%. Good for you people speaking up about this trash of a movie. Completely garbage. I would rather watch this movie burn then watch this S*** again.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

watta waste=ww

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Silly action movie

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

nothing but a cap america 1st avenger+thor 1 rip off

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

cap. america wannabe,skinny,gullible,feminist moron=W.woman

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

my eyes were bleeding while watching this SJW crap

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

villains were awful

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2017

77 percent disagree. Hitmans bodyguard really? That movie didn't have sexy gal

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2017

What a boring movie and gal being gorgeous has nothing to do with the movie. Can't wait till DVD comes out really your going to pay more money for this trash of a movie. Watching this movie burn would be more entertaining because that is all this movie is worth nothing. I would not pay another cent for this movie. Total disaster. Can't wait to own hitman's bodyguard because that movie was 10x better then this crap.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2017

Girls run this town tonight gal is gorgeous!!

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2017

Feminist r word really? Living in 1930s? Girl power !!!

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2017

really good film worth while seeing and do that yourself looking it on the big screen

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2017

Worse than BvS

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2017

A movie for pathetic feminist retards.So generic and boring

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

Gal is foxy

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

Wonder broad was grade A fiiiine. That broad can kick ass and take names. This chicky is top of the line

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

I loved this movie and can't wait for DVD to see it over and over. I appreciated the wry humour and the cast of characters. A great start to a new franchise, starring a bad ass woman character that doesn't hesitate to get things done. Can't wait for the next movie either!

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

Greatest superhero movie of all time, and Wonder Woman was sexxxxxxxxy

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2017

Very good movie and Gal Gadot was great.

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2017

Injustice 2 is going to suck because wonder garbage is in it

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2017

I saw Wonder garbage and it was a terrible movie. Definitely worst movie of the year. Hands down. Batman was amazing but this wasn't even close to how good the batman movie were. Totally disappointed

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2017

user bad reviews got it wrong as that their opinion, as the saying goes their no counting for taste.... don't listen to those bad reviews apparently they don't like wonder women or dc comics so they trash in any way shape for form, probably didn't see the film like a person I know didn't see Christopher Nolan batman films only saw clips and trash it because of those clips and as well doesn't like the batman charter, so those who trash wonder women as it so easily to criticize the film when they don't know what it takes to make one and so easily to criticize somebody acting when they don't do it them self's, try then we will see how u do and will be ready to trash your work

User review rating: 1 September 09, 2017

This is by far the worst movie of the year. Hands down.