Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie Movie Poster

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 2375 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 73.79%
  • User rating: 4.09 3.14%
  • User rating: 4.09 1.87%
  • User rating: 4.09 0.81%
  • User rating: 4.09 20.40%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 72 of 72

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

it was good it was the boom

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

awesom I loved it yugioh is ten times better than any pokemon movie!!!!!!!!I hope they make another one

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

I am a die hard yugioh fan, and this is one of the dumbest things i`ve ever seen in my life. The dubbed anime show is much more well written. This is just a digsuting attempt by 4kids to make some money.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

It roxor me. mom said it was good and yes yes good was it!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie was horrible. Crowded with lots of little kids, this movie plots all the horrors. Stealing little kids and adults money for a super-extremely stupid show was just what this movie was. This movie had lots of Duel Monsters mistakes and errors. I am disguisted of this movie. I would rate this a D+...waste...

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

itz tha best i wanna see it again and again and again (plus the cards you get are the best)

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

yugioh is funny,exciting and it is my favourite show.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

I LOVED IT IM GOING TO WATCH IT AGAIN AND AGAIN IT IS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

It was totally awesome! Yugioh the movie is terrific. The show is fantastic as well. I can`t get over it, few of my favorite characters were just wonderful and they looked great. (The drawing is just great!) Everything about it makes the entire experience worth the time. I can`t say anything negative about it.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

YUgi rocks!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

this was the worst movie i ever seen. the yu-gi-oh series was much better than the movie.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

This was a great movie and I will be getting the DVD when it comes out. I reccomend that everyone should see it.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

It was about as good as a Yugioh movie could be. The ending was a little off but overall is a good viewing experience for fans.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

I LOVE IT ALOT

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

it was the best,if there was 6,7,8,9 and 10 stars i`ll vote it 10 stars

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

It`s a pretty decent movie I would say.It`s worth the money. You would have to be a Yu-Gi-Oh cartoon watcher to appreciate and understands what`s going on in the movie.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

We thnik Yugioh was one of the best moives we ever saw.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

Yugioh was one the three of us have ever seen. It`s definetly worth seeing more than twice. There was lots of excinting dueling and awesome cool new cards. Now me and my friends like Yugioh even more now.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

As a long time Anime fan, I laughed my head off when I saw the movie. It was so corny and lame, it really was just funny. I saw the movie with a friend of mine, and we just completely made fun of the movie the whole way through. A lot of people seemed to be annoyed with us. There were so many times I wanted to burst out laughing. It really was completely ridicules. The story had no plot, and there was a lot of inconsistancies in the movie, and it completely was not following the original Anime or manga (graphic novel). It was basically a really long episode, not a movie at all! Parents beware! If you value your precious time, just let

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

One word describes it: AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

I think the duel could have been better, so than the strategies... Sincerly I like the tv show better. The soundtrack is great and I think the kids will like it... But not the real duellists.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

it is so predictable.... i wasnt impressed.... the name of the monsters are pathetic... king, queen, and jack? i mean COME ON!!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

The dueling was great...i liked how yugi trusted his cards and dealed from his generator well. I believe in the heart of the cards now.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

Yugioh has a strong trill effects.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

The movie was awesome and funny!!!It`s a laugh and a half!I would recommened for everyone who is a Yu-Gi-Oh fan!And the cards they give you are awesome.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

It was the best movie I`ve seen this summer

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

It was so unreal and childish, and anything can happen in the movie

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

it was the worst movie ever in the hole wold iv never seen sucha horrable show in allllllll my life obove all movies it was the worst

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

I think that yu-gi-oh was an excellent movie. Except the fact that they were talking more than half of movie, and their weren`t as much dualing as i was excepting. But beyound all this it was an excellent movie

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

It was awsome, diffanitly worth seeing, cool cards to..

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

It was great. I loved the show and the movie just made me love Yu-Gi-Oh! even more!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

It was the coolest movie that I`ve ever seen!!!!