Angel Has Fallen

Thank you for rating this movie!

Angel Has Fallen Movie Poster

4.29 / 5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 180 votes and 71 reviews


  • User rating: 4.29 67.42%
  • User rating: 4.29 13.48%
  • User rating: 4.29 5.62%
  • User rating: 4.29 7.87%
  • User rating: 4.29 5.62%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 71 of 71

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2019

awesome story line so worth my 15 bux woot 5 stars

User review rating: 1 September 02, 2019

Like watching the 5oclock news too much violence this kind of movie is what's wrong with our country now. Worse bullshit I have ever walked out of

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2019

Lots of action, great stars too..and some great funny stuff too !..

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2019

Non stop action.

User review rating: 4 September 01, 2019

If you liked the other ones in this series, you’ll like this one too. Good action movie

User review rating: 3 September 01, 2019

Reasonable action film. Lots of gun fire and blowing things up. Nice twist to an okay plot. Good performance by Nolte

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2019

Very good movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 August 31, 2019

It was a typical, lazy Hollywood movie. The writing and character development was called in. Absolutely no hard work was put in. Has it been 10 minutes? Let's blow something up. Just really boring. I should have asked for a refund.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2019

It’s an amazing movie

User review rating: 2 August 31, 2019

Great movie; but just a rinse and repeat of his other ones just like it! Through something new into the mix next time!

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2019

Predictable, but Gerard butler never disappoints. Morgan freeman as president and nick nolte as dad great in supporting roles. Great story about loyalty, and an insightful look at a leader's daily worldly issues / concerns, sure some underlying truths in story. Yes, action packed, predictable, a bit hokey w the violence, but Gives pause to contemplation.

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2019

Gerald butler is great keep making these type movies

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2019

Lots of action

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2019

Such an over rated movie. Unbelievable and mediocre story line. Over the top action 5 stars - what wrong with movie goers today

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2019

Great show! I usually get fed up halfway with this type of show with all the shooting and action scenes but this one kept me interested right to the point end! This senior lady loved it!

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2019

We didn't get a FAST OR FURIOUS film this summer, but we got THIS! Awesome action and suspense! I want #4 RIGHT NOW!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2019

I had to watch it twice because I have to many friends and they all want me to watch with them very good movie worth the money and time

User review rating: 3 August 26, 2019

Lot of action but was very predictable. I would wait for it to be on TV and not waist time and money.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2019

Can’t wait to buy it!

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2019

Absolutely riveting from beginning to end!!! Wow. Gerald Butler was off the hook fantastic!! What an intense drama full of exciting actions. Hats off to all who acted in this film as well as the Director. Of course Morgan Freeman is without peers.!!!

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2019

Best action movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2019

A very entertaining movie with plenty of action. A few F-bombs but mostly at the beginning of the movie then tapers off. The end is good and don't leave soon even when the credits begin. Worth the night out.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2019

This movie has been criticized as being predictable and formulaic. As far as so many good guy versus bad guy movies go, yes it is formulaic, but it's a well done movie! Both entertaining and enjoyable. Gerard Butler and Nick Nolte give good performances. The movie's pace is excellent, with both action and human interaction. Four and a half stars!

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2019

Great movie, mega action, tense, cool jokes, good story line. Watching again when it hits digital.

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2019

All I can say is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!. This is one I would watch again

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2019

good movies i like it i like gerard butler and moregan freeman

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2019

Just saw this movie and it had everything. Suspense, action, heart felt moments, humor and great acting. Was the plot complex, no but it was emotional. Great summer viewing.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2019

Great action film. No meaningless monologues or politics

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2019

Over the top, as exciting as all the others in the series. Nick Nolte was a suprise and awesome....keep these movies coming.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2019

Butler's best since The Ugly Truth.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2019

Th9is is a good movie with a very good story line and many laughs. And Nick Nolte steals the show. He is hilarious.