Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Panther Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8456 votes and 1621 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 60.72%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.69%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.51 35.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1601 to 1621 of 1621

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

Outstanding story line. Great performance.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

POWER, TRUTH , ACTION, VICTORIOUS RULER'S FOR MANY NATION'S IN THE KINGDOM IN JESUS NAME AMEN AMEN AMEN

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2018

So... most f the previous ratings are based on the reviewer only seeing the trailer or because they are a fan of the comic book. So none of you have actually seen the movie - but rate it 5 stars. Are you missing the whole point of a rating system ? Did you not learn from the Green Lantern debacle where folks left reviews based on fandom and trailers only to realize the movie was actually horrible ?? And - Just so we're clear - one of you believes if you leave a negative review you're racist (??) Wow - had to make it a Race issue I found this movie - entertaining. It's not reality or current world based so the film has creative license and no different than the Marvel Universe series. Is the Black Panther a suitable Black Superhero ? Stereotypical story line and naming convention aside - yes. Go spend your hard earned money on this movie. It's worth seeing on the big screen. Just be prepared for more poorly hidden political and racial rhetoric

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2018

I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN AND LUPITA NYONG'O

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

Can’t wait to see it in IMAX!

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2018

Beware of negative ratings due To racism.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

What's next lizard man from India?

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN AND LUPITA NYONG'O

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

Down with Disney is trolling this movie. I am sure. You have not watched this movie and already given bad reviews? Lol

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

I loved the Black Panther. He was one of my first Comic Sunday paper characters that I used to read when I was a child.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

The previews were amazing and the background story promises a lot good action. He looks a very cool man.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

There is goes the Down with Disney to starting triolling this movie. The Panther was one of my favorite characters when I was a child. I never saw any politics in this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2018

All political, boring ass movie

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2018

Is coming. I liked this character.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2018

A wannabe Batman. Dont waist you time or money. Stupid movie.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2018

I AM A BIG OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

I absolutely love this movie and i also can't wait to go see it in the theatre when it comes out on February 14th.

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2018

WOW 500 reviews and the movie is not out yet.. FAKE NEWS ???? Goes to prove that no matter how bad a black movie is the Critics LOVE IT... More Politically Correct BS....

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2018

How exactly do you get 500 up votes on a movie that isn't even out yet? There is a spamming bot that artificially inflates movie ratings and you're best served to read some real reviews before proceeding.

User review rating: 2 January 26, 2018

Not bad and not good a little bland