Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Panther Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8456 votes and 1622 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 60.72%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.69%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.51 35.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1601 to 1622 of 1622

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

Hollywood Finally started thinking outside the box. No more rehashed films. Been collecting comics since 1965...wonderful to see some Hollywood originality. Next, do Fantastic Four or Sentry...

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

Outstanding story line. Great performance.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2018

POWER, TRUTH , ACTION, VICTORIOUS RULER'S FOR MANY NATION'S IN THE KINGDOM IN JESUS NAME AMEN AMEN AMEN

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2018

So... most f the previous ratings are based on the reviewer only seeing the trailer or because they are a fan of the comic book. So none of you have actually seen the movie - but rate it 5 stars. Are you missing the whole point of a rating system ? Did you not learn from the Green Lantern debacle where folks left reviews based on fandom and trailers only to realize the movie was actually horrible ?? And - Just so we're clear - one of you believes if you leave a negative review you're racist (??) Wow - had to make it a Race issue I found this movie - entertaining. It's not reality or current world based so the film has creative license and no different than the Marvel Universe series. Is the Black Panther a suitable Black Superhero ? Stereotypical story line and naming convention aside - yes. Go spend your hard earned money on this movie. It's worth seeing on the big screen. Just be prepared for more poorly hidden political and racial rhetoric

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2018

I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN AND LUPITA NYONG'O

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

Can’t wait to see it in IMAX!

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2018

Beware of negative ratings due To racism.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2018

What's next lizard man from India?

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2018

I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN AND LUPITA NYONG'O

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

Down with Disney is trolling this movie. I am sure. You have not watched this movie and already given bad reviews? Lol

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

I loved the Black Panther. He was one of my first Comic Sunday paper characters that I used to read when I was a child.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

The previews were amazing and the background story promises a lot good action. He looks a very cool man.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

There is goes the Down with Disney to starting triolling this movie. The Panther was one of my favorite characters when I was a child. I never saw any politics in this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2018

All political, boring ass movie

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2018

Is coming. I liked this character.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2018

A wannabe Batman. Dont waist you time or money. Stupid movie.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2018

I AM A BIG OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

I absolutely love this movie and i also can't wait to go see it in the theatre when it comes out on February 14th.

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2018

WOW 500 reviews and the movie is not out yet.. FAKE NEWS ???? Goes to prove that no matter how bad a black movie is the Critics LOVE IT... More Politically Correct BS....

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2018

How exactly do you get 500 up votes on a movie that isn't even out yet? There is a spamming bot that artificially inflates movie ratings and you're best served to read some real reviews before proceeding.

User review rating: 2 January 26, 2018

Not bad and not good a little bland