Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Panther Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8456 votes and 1567 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 60.72%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.69%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.51 35.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 1567

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2018

The best movie with a lot of life lessons in the movie and it's motivational.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

The best movie so far from Marvel. Amazing and beautiful.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

It was greeat in all areas of rating it. I liked everything about it

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2018

Way overhyped one of the worst Marvel movies.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2018

This movie is freaking amazing if you're not into Marevel, you will be after watching Black Panther. The actors, costumes, choreography, music selection, and settings we're on point. I've seen it three times already and I can't wait for Avenger's Infinity War to come out..

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2018

Movie was not boring. Good action movie with some funny scenes.

User review rating: 2 April 19, 2018

Movie was a bit boring. Way over hyped!

User review rating: 1 April 19, 2018

Terrible movie. Couldnt believe i spent money to watch that disaster. Out of the 40 or so people that were in the theater atleast 10 left half way through the movie. Complete disappointment.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2018

Beautiful film.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2018

Wow...really milking this movie ...should have been gone weeks ago...

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2018

Excellent movie!!! Hope to see numerous awards with this one ????

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2018

Best movie ever made. See how much money it made. Awesome movie

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2018

I liked everything the moral of the story

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2018

Excellent story. Enchanting plot. Beautiful scenes.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2018

Africa...actually being the birthplace of Man had to have had super heroes ...look at Man in America now pushing the envelope. I am happy that Hollywood is trying to catch up to the "real" that has happened before..".Wakanda lives"

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

My money was well expend.

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2018

Cgi was cheap and plotlines was boring. Ask for A refund, I did and got it too. Best part of the experience!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

Excellent story and plot.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

This movie was spectacular. It wasnt just action. Great plot, story!!!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

My whole family loved it!!!

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2018

Worst of the Marvel Genre.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

Loved this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2018

Good action and plot. Surprised by all of the 1 star coordinated review to make it look bad. I guess there are still a lot of "those" people out there... Thought we had moved past it but I guess they are still in the closet and coming out.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2018

I wanted to see this movie again.

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2018

Acting was terrible, plot was terrible, action was terrible, superhero was terrible. Now I know why I never heard of this character prior to the movie.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2018

Good movie. Sadly the user can’t get over of Black actor keeps bashing this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2018

If you're racist you won't like this movie. I'm not into superhero movies but found this one to be good. Great storyline and special effects. Also, the costumes were awesome. Sorry racists but this one's a hit. Wakanda Forever!!!

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2018

Rich story that talks very well about the African culture.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Black Panther is hot as the villian. Loved their outfits too.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Loved this movie because is a beautiful touching story. Mostly the scenes from the after life.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Black Panther a legend of Africa. :)

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Visually amazing scenes. I loved how they integrated everything in this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

I don’t care if the soundtrack came from the Lion King. The soundtrack is beautiful.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2018

This movie sucked. It was bad all the way through the movie. I can't believe so many people watched this. Fake news made me think this was good to watch

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Why is this at 56 percent?

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Excellent cast and scenes.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

It was awesome, I enjoyed every moment! It had just the right amount of action, adventure, and the storyline was wonderful. The fact the community could pull together to combat hate and show kids that anything is possible, if they believe.

User review rating: 3 April 14, 2018

Special events, but the movie sometimes it was boring and the ending that was Marvel!

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2018

Out of the recent superhero movies this was by far the worst one. I went and saw it just because of all the media hype ramping it up. Fake news strikes again! What a waste of time and money.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Excellent CAST excellent movie. Don't understand all the negativity