Bohemian Rhapsody

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bohemian Rhapsody Movie Poster

4.76 / 5

User rating: 4.76

Based on 990 votes and 343 reviews


  • User rating: 4.76 90.17%
  • User rating: 4.76 3.49%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.75%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.75%
  • User rating: 4.76 2.84%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 321 to 343 of 343

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

Fabulous just loved it!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

Rami Malek was absolutely awesome as Freddie...great movie, well done!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

OMG Loved this movie!! Great acting and of course even greater music!! So many things about Freddie Mercury I didn't even know!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

Good movie. Great performance by Rami. Very sad, Of course, I remember Live AID in 1985. "Children", younger, may not appreciate the moment. Worth going if you like(d) Queen. Not too heavy on Freddie's HIV problem. Decent composition of movie.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

The movie really hit the bar higher than me and my friends expected. It stayed true to Freddy, and portrayed the inner workings of his life, his ups and downs, his struggles, and the love he found along the way. It led us on this heart-filled journey. In the end, we left the theatre almost crying.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

Very entertaining for Queen fans.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

I have never written a review before, but for this one, I had to. OMG! This movie is SO good that my husband and I went two nights in a row! I knew Queen in the 70's, but never the back story. The acting was so superb! I loved A Star is Born, but I wouldn't go twice in a row. This MUST be seen on the big screen, even if just for the Live Aid performance!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

Best movie I have seen all year. Rami Malek gives a 10 star performance. Many awards coming this way.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

Very enjoyable movie. To state the obvious - don't go if you don't like Queen or Freddie Mercury. You will not appreciate it otherwise.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

This was an EXCELLENT movie and the acting was amazing. The members of the band were all geniuses. How lucky the world was they came together and formed this amazing band/family producing music that has never been matched and never will. The entire audience in the theatre cheered at times and sang along. Freddy will be missed forever.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

Excellent tribute to a legend!! A must see movie. Don’ believe the negative reviews by those who didn’t see the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2018

Best show of the season! Rami should receive awards for his wonderful acting! Didn’t know much about queen group but this movie captures your interest and keeps it! Once again shows that musical geniuses are a bit neurotic. Enjoyed very much by two seniors!!

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2018

Rami Malek is Freddie Mercury reincarnated. Despite what the critics say, if you are Queen fan you will be stomping your feet and clapping your hands.👍🏻

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2018

All fans of Queen and Freddie Mercury must see this film . It was very well done . Rami Maleks portrayal of Freddie mercury in concert was uncanny . The ending is fantastic .

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2018

Love how people mourn celebrities whom they never knew personally treating them in this case like some kind queer god. *yawn*

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2018

Tonight we saw "Bohemian Rhapsody". DO NOT BELIEVE THE CRITICS !!!! This movie is FANTASTIC. A GREAT tribute to Freddie Mercury. Rami Malek's portrayal of him is Oscar worthy. See it & spread the word 😍🤘

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2018

Excellent movie they did a fantastic job. I sang, danced, laugh and cried. This movie should receive many awards. I will definitely see it again. Freddie would be proud!!

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2018

Wonderful movie. The music is fantastic. If you love Queen then see this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2018

It was epic. I loved this movie and love the band. It was perfect

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2018

I was blown away by Bohemian Rhapsody. Did not want the movie to end.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2018

A fantastic tribute to one of the best entertainers of all time. Doesn't pull any punches or it would have lessened the movie. The pain and the extasy was refreshing.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2018

It’s a fabulous movie that will win more than one award. I again mourned his death as I did in 1991.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2018

Rami Malek is Freddie Mercury! Fantastic portrayal, as are all the other actor who play the Queen members. The film doesn’t shy away from who FM was, his pain and suffering, and his rise to fame! Brilliant!