A Bad Moms Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Bad Moms Christmas Movie Poster

2.09 / 5

User rating: 2.09

Based on 478 votes and 155 reviews


  • User rating: 2.09 21.05%
  • User rating: 2.09 5.26%
  • User rating: 2.09 2.87%
  • User rating: 2.09 2.87%
  • User rating: 2.09 67.94%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 155 of 155

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2017

I did not saw any humor in the movie. Only older drunk women getting wasted.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2017

Zero respect for people in this movie. Right? Go and act mean with your parents and get drunk. The worst movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2017

Without a doubt the worst movie I've seen in a very long time, predictable, weak, forced humour, not even funny. I rated it one star, but really it is a zero.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2017

Pay no attention to the 1 star reviews crying about this "Christmas" movie. Those morons were expecting "Its A Wonderful Life" not Bad Moms. If you enjoyed the first movie, you'll enjoy this one. If you are easily offended, go see My Little Pony and leave this movie for people with a sense of humor.

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2017

Crude dark jokes. Nothing relate with Christmas spirit. A bunch of drunk women doing all kind of dumb things.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2017

Funny Movie lots of laughs.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

This movie was so funny...It's nice to go out and have a good laugh.

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2017

The first Bad Moms movie was funny so I thought I’d like Bad Moms Christmas too. I was wrong. It wasn’t terrible but not nearly as funny. The biggest attempt at humour is to under the F-word in every second sentence. I’m not a prude but a child saying “f**k” does not make a comedy.

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2017

This is not worth one star pure garbage and my computer will not let me enter 1 star

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2017

It is a hilarious, unrealistic, out-to-lunch type movie that made us laugh heartily in spite of the vulgarity which we totally expected (from the trailers). It is truly an 'escape', especially for the female audience, yet there is some serious message about mothers of certain personality in here that I can truly relate to it and see it everyday. I would've given it a 5 stars if the director didn't make the little girl say "oh my f**king god" numerous times. While I'm far from being religious, I don't think it's either necessary or funny.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2017

Not as good as Bad Mom's but still entertaining and funny. Definitely one to watch with your lady friends.

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2017

Misleading Christmas. This movie was very disgusting. True Christmas? Seriously?

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2017

The idea was three women whose mothers visit during Xmas all have issues. A decent idea to show the true meaning of Xmas....how family can come together. But, it got sleazy and cheesy fast, which was a shame.

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2017

Lots of fun , lots of laughs and so true about Christmas being crazy time of the year and stressful .

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2017

Some pretty good laughs, and the older moms were hotter than the younger ones.

User review rating: 1 November 05, 2017

It just wasn't funny - a couple of people laughed a couple of times in the whole theatre. I wouldn't call it a comedy, that's for sure

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2017

Lighten up.ppl ...if you don't have a sense of humor ..you have nothing at all .....loads of laughs .....lol

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2017

What is next? Bad Christmas? Wait ....they already produced a horror movie with that kind of idea. Bad presents? Bad snow. This movie was so dumb.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2017

Well I guess these two old seniors aren't prudes! We both found it very funny and laughed a lot! Yes it's crude but that's what makes it funny!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2017

Sorry to disagree with the negative. Some crudeness, some swearing but great escape from everyday responsibilities. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2017

Laughed all the way through

User review rating: 1 November 03, 2017

disgusting movie. People are getting harassed and they make this crap?

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2017

Funny movie. Definitely not for children, Bible Thumpers or Prudes!

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2017

Pure porno movie. Let's get drunk and have sex. I did not like the message given from the movie. I felt very embarrassed when I went to see this movie. What is next? Bad three wise men? No morality from this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

A little crude with some bad language . But refreshing and funny The old mom were hilarious

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2017

Anyone who didn't like this movie has no sense of humor The moms stole the show More for 30 year olds and older people

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

Finally a good movie that made me laugh and was not waste of money and my time. all the other movies I have seen have been dump and stupid and waste of my time and the nay sayers ignore them

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2017

Really bad.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2017

Wasted my time. The worst movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2017

Amazing dumb movie. ;(

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2017

They produced bad Santa and now bad moms. I think this movie was disgusting.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2017

Lousy movie. No values. Corrupting movie. I thought was funny to watch but later I found that I just watched a garbage movie.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2017

Amazing

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2017

Vulgar and sexually disturbing.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2017

GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE