A Bad Moms Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Bad Moms Christmas Movie Poster

2.11 / 5

User rating: 2.11

Based on 520 votes and 169 reviews


  • User rating: 2.11 20.96%
  • User rating: 2.11 5.68%
  • User rating: 2.11 3.93%
  • User rating: 2.11 2.62%
  • User rating: 2.11 66.81%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 169

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Dont waste your time with this, please go watch something else. Im begging you, dont put yourself through what I experienced.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

GARBAGE

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

Junk movie. Wasted my time and money.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

Now new directors think that they adding drunk people and swearing will make a movie the best one of the year. Wasted women getting drunk and looking for sex. No way. Christmas movie? Nope.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

Disgusting movie.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

This is what Christmas movies have come to? whatever happened to the good old days when swearing wasnt needed to make a joke, alcohol wasnt needed to have a good time and grown up acted mature. My wife hated it as well, next time, I am picking the movie.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

Whoever wrote the script for this movie and whoever read it and said, lets make this, needs to get put on meds. Movie was horrible. Dont waste your time.

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2017

A little over the top but had some amusing moments.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2017

Movie was not funny.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

This movie is totally disgusting for anyone.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2017

I went to see the movie with a friend of mine I did not like the movie it is not for kids to see

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Vampire Academy was more funny than this movie. The movie was totally silly and no swearing. This movie is all about alcohol and get stupid in a bar.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

We went to see this movie yesterday and we left feeling ashame of the movies industry. Now they are making movies were swearing is the main ingredient to make a good movie? What happened with the movies where jokes did not need to add F... to every single sentence. This movie is totally dumb film.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

This movie is called Bad Mom’s Christmas! So, if you don’t like some swearing, and some crudeness, and think this is a children’s movie, don’t go. I would probably say it is a chic flic. My friend and I saw it, and it was a laugh a minute. We thought it was one of the funniest movies, right up there with Brides Maids! Both my friend and I wanted to see it again, right then! It was brilliant writing and acting! The person or people giving it a zero or one star must be boring people if they can’t find this funny!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Hilarious, so good!

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

This movie was gross in terms of showing women getting drunk and going wild during Christmas. Wow what an example for future moms.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Wrong representation of Christmas.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

think i'd love it. i loved Bad Moms anyways.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

A totally disaster movie.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

Movie was awesome!!!! If you haven’t read the title “A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS” what do you expect would be in the movie? But certainly am going again. (I’m 16 and I enjoyed it)

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

This was a really cute Christmas movie with lots of great actors and laughs.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Loved it

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

South Park have less swearing than this movie. Mediocre movie. Probably filmed in two weeks.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

I guess if I wanted to hear a lot of "f" bombs I could call my ex-wife. Pretty stupid premise and junior high type of dirty talk and situations. Don't pay full price for this one. Wait for rental or better yet pass.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

Boring. Wasted my money and time.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

Waste of time and money

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

I wasted my time with my friends to going to watch such a garbage movie. We should go to watch Daddy 2.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

I went to see this movie and it was so funny!!

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

I went with a friend of mine I did not like the movies

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

Self centered women who never reach the morality stage and still can’t handle having kids. This movie was an amazing example of the new twisted morality in our society. Totally immature women.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

This movie was a total disaster. Moms getting wild in the mall and looking for sex. Yuck.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

It was so funny and lighthearted, it was nice to go to a movie and not hear children talking all the time. The cast was amazing, I loved the carryover from the last movie. This sounds bad but it was so funny to hear the kids swear. If you want a film that is a bit raunchy and hilarious I recommend that you go see this great movie.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

HILARIOUS. !!!!! If your a mom and have an open mind and a good sense of humor, this is a great, funny movie ! I would go see it again .... Merry Christmas Everyone !!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2017

This was not a Xmas movie. :(

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2017

I did not find funny the movie. Totally gross film.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

I was laughing the entire time

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2017

Bad language not funny at all. Just saw Daddy's Home 2 laugh and very funny, and then saw this movie we walked right out. terrible acting no humor at all they were too busy cussing and saying sex stuff. Good movie for perverts.

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2017

Paranoid 5 starts user. Same person. I did not like this movie. Some they did not like this movie. Movie is misleading Xmas. Lol checking everyone’s grammar? Seriously? I did not like they way this movie is targeting women as objects.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2017

This is a terrible movie. I love some of these actresses and raunchy humour and I really wanted to like this for our girls' night out, but it was just so, so bad. It's insulting that movie makers think their target audience (moms/women) needs such repetitive, easy, stereotypical jokes. It made me feel dumber as I watched it. Save yourself the eyerolls and keep your money.

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2017

The idea of three women going wild during Xmas. Drinking and trashing their moms Xmas wishes. Xmas is a family time where families get together to celebrate the last days of the year. Nothing good from this movie. I though the movie was funny according with some reviews where an user keep saying this movie was funny. I went and I felt dirty and I left the movie theater wishing nobody was seeing me coming from this movie. Small town rumors can go wild.