A Bad Moms Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Bad Moms Christmas Movie Poster

2.13 / 5

User rating: 2.13

Based on 522 votes and 119 reviews


  • User rating: 2.13 21.30%
  • User rating: 2.13 5.65%
  • User rating: 2.13 3.91%
  • User rating: 2.13 2.61%
  • User rating: 2.13 66.52%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 119 of 119

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Absolutely LOVED this movie. You have to have an actual sense of humor to understand it. Many who are giving it a bad review, clearly had no idea what they were walking into in the first place. These are very well established actresses and they absolutely know how to act! If your in to crass, gritty, real life funny then this is a movie for you! If you have a stick in your butt, go watch my little pony!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Laughed a lot through out the movie. Must have an open sense of humor. Is not your Hallmark christmas movie but I was def entertained enough to watch it again.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2017

A sense of Humor has nothing to do with this movie geting a 1 star rating...It was just plain stupid , a total waste of time folks...

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2017

This is probably the worst movie ive ever seen. Absolutey the worst xmas show, so gross, what were these women thinking. So bad, save your money

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2017

Not funny... hard to watch....nothing original...characters are not likable....acting is brutal... if you are really immature and not too bright you may be able to stay for the whole movie.....So sad they can not make a good.. funny movie anymore..

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2017

FIRST OF ALL EVERYONE WHO GAVE 1 STAR ENTITLED TO THEIR JUDGMENTAL OPINIONS WITH THAT SAID THE MOVIES IS AWESOME AND FUNNY AS F. DO NOT PAY ATTENTION TO PRUDE AND JUDGMENTAL PEOPLE>

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2017

Zero stars. Not funny, bad acting. And you don't have to be a prude not to like this movie - it just wasn't entertaining.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

great movie,i have not had a laugh like that in a long time .who are these morrons that gave a#1 rating get some sense of ha ha 5 stars

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2017

Without a doubt the worst movie I've seen in a very long time, predictable, weak, forced humour, not even funny. I rated it one star, but really it is a zero.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2017

Pay no attention to the 1 star reviews crying about this "Christmas" movie. Those morons were expecting "Its A Wonderful Life" not Bad Moms. If you enjoyed the first movie, you'll enjoy this one. If you are easily offended, go see My Little Pony and leave this movie for people with a sense of humor.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2017

Funny Movie lots of laughs.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2017

This movie was so funny...It's nice to go out and have a good laugh.

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2017

The first Bad Moms movie was funny so I thought I’d like Bad Moms Christmas too. I was wrong. It wasn’t terrible but not nearly as funny. The biggest attempt at humour is to under the F-word in every second sentence. I’m not a prude but a child saying “f**k” does not make a comedy.

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2017

This is not worth one star pure garbage and my computer will not let me enter 1 star

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2017

It is a hilarious, unrealistic, out-to-lunch type movie that made us laugh heartily in spite of the vulgarity which we totally expected (from the trailers). It is truly an 'escape', especially for the female audience, yet there is some serious message about mothers of certain personality in here that I can truly relate to it and see it everyday. I would've given it a 5 stars if the director didn't make the little girl say "oh my f**king god" numerous times. While I'm far from being religious, I don't think it's either necessary or funny.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2017

Not as good as Bad Mom's but still entertaining and funny. Definitely one to watch with your lady friends.

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2017

Misleading Christmas. This movie was very disgusting. True Christmas? Seriously?

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2017

The idea was three women whose mothers visit during Xmas all have issues. A decent idea to show the true meaning of Xmas....how family can come together. But, it got sleazy and cheesy fast, which was a shame.

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2017

Lots of fun , lots of laughs and so true about Christmas being crazy time of the year and stressful .

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2017

Some pretty good laughs, and the older moms were hotter than the younger ones.

User review rating: 1 November 05, 2017

It just wasn't funny - a couple of people laughed a couple of times in the whole theatre. I wouldn't call it a comedy, that's for sure

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2017

Lighten up.ppl ...if you don't have a sense of humor ..you have nothing at all .....loads of laughs .....lol

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2017

What is next? Bad Christmas? Wait ....they already produced a horror movie with that kind of idea. Bad presents? Bad snow. This movie was so dumb.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2017

Well I guess these two old seniors aren't prudes! We both found it very funny and laughed a lot! Yes it's crude but that's what makes it funny!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2017

Sorry to disagree with the negative. Some crudeness, some swearing but great escape from everyday responsibilities. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2017

Laughed all the way through

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2017

Funny movie. Definitely not for children, Bible Thumpers or Prudes!

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2017

Pure porno movie. Let's get drunk and have sex. I did not like the message given from the movie. I felt very embarrassed when I went to see this movie. What is next? Bad three wise men? No morality from this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

A little crude with some bad language . But refreshing and funny The old mom were hilarious

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2017

Anyone who didn't like this movie has no sense of humor The moms stole the show More for 30 year olds and older people

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

Finally a good movie that made me laugh and was not waste of money and my time. all the other movies I have seen have been dump and stupid and waste of my time and the nay sayers ignore them

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2017

Really bad.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2017

Wasted my time. The worst movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2017

Amazing dumb movie. ;(

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2017

They produced bad Santa and now bad moms. I think this movie was disgusting.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2017

Lousy movie. No values. Corrupting movie. I thought was funny to watch but later I found that I just watched a garbage movie.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2017

Amazing

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2017

Vulgar and sexually disturbing.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2017

GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE