Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 441 to 480 of 682

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2011

People seem to love this movie, it's not a "Hangover for girls", it's got some funny moments, but overall I wouldn't recommend it.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Too funny! Great movie to go see with the girlfriends, or even the man in your life! It had me laughing from start to finish!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Best girl movie ever!!! laughed throughout

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

must see

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

Very funny, not as good as the first Hangover, but very funny

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Extremely funny with great performances from everyone.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

Wicked funny!

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

This movie is great. I don't like Maya Rudolph (from watching her on SNL) very much but she was great in this movie and Kristen Wiig is always delightful!

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

It was hilarious!

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2011

Good movie but not great.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2011

better than i thought it would be, had a few funny moments, just a few

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2011

cute movie

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

Absolutely hysterical. Cannot recommend this movie highly enough.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

This movie may seem like a chick-flick, but it's not. It's so funny, I went to see it more than once and looking forward to seeing it again!!

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

nice light comedy for a good laugh

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2011

It had it funny situations however all in all it was that great.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

absolutely hysterically funny! A girl's hangover!

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Really funny. A hilarious chick flick that the girls will love. Guys will love it too for that little bit of toilet humour as well.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Funny. Must see.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

incredibly funny movie, the food poisoning scene was hilarious, especially in the boutiques bathroom and then the bride in the street. Very funny

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

really funny

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

funniest movie ever.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

One of the funniest movies I have ever seen. With many comedies now geared more towards men with the action and sexuality, this movie is refreshing as it is hilarious and more girl-friendly (yet still totally enjoyable to men). 5 stars!!!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

I thought this movie was hilarious, absolutely loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

I only give 5 stars to movies I'd see again. I'd see this one again. It's funny!

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

a good chick flick with lots of laughs!

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2011

Funny, silly, entertaining.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

The answer to the question, 'Can women be funny anchoring an R-rated movie,' this is the funniest movie of the year, so far. The plot is simple enough - when best friend asks her to be maid of honor, Annie [Kristen Wiig] finds herself in an unexpected competition with a rich, bored wedding planner [Rose Byrne] and things go horribly, horribly wrong. If only The Hangover, Part 2 had been a tenth as funny...

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

very funny movie

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

Loved it !

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

very funny

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2011

This was funny in a gross way. But it's pure teenage/male humor and if you want to laugh then see this movie! Just don't expect a great story!

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

I recommended this movie to everyone ...tooo funny

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

Best and funniest movie I have watched in for ever

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

Very funny movie Must see

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2011

I really wish I could give it a lower rating cause it was pure garbage!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2011

The fact that people actually like this kinda crap is why movies in general have become just brainless dribble these days. This movie was not funny at all. I enjoy a good comedy and this is not one. This movie was just awful. I really wish directors would have some standards these days but I guess when morons praise such garbage this is what we will keep getting in the future.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Great girls night out movie, loads of laughs and funny parts